China To Stop Reselling LNG To Europe

(18-10-2022, 10:31 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Ayoyo...Did you read my reply ?
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-China-To-Stop-...#pid379006

That is yr thinking and your opinion again.  Any proof?  China has to pay about USD $400 billion for the 1st pipeline (38 bcm). no cost was mention for the second one.

https://www.reuters.com/business/energy/...022-09-15/

(18-10-2022, 10:38 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  That is yr thinking and your opinion again.  Any proof?  China has to pay about USD $400 billion for the 1st pipeline  no cost was mention for the second one.

Simple - Chinese aren't going to put all their eggs in one basket like the Europeans had done.
Again, I am not surprised you didn't even bother to read.. Nicely explains why you seems lost in the discussion..

So allow me to spoon feed you the 2nd time:
(18-10-2022, 09:25 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Yes - there is always "more stories" to anything.

Ever heard of "energy security" ? No ?  Ever heard of "water security" ? If you are a SGrean, you will understand the later.

Let's make this discussion even easier for you - Heard of not putting all your Eggs in 1 basket ?

That is what the Chinese are doing by having multiple LNG suppliers.

In fact, Chinese media has been saying this for years...

http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/a/202109/23...6af01.html

https://youtu.be/nUwswzyx_bo

It is EU who boycott Russia gas. Russia never say dun sell EU.

So who is there to blame if EU chose to buy exp gas elsewhere..

Same like sinkie land boycott Russia oil. Govt not affected, just happily passed the increased cost to the peasants.

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(18-10-2022, 10:38 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  That is yr thinking and your opinion again.  Any proof?  China has to pay about USD $400 billion for the 1st pipeline (38 bcm).  no cost was mention for the second one.

USD 400 billion is not for building the pipeline lah!

Your twisted brain is forever, twisted!

Quote:On 21 May 2014, Russia and China signed a 30-year gas deal worth $400 billion which was needed to make the project feasible.

https://baike.baidu.com/item/%E4%B8%AD%E...5/13973606

9月1日开工的东线工程总长度为3968公里,建成后将保障俄国内市场供气,同时将对华出口天然气。天然气采自东西伯利亚伊尔库茨克州科维克金气田和雅库特共和国恰扬金气田。

东线工程预计造价为7700亿卢布(约合人民币1262亿元),包括在雅库茨克境内铺设管道的投资2830亿卢布。

China reselling Russian gas makes Russians looks like a fool. Bigger fool if Russian did nothing

https://www.thetrumpet.com/26086-beijing...-to-europe

US stop selling LNG to Commie China since July.  Those LNG gas to Europe by Commie China must b from Russia.  It helped Europe a lot to bring down the gas price.  China's Godfather, Russia, must be boiling mad for Grand son to spoil their strategic plans to control Europe.  If Europe can resolve its gas supply,  it will say  bye bye to Russia.  NOw Commie China will have to face Russia to explain.

[Image: D2UDuU0.png]

(20-10-2022, 10:08 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  US stop selling LNG to Commie China since July.  Those LNG gas to Europe by Commie China must b from Russia.  It helped Europe a lot to bring down the gas price.  China's Godfather, Russia, must be boiling mad for Grand son to spoil their strategic plans to control Europe.  If Europe can resolve its gas supply,  it will say  bye bye to Russia.  NOw Commie China will have to face Russia to explain.

Your brain is so polluted until you can't see the truth ?  Thinking

[Image: chart2.svg]

(20-10-2022, 10:20 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your brain is so polluted until you can't see the truth ?  Thinking

[Image: chart2.svg]

What truth r u talking about?  the graph u have shown is for 2021 lah. 

Go and tell SCMP and other news agencies that they are wrong lah

Lucky Australia is still selling then.  China increased Russian gas supply in 2022

https://www.spglobal.com/commodityinsigh...0in%202025.

Australia has reduced its supply to China in 2022.  They are supplying more to Japan now. Gas definitely not from Australia

https://globallnghub.com/japan-displaces...-2022.html

How true is this?  1 CNY is now about 8 Rubles.  The post says Putin is asking 1:1 exchange for CNY:Ruble Some claimed it is for payment system 50:50 between CNY:Ruble. Whole thing nobody can understand.

https://weibo.com/2343014623/M4Fju902K?type=repost

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-20-104843.jpg]

(20-10-2022, 10:49 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  How true is this?  1 CNY is now about 8 Rubles.  The post says Putin is asking 1:1 exchange for CNY:Ruble  Some claimed it is for payment system 50:50  between CNY:Ruble.  Whole thing nobody can understand.

https://weibo.com/2343014623/M4Fju902K?type=repost

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-20-104843.jpg]

You are using such an unreliable source as your proof ah?  Thinking

[Image: Screenshot-20221020-101749.jpg]

https://xw.qianzhan.com/xnews/detail/541...f762a.html

2022年1-7月中国天然气累计产量达到1267亿立方米,累计增长5.4%。。。。

累计方面,2022年1-7月中国液化天然气累计进口量达到3593万吨,累计下降20.3%。。。。

求锤得锤!中国宣布制裁德国!2780亿立方米中转天然气全部断供!只因德国“反华”外长一句话!默克尔被逼“出山”怒骂道:把俄罗斯得罪完,又得罪中国!德国的幸福彻底被你们毁了!德三大情报头子更是语无伦次!