TikTok CEO been Grind! in USA

(23-03-2023, 11:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Cut off your kkj lor!  Rotfl

Fugging stupid Assmericunts … dun ban guns but ban TikTok …. you tell me how stupiak and inbred country think ….

Chew should get a lawyer to attend the hearing instead of himself.

(23-03-2023, 11:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Cut off your kkj lor!  Rotfl

dont be a motherfarker

china got ban list

USA also must come up with their ban list on china

to be FAIR, USA must

BAN HUAWEI
BAN WECHAT
BAN TIKTOK
BAN CHINA

(23-03-2023, 11:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  BAN HUAWEI
BAN WECHAT
BAN TIKTOK
BAN CHINA

Cut off your kkj first lor!  Rotfl

(23-03-2023, 11:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what make it better? TikTok is literally same like Instagram 99 percent of it.

Nevertheless Now is HE himself Have to blame , HE Forget how Mark Z of Facebook been grind before??

Yet he never check his TikTok don't bother look what happen?

Sure you are so clever here type here type there …. while they out there facing the world make millions while you pretend or rather fantasise about having a gay uncle fugg your backside

(23-03-2023, 11:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Cut off your kkj first lor!  Rotfl

dont be a BASTARD motherfarker

china got ban list

USA also must come up with their ban list on china

to be FAIR, USA must

BAN HUAWEI
BAN WECHAT
BAN TIKTOK
BAN CHINA

This Johnson lol

I SPEAK IN " YOUR language to let you have a better understanding "

FYI This fellow is an expert in Infocom

He do admit " some source code is from China "

THAT IT !

seem like more likely TikTok going to get ban in USA.

The problem with sinkies is that they're trained to be obedient at a young age. Chew is being too nice. He's being eaten alive by the Americans who do not give him a chance to speak at all.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(23-03-2023, 11:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The problem with sinkies is that they're trained to be obedient at a young age. Chew is being too nice. He's being eaten alive by the Americans who do not give him a chance to speak at all.

Actually he have to blame himself.

never monitor well , he forget how Facebook been grind is own USA product.

Worst he do admit the source code behind TikTok " some are program in China "

This is why wechat etc China social media app NEVER available in USA.

IF all his TikTok source code is program in USA , THAN at least he got a Good defence here.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

He come back Sg confirm pap gov will invite him to kopi ... 😂

(23-03-2023, 11:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  He do admit " some source code is from China "

THAT IT !

seem like more likely TikTok going to get ban in USA.

You dumb fugg …. you go ask ChatGPT to write you a source code and they can do it for you …. source code is now borderless

(23-03-2023, 11:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually he have to blame himself.

IF all his TikTok source code is program in USA , THAN at least he got a Good defence here.

You are wrong, my dear!

Wechat is available in Assmerica!

BTW, how can ALL TikTok source codes be programmed in USA???

(23-03-2023, 11:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually he have to blame himself.

Siao. If the source code is programmed in the US, then it will simply be riddled with backdoors BY the Americans.

And why does it matter where the source code is written. If US is so concerned about that, please legislate this!

(23-03-2023, 11:35 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You dumb fugg …. you go ask ChatGPT to write you a source code and they can do it for you …. source code is ow borderless

You want to debate Also must know Why TikTok get grind what

BECAUSE IT IS PROGRAM IN CHINA " He do admit " some " source code

in USA , as long sometimes been program in China and used in there , You going to get it what.

(23-03-2023, 11:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You want to debate Also must know Why TikTok get grind what

BECAUSE IT IS PROGRAM IN CHINA " He do admit " some " source code

in USA , as long sometimes been program in China and used in there , You going to get it what.

TikTok being grind because it's political …. assmericunt wanna show they are tough on China

Btw you old froggie in the well … 10 years ago actual program and coding are done by CECA india baboons …. now most are done in Vietnam

(23-03-2023, 11:37 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Siao. If the source code is programmed in the US, then it will simply be riddled with backdoors BY the Americans.

And why does it matter where the source code is written. If US is so concerned about that, please legislate this!

Pls coding and programming nowadays are most done in Vietnam…. many years back are in CECA baboon sewage india

The US government is once again threatening to ban TikTok. What you should know

https://edition.cnn.com/2023/03/18/tech/...index.html

(23-03-2023, 11:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  TikTok being grind because it's political …. assmericunt wanna show they are tough on China

Btw you old froggie in the well … 10 years ago actual program and coding are done by CECA india baboons …. now most are done in Vietnam

Almost everyone of them mentioned CCP and China!

WTF!!!  Rotfl

(23-03-2023, 11:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  The US government is once again threatening to ban TikTok. What you should know

https://edition.cnn.com/2023/03/18/tech/...index.html

Great, news from CNN to support your claim ….

" Where else has it been banned?
India banned TikTok in the summer of 2020, following a violent border clash between the country and China, in a move that abruptly disconnected the more than 200 million users the app had amassed there.

While stopping short of banning the app on personal devices, a number of other countries, including the United States, Canada and United Kingdom have recently enacted bans of TikTok on official, government devices.

Late last year, President Joe Biden signed legislation prohibiting TikTok on federal government devices, and more than half of US states have enacted a similar mandate at the state level. A TikTok spokesperson previously blasted this ban as “little more than political theater.”

“The ban of TikTok on federal devices passed in December without any deliberation, and unfortunately that approach has served as a blueprint for other world governments,” the spokesperson added.

He getting nervous now keep drinking Money

One Handsome Ang mo looking at him Smile
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0m07O_zgd-M

(23-03-2023, 11:43 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Almost everyone of them mentioned CCP and China!

WTF!!!  Rotfl

CCP is 
fark your mother 超极白 (chow cheese pie - CCP)

(23-03-2023, 11:47 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  CCP is 
fark your mother 超极白 (chow cheese pie - CCP)

Your kkj is 超极白 ah???  Rotfl

" TikTok is on trial as U.S. authorities consider a ban. There's just one problem: it's not only an app for silly videos anymore, it is now entwined with our culture. "

https://www.npr.org/2023/03/22/116537540...n-security

Smile DO NOTE IS NOT JUST USA BAN IT

" The United States isn't the only place with second thoughts on Tiking and Tokking: the app is banned in India, with other restrictions in place or being considered in The European Union, Canada, Taiwan, New Zealand, Australia, The Netherlands, and more. "

(23-03-2023, 11:24 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Cut off your kkj first lor!  Rotfl

Clapping Laughing

(23-03-2023, 11:48 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your kkj is 超极白 ah???  Rotfl

your dead and lifeless KKJ is 超极白 

(23-03-2023, 11:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  " TikTok is on trial as U.S. authorities consider a ban. There's just one problem: it's not only an app for silly videos anymore, it is now entwined with our culture. "

https://www.npr.org/2023/03/22/116537540...n-security

Banning TikTok in the US would only be good for US culture, particularly amongst its children, teens, and young adults. 

Force them to wake up from spending most of their existence on social media and actually make something of themselves IRL.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 

(23-03-2023, 11:52 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Banning TikTok in the US would only be good for US culture, particularly amongst its children, teens, and young adults. 

Force them to wake up from spending most of their existence on social media and actually make something of themselves IRL.

Already have Facebook, Instagram there is Literally No need any what social media app and as I mention TikTok is literally just like Instagram.