Toa Payoh Lor 8 hawker not accepting CDC vouchers even with CDC sticker displayed

Customer warns of Toa Payoh Lor 8 hawker not accepting CDC vouchers even with CDC sticker displayed on wall - Singapore News
https://theindependent.sg/customer-warns...d-on-wall/

(06-01-2023, 03:01 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Customer warns of Toa Payoh Lor 8 hawker not accepting CDC vouchers even with CDC sticker displayed on wall - Singapore News
https://theindependent.sg/customer-warns...d-on-wall/

Complain to MP lah! Big Grin

FAILED!

XXX
[+] 1 user Likes menghuii's post

Maybe " he been force " In fact a lot don't wish to use

complain to NEA to take away his licence.
[+] 1 user Likes drgn's post

Cut off his kkj

(06-01-2023, 04:44 PM)drgn Wrote:  complain to NEA to take away his licence.

Yes, it is NEA's right to cancel the hawker's license when they fail to honor the "CDC vouchers are accepted here" sticker......... Angry

(06-01-2023, 05:20 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes, it is NEA's right to cancel the hawker's license when they fail to honor the "CDC vouchers are accepted here" sticker......... Angry

i believe these illiteraste hawkers not internet savy or v bust=y serving others do not want to get cheated by dishonest customers
here is how the cheats work :

u can hv  the same digital n paper cdc vouchers.
u present them the paper ones hawkers too busy to scan will do so when later they are free.
in the meantime u use the  digita lvouchers on other prch

so when he later  scan the paper vouchers are no more valid is just a pcs of paper

these cdc officers are NUTS
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

This is a crime against Humanity
CDC vouchers on app are currency
printed worse Money like Gold once melted down Report also no use.

sotong watching
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]

Gerge how dare you

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-06-19-31-26.png]

illuminati 33rd degrees watching from Mailaisiya
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-04-23-57-03.png]
how i know?

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-06-at-17-55-59-MH370-...rspace.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-06-at-17-58-07-MH370-...rspace.png]

https://media.tenor.com/PiNWVQl-Fw8AAAAM...tician.gif

(06-01-2023, 05:25 PM)talky Wrote:  i believe these illiteraste hawkers not internet savy or v bust=y serving others do not want to get cheated by dishonest customers

u present them the paper ones hawkers too busy to scan will do so when later they are free.

so when he later  scan the paper vouchers are no more valid is just a pcs of paper

If the hawkers want to cheat, there are many ways to do it, so it depends on the integrity of the hawker............. Big Grin

pap should provide them with a scanner
sometimes these samall hawkers dont have the scanner to scan the voucher
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(06-01-2023, 06:36 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  pap should provide them with a scanner
sometimes these samall hawkers dont have the scanner to scan the vou

quite interesting when u see your own keeps in ur own database
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-00-17-23-Bit-Ch...atform.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-13-16-42-58.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-15-21-51-47.png]
[+] 2 users Like singlon's post

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-22-17-50-28.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-20-19-15-07.png]

Nowadays hawkers pattern many many the only way to teach them a lesson is to impose CB again and no dabao allowed.

See how the kpkb.

(06-01-2023, 05:25 PM)talky Wrote:  i believe these illiteraste hawkers not internet savy or v bust=y serving others do not want to get cheated by dishonest customers

if the hawker is illiterate, he don't have to apply to join in the scheme.

many hawkers in HC don't have the sticker.

(06-01-2023, 07:03 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  Nowadays hawkers pattern many many the only way to teach them a lesson is to impose CB again and no dabao allowed.

See how the kpkb.

If impose CB and no dabao, the hawker will die standing.......... Laughing

(06-01-2023, 06:36 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  pap should provide them with a scanner
sometimes these samall hawkers dont have the scanner to scan the voucher

I find it troublesome to use CDC voucher

Use cash so much more convenient

(07-01-2023, 11:35 AM)Ola Wrote:  I find it troublesome to use CDC voucher

True...cash is always King.

(06-01-2023, 06:53 PM)singlon Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-13-16-42-58.png]

Is that Tan Chuan Jin and Lawrence Wong.........? Thinking

(06-01-2023, 06:53 PM)singlon Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-13-16-42-58.png]

(07-01-2023, 12:04 PM)debono Wrote:  Is that Tan Chuan Jin and Lawrence Wong.........? Thinking

You don't know them meh?  Thinking

(07-01-2023, 11:35 AM)Ola Wrote:  I find it troublesome to use CDC voucher

But these CDC vouchers are given foc by the gov. so why not use it................? Big Grin

Simply credit cash into bank account! Make it so troublesome. Somemore it's from taxpayers' money
[+] 2 users Like mikotan's post

(07-01-2023, 01:47 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Simply credit cash into bank account! Make it so troublesome. Somemore it's from taxpayers' money

Agree until today my NS55 credit also never give me eat my monies and I guess from taxpayer too.