Today alot of edmwers kena banned
12-11-2022, 06:56 PM
12-11-2022, 06:59 PM
12-11-2022, 07:03 PM
12-11-2022, 07:05 PM
saw one humji dog go edit post in hwz fearing of being infracted.
12-11-2022, 07:08 PM
12-11-2022, 07:12 PM
12-11-2022, 07:17 PM
12-11-2022, 07:24 PM
(12-11-2022, 06:50 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: I cannot stand a lot of the regulars in there who constantly JJWW and gossip about who got banned and who's back. Increasingly they just come off as being sarcastic and enjoying drama more than anything else.
Even more ironic when at least one person there said months ago after his 1 month ban that he was gonna go silent for a year until his points expire so as to be safe. Then now he's happily in there arranging to meet ppl for makan, don't even know if real or not.
Profile pic used to be Ho Chi Minh, he and his buddy always like to use laughing old man as profile pics. If you know you know.
Over there some people are okay but others are best avoided. Certainly no lack of hypocrites, backstabbers, troublemakers there. Agree with you that they jjww about who’s banned and who’s back for the drama and entertainment.
Some people I know did meet up before, it’s possible the one you mentioned met up with others. Don’t know who you are talking about though.
Overall have a dislike of that place and hardly post anything there anymore. Didn’t get any warnings or infractions so far as I didn’t post in the geo political threads or comment on the South Asian Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement.
12-11-2022, 07:24 PM
If you guys don’t mind me saying this....
Hardwarez does not some good moderators.
mrclubbie is one of them. I believe he’s quite active here.
Hardwarez does not some good moderators.
mrclubbie is one of them. I believe he’s quite active here.
12-11-2022, 07:31 PM
(12-11-2022, 07:24 PM)Ichigo Wrote: Don’t know who you are talking about though.
Aiyoh, give so big clue already you don't know meh. Profile pictures laughing old/middle aged men. One user name start with D the other one start with E.
Two of the biggest hypocrite lao funkers left in the forum. Don't even know how one of them can be a father, how he reconciles his online behaviour with who he is IRL.
P.S. Good to see for once EDMW make a troll acct named after the Chinese Communist Party bang wall. Well deserved.
12-11-2022, 07:32 PM
12-11-2022, 07:38 PM
(12-11-2022, 07:32 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote: i believe you saying hardwarezone got some good moderators?
but mrclubbie not moderators ah
After kiwi don't think hwz got anymore real good moderators after him.

12-11-2022, 07:44 PM
(12-11-2022, 07:31 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: Aiyoh, give so big clue already you don't know meh. Profile pictures laughing old/middle aged men. One user name start with D the other one start with E.
Two of the biggest hypocrite lao funkers left in the forum. Don't even know how one of them can be a father, how he reconciles his online behaviour with who he is IRL.
P.S. Good to see for once EDMW make a troll acct named after the Chinese Communist Party bang wall. Well deserved.
Hahaha, thanks bro for the clues, sorry, I only look at pretty profile pictures, went to check the profile pics...cannot stand the both of them.
Over there some people behave well in certain threads but are pretty nasty in others.
12-11-2022, 07:45 PM
12-11-2022, 07:47 PM
12-11-2022, 07:51 PM
latest fark up from Ottoke
-----------------
Hi Mods
Got a 6 points warning on my latest comment and i am not sure what warrants this personal comment on myself.
“I press my orh kee and predict Tesla will innovate.”
Are you able to shed more light on this excessive deduction of points pls?
-----------------
Hi Mods
Got a 6 points warning on my latest comment and i am not sure what warrants this personal comment on myself.
12-11-2022, 07:53 PM
12-11-2022, 07:58 PM
(12-11-2022, 07:51 PM)IndianChief Wrote: latest fark up from Ottoke
-----------------
Hi Mods
![[Image: lavrentiy-beria-quote.jpg]](https://www.quoteikon.com/author-images/author-l/lavrentiy-beria-quote.jpg)
12-11-2022, 08:09 PM
(12-11-2022, 07:51 PM)IndianChief Wrote: latest fark up from Ottoke
-----------------
Hi Mods
Walao, this Ottoke sounds like a living nightmare.
12-11-2022, 08:17 PM
(12-11-2022, 07:51 PM)IndianChief Wrote: latest fark up from Ottokeyou unban liao why you didn't go back?
-----------------
Hi Mods

12-11-2022, 08:46 PM
(12-11-2022, 08:17 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: To be fair, nobody knows if it's him. That's the power of plausible deniability when the whole mod team everyone acts with different standards but users don't know who penalised what.
They knn one. When infract won't owe up saying will lead to witchunt. But when they are not the one who infract, will immediately say "it wasn't me"
Then same time.encourage people to witchunt others by reporting their historical posts.
Bunch of idiots
12-11-2022, 08:47 PM
12-11-2022, 08:49 PM
12-11-2022, 08:55 PM
12-11-2022, 08:56 PM
12-11-2022, 08:58 PM
12-11-2022, 09:06 PM
(12-11-2022, 08:17 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: To be fair, nobody knows if it's him. That's the power of plausible deniability when the whole mod team everyone acts with different standards but users don't know who penalised what.
Thanks for the clarification...meaning that it was based on suspicion then...