Toast Box increases prices of Kopi/Teh from $1.9 to $2.2
03-01-2023, 05:54 PM
03-01-2023, 05:58 PM
03-01-2023, 06:28 PM
As long as prices keep increasing until election time it helps to inseminate some senses on the fence sitters
All we need is to remove 15 out of the 61% and two third majority is gone
03-01-2023, 06:49 PM
This is how arrogant F&B in so call " corporation " They actually don't give a dam the public come pricing. Partly they feel " you don't want to buy and eat so be it , there are SO MANY people in SG , surely some will continue DUMB enough to come in buy and eat.
03-01-2023, 07:04 PM
that day I q for >30mins at its mbs branch

no choice for me leh, i'm regular coz i can get my thirst-quenching home-made barley drink....and every mall i go, there is a toast box...
03-01-2023, 09:17 PM
hope another new competitor join and rival them.
03-01-2023, 09:22 PM
04-01-2023, 05:58 PM
04-01-2023, 06:02 PM
04-01-2023, 06:06 PM
04-01-2023, 07:11 PM
04-01-2023, 07:12 PM
04-01-2023, 10:14 PM
05-01-2023, 06:09 AM
05-01-2023, 08:49 AM
(05-01-2023, 06:09 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: I want to try lah!Never try before leh!
Buy their coffee and bring in your roti prata sure no problem 😊
As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly
05-01-2023, 08:51 AM
05-01-2023, 08:54 AM
(05-01-2023, 08:51 AM)debono Wrote: There must be a notice, not allowing any food or drinks from the outside to be brought in and consumed there........
So far haven’t see any such notice yet

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly
05-01-2023, 10:50 AM
05-01-2023, 11:28 AM
(05-01-2023, 10:50 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: I didn't see any notice leh!Where got leh?
Go Yakun better lah.

![[Image: 61-E4-BC3-B-A06-E-45-B7-A101-E8-F3482-E11-EB.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Qd1gcw7/61-E4-BC3-B-A06-E-45-B7-A101-E8-F3482-E11-EB.jpg)
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
05-01-2023, 11:35 AM
05-01-2023, 09:35 PM
BreadTalk bread are not nice. My preferred bread is 4-leaf. Prices are reasonable and breads are very tasty and fresh too.
05-01-2023, 09:43 PM
06-01-2023, 05:44 AM
06-01-2023, 06:43 AM
To offset GST increased rate.
It's fair
To offset GST increased rate.
It's fair
06-01-2023, 07:08 AM
wow 1% gst increase from 2023
some F&B operators already increase price 10% already
06-01-2023, 07:26 AM
Other F&B outlet also same.
Is about what you feel is the right price, there is cheaper option in
neighborhood Kopi shop.
Is about what you feel is the right price, there is cheaper option in
neighborhood Kopi shop.
06-01-2023, 08:28 AM
By the way after a while many wil come back
06-01-2023, 08:41 AM
GST up liao mah. Mcd sasuage egg meal also stealth up by 10c (leemember just few weeks ago order ish still 5.85, today see the price change to 5.95 liao)

06-01-2023, 09:32 AM
06-01-2023, 10:09 AM