Toa payoh hawker sell laksa with super big hum!
11-06-2023, 11:52 PM
already know, but some claim the owner sometimes dilute the soup.....
as usual when Hawker getting a bit famous got Q , standard like drop.
Hope next visit will be ok.
as usual when Hawker getting a bit famous got Q , standard like drop.
Hope next visit will be ok.
11-06-2023, 11:53 PM
Injection lah....eat already can get cancer one
11-06-2023, 11:59 PM
Like the japan sahimi
12-06-2023, 12:45 AM
Radioactive see hum
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
12-06-2023, 02:15 AM
12-06-2023, 03:10 AM
(12-06-2023, 02:15 AM)Reddishday Wrote: you got proof? if not diam diam and don't anyhow say
Use your brain a bit can or not?
I hv vhecked with quite a few laksa sellers why their hums so small and all of them said, nowadays no more big hums from suppliers, if hv, they will take, as good for business
So, you should wonder why only that Toa Payoh stall has big and even jumbo hums
You think the rest of the laksa sellers dont know how to order big and jumbo hums meh
Dun be an abject DF can or not
We may be SgTalkers but not all of us are as stewpig and retarded like u ok
Give all those other laksa sellers some credit can or not, DF!!
12-06-2023, 03:15 AM
12-06-2023, 05:11 AM
Laksa stall owner spotted??
12-06-2023, 05:29 AM
Knn, the usual suspected edmw CLONE rejects..
What an abject LOSER!!
12-06-2023, 06:40 AM
(11-06-2023, 11:41 PM)Reddishday Wrote: https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/hawkerf...hum-797346
See who kana diarrhoea lausai 1st lah!
12-06-2023, 08:11 AM
Try before.
Nice.
Nice.
12-06-2023, 08:26 AM
As long as it is cheap and nice, people will buy it.
12-06-2023, 09:26 AM
(12-06-2023, 09:12 AM)AngTehKor Wrote: Woah really Jin big Sia
What ish big? Wong Li Lin’s ancient old nipples?
12-06-2023, 09:35 AM
12-06-2023, 09:37 AM
(12-06-2023, 09:35 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: pls stop insulting my WLL zeh zeh kym ?
I haven’t even started on her Jurassic age meow meow yet
12-06-2023, 10:18 AM
12-06-2023, 10:52 AM
12-06-2023, 11:15 AM
(11-06-2023, 11:41 PM)Reddishday Wrote: https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/hawkerf...hum-797346
Have tried before
Not bad
But I can’t tell u about the taste of the hum
Because I always ordered without hum
I think they give extra prawn for that
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking
12-06-2023, 11:57 AM
(12-06-2023, 09:05 AM)Leongsam Wrote: "The stall was set up by the kopitiam owners, who also operate other hawker stalls in the coffeeshop selling prawn noodles, zi char, cai png and beverages."Wow!!! My bad. Let me rephrase.
Not just stall owner mind you, coffeeshop owner. If that is TS, he is damn rich, like $20 million rich.
Coffeeshop owner spotted
12-06-2023, 01:02 PM
Reddishday a kópitiam owner??
Wahahahaha, your eyes ta stamps ah?