Today alot of edmwers kena banned

(05-12-2022, 07:15 AM)wendychan Wrote:  damm childish , some users there
perhaps thats the only way they can cream  themsevels

[Image: belDBhr.jpg]

Beware of this moron. He is a back stabber. BTK.

Bump this thread up

This thread boh Lang lip Lai Liao???

(12-12-2022, 03:45 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  This thread boh Lang lip Lai Liao???

Dunno Tankgunner pBan or not....will he come here anot?

(12-12-2022, 03:45 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  This thread boh Lang lip Lai Liao???

Bro, most of us here are Sgtalkers who are not familiar with edmwers.  Those edmwer nicks you see here are mostly imposters.  

Those genuine edmwers who post here in Sgtalk do it only for the short term until their t ban is over and then they hop back to hwz.

(12-12-2022, 03:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Bro, most of us here are Sgtalkers who are not familiar with edmwers.  Those edmwer nicks you see here are mostly imposters.  

Those genuine edmwers who post here in Sgtalk do it only for the short term until their t ban is over and then they hop back to hwz.

i still here
[+] 1 user Likes item2sell's post

What had edmwers kena banned got to do with sgtalk ?

Their forum they can do what they like.
[+] 2 users Like 8ighty8's post

(13-12-2022, 03:47 PM)8ighty8 Wrote:  What had edmwers kena banned got to do with sgtalk ?

Their forum they can do what they like.

yar lor, why TS started a thread about other forum ?

(13-12-2022, 03:00 PM)fannylai Wrote:  Bro, not getting enough of the anti-China crazies banned. PM me if you need help reporting.

Hullo, that guy himself is part of the anti-China gang.

(13-12-2022, 03:00 PM)fannylai Wrote:  Bro, not getting enough of the anti-China crazies banned. PM me if you need help reporting.

Sis, you kena pwned big time here in Sgtalk  Rotfl

Unless of course, you are another imposter  Rolleyes

(05-12-2022, 12:35 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Hi bro, come here more often lah. Dun care about those guys on your list.

Thks bro.
They very irritating .

(13-12-2022, 04:00 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  yar lor, why TS started a thread about other forum ?

we should also start a thread "today alot of sgtalkers kena banned".

(17-12-2022, 08:01 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  we should also start a thread "today alot of sgtalkers kena banned".

why not you do it instead of asking ?

New thread started again to bash China, and the usual gang that is devoid of any common sense gathering there.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...n.6848833/
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(17-12-2022, 12:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  New thread started again to bash China, and the usual gang that is devoid of any common sense gathering there.

All these Anti-China Anti-Chinese morons really evil Sia. Must be jealous Chinese people are more good looking than them. These Anti-China Anti-Chinese idiots that are so ashamed of their own races that they pretending to be a Chinese and most are foreigner agents from certain country.
[+] 3 users Like Guest's post

(17-12-2022, 12:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  New thread started again to bash China, and the usual gang that is devoid of any common sense gathering there.

CECA must be happy. If anything bad happened in Pakistan they will dance around the tree.

I took a quick browse through really all the angmo cock suckers circle jerking around.
[+] 2 users Like OutBreak's post

(17-11-2022, 04:49 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  [Image: 6w1ud6.jpg]

It is time to take this post down. Stop this harassment.

(17-12-2022, 01:11 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  It is time to take this post down. Stop this harassment.

You so good at locking and deleting posts/threads, do it here lah cb
[+] 3 users Like IndianChief's post

Their tio banned thread today very quiet

Bump this thread up

How long do you want to keep this image up for? It's time to take it down

(27-12-2022, 09:15 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  How long do you want to keep this image up for? It's time to take it down

[Image: 42dddp.jpg?a464352]

f u take this pic down

(25-01-2023, 10:10 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  f u take this pic down

Suck my kkj and call me father rah
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

(26-01-2023, 01:24 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Suck my kkj and call me father rah

That sounds gayish.

(26-01-2023, 01:24 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Suck my kkj and call me father rah

coward come say this to my face on EDMW

(03-02-2023, 06:53 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  coward come say this to my face on EDMW

Go and suck Vijay’s dick lah

(04-02-2023, 02:04 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Go and suck Vijay’s dick lah

continue posting here on this fake forum.

the real top forum in SG is still EDMW

(04-02-2023, 10:26 AM)Intrinion Wrote:  continue posting here on this fake forum.

the real top forum in SG is still EDMW

Your claim is as fake as SPH's circulation numbers.  But then hwz is under SPH also., so its nothing new to lie and cheat to attract sponsors
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

[Image: IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20230205-162915-064.jpg]