Today, Singapore Govt's multi billions investments in China is still profitable.

Today, Singapore Govt's multi billions investments in China is seen still profitable.

Extremely skilful, An outstanding achievement no others able to match.

Clapping

jialat sia... Tongue

sure gotch peepur notch happy about this... Tongue

(24-02-2024, 01:56 AM)Geneco Wrote:  jialat sia... Tongue

sure gotch peepur notch happy about this... Tongue

"Singapore's GIC bets on China after scoring 8-year-high returns

July 26, 20237:02 AM "
https://www.reuters.com/business/finance...%3A02%20AM

"State-linked developer China South City Holdings Ltd.'s notes tumbled at a record pace last week after the builder defaulted on a dollar bond for the first time.

Lorretta Chen reports on Bloomberg Television."

"The multi-billion dollar collapse of a Chinese property juggernaut earlier this week is expected to accelerate the downturn of an already tenuous real estate market. 

On Monday, property giant Evergrande lost a two-year battle after a Hong Kong court ordered it to go into liquidation, leaving 1200 projects in limbo

.4 Feb 2024"

CapitaLand sells 95% of Beijing office tower to AIA Life for RMB2.4bn
By Florence Chong 31 January 2024

https://realassets.ipe.com/news/capitala...count%20to

(24-02-2024, 05:30 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "The multi-billion dollar collapse of a Chinese property juggernaut earlier this week is expected to accelerate the downturn of an already tenuous real estate market. 

On Monday, property giant Evergrande lost a two-year battle after a Hong Kong court ordered it to go into liquidation, leaving 1200 projects in limbo

.4 Feb 2024"

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/chin...024-02-21/

(24-02-2024, 01:23 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Today, Singapore Govt's multi billions investments in China is seen still profitable.

Extremely skilful, An outstanding achievement no others able to match.

Clapping

Why you always looking down on Xi China? 
Australia big F meh...🤣🤣🤣

One day, China PLA will stations at the islands surrounding Australia, see how you pee in your pant.🤭

If China economy is so bad, go tell your Aussie government stop all trading with China la...dare or not...🤣

Okay.   

t least my investment in T Bill still safe.  

Laughing Clapping

(24-02-2024, 08:26 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Then, Capitaland should not have sold 95% of Beijing Office to AIA on 30 Jan 2024.

It's fire sale - a rotten deal

Do u think Chinese govt will support capitaland a foreign company?

(24-02-2024, 08:49 AM)winbig Wrote:  Do u think Chinese govt will support capitaland a foreign company?

CPF members will throw $$$ to support Capitaland

(24-02-2024, 07:31 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Why you always looking down on Xi China? 
Australia big F meh...🤣🤣🤣

One day, China PLA will stations at the islands surrounding Australia, see how you pee in your pant.🤭

If China economy is so bad, go tell your Aussie government stop all trading with China la...dare or not...🤣

No one expected Singapore to be beaten by such a big margin
Another major failure

(24-02-2024, 02:01 PM)Scythian Wrote:  No one expected Singapore to be beaten by such a big margin
Another major failure

What failure?
Only you want Singapore to fail lo..🤭