Will Malaysia ever surpass Singapore?

(24-01-2024, 10:45 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote:  Please visit KL and make your own judgement, their newly built mega malls are 5 times bigger than our largest mall and are all trendy and futuristically designed. None of our malls can beat them.

Not just Msia Bangkok also has many new malls and hotels, that are much better than ours.

Yalo, if they're happy why want to surpass us? To be like ahbutt whole day kpkb?

(24-01-2024, 10:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yalo, if they're happy why want to surpass us? To be like ahbutt whole day kpkb?

Dont laugh!
Their Hang Tuah(英雄)was a Chinese, but they dare not say it loudly. If they can accept it, Bolehland will be much stronger and powerful than now. 连他们自己的英雄都不敢大声说是华人,你说还能强大吗?

[Image: IMG-3690.jpg]

(24-01-2024, 07:24 PM)sgh Wrote:  Nobody is asking for zero corruption. It is about how prevalent corruption is in daily life activities. If you and family kena a few times a year something wrong. Of cuz one can argue if you are very careful won't kena. So one need to be extra careful when living in your country?

I already kena before, so I really don’t like to go JB.
Once kena, don’t panic if you are not in the wrong. Just talk loudly and don’t follow them into the office.他们心虚,会放了你去。If you give in, you will only let them continue to do it.

(24-01-2024, 10:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Yalo, if they're happy why want to surpass us? To be like ahbutt whole day kpkb?

They see us so successful red sore eyes lah! Big Grin