Today Start WC is it?

seem like this WC no much Ho ah like that??

WC - toilet
[+] 1 user Likes drgn's post

Who cares?
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(11-11-2022, 01:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  seem like this WC no much Ho ah like that??

I have subscribed to watch World Cup already.....at $98......... Wink

(11-11-2022, 02:57 PM)debono Wrote:  I have subscribed to watch World Cup already.....at $98......... Wink

Can all the sgtalker come to your house?

(11-11-2022, 02:57 PM)debono Wrote:  I have subscribed to watch World Cup already.....at $98......... Wink

Today start isn't like no much news make a Big ho ah like tat.

(11-11-2022, 01:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  seem like this WC no much Ho ah like that??

First match 21st Nov morning

(11-11-2022, 03:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Can all the sgtalker come to your house?

Sorry my house is too small to accommodate all sgtalk members........ crying

mine international 4K free one

(11-11-2022, 03:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Can all the sgtalker come to your house?

gate crash in to his house

The last time moi still loving WC ish when it ish free to air on national TV.

But naoadays moi interest in WC had become very very low liao, even if they offer free again may not watch also. Sad

U live so long on earth and surf internet so long and yet dont know GOOGLE ?

Used to place bet on wc now gave up Liao

(11-11-2022, 05:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Used to place bet on wc now gave up Liao

Must have lost lots of money..... Laughing

(11-11-2022, 05:52 PM)debono Wrote:  Must have lost lots of money..... Laughing

Sup sup water lah😊

(11-11-2022, 05:52 PM)debono Wrote:  Must have lost lots of money..... Laughing
Every match buy AOS lor