Wow:: 68yo actress got pregnant after One Night Stand with 29yo singer

(19-08-2021, 11:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  syonan cag aso got a spooky baracuda face  Laughing

u mistaken lah gaypanda…that one is the youtube video auntie that Cityhantam always post…

(19-08-2021, 11:27 PM)amata Wrote:  Walao, you syonan bitch also got a wife?  To perform Jporn-style shxt sucking together? Smile

[Image: Pervertosna-shxteating.jpg]

2015 hyundai genesis 3.8 0 60

the bottom one ur wife or ur mother? Laughing

(19-08-2021, 11:28 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  “do not have eunuch all run or escape to Taiwan Pervertosan type lamo”

Thinking catch no ball….try again next time…
Pervertosan act blurr ccp take over China king eunuch follow kmt to Taiwan lah

(19-08-2021, 11:33 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Pervertosan act blurr ccp take over China king eunuch follow kmt to Taiwan lah

that one u go fight with omnipresent….here we just talk about ccp and how trash they are…  Sleepy

(19-08-2021, 11:30 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  the bottom one ur wife or ur mother? Laughing

Why are you syonan bitch pretending shy to be born to Jpenis imperial Smile soldier and Jporn bitch who specialised in sucking karchng? Smile

(20-08-2021, 01:01 AM)amata Wrote:  Why are you syonan bitch pretending shy to be born to Jpenis imperial Smile soldier and Jporn bitch who specialised in sucking karchng? Smile

https://statewideinventory.org/hyundai-0-60-times

why u edit away? Rotfl 

Amata….dun pretend liao lah…

abort the mission shld be the logical thing but what? made an announcement for gossips?

its unbelievable.

so 68 + 9mths wld be 69 for mother then what? young boy take care of baby n mother!

mo ngan tai..

(20-08-2021, 08:01 AM)menghuii Wrote:  abort the mission shld be the logical thing but what? made an announcement for gossips?

its unbelievable.

so 68 + 9mths wld be 69 for mother then what? young boy take care of baby n mother!

mo ngan tai..
It sure is unbelivable at age 68 to get pregnant.