Dictator of Belarus accidentally reveal MOLDOVA is next on Putin invasion list.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/17813767/d...ticle=true

Little putin v big appetite !  Confused

Jialat!

You are full of LIES!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(02-03-2022, 07:57 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Jialat!

You are full of LIES!

Your ang moh little putin already admitted he lied about doing military exercises in Belarus when his real intention all along was to conquer Ukraine. 
What credibility do you have as ang moh putin spoke person ?  Cool Laughing

(02-03-2022, 08:00 PM)way Wrote:  Your ang moh little 

Your backside got credibility?  Rotfl

(02-03-2022, 07:56 PM)way Wrote:  https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/17813767/d...ticle=true

It is a possibility that Putin may have a big appetite and also wants to annex Moldova......

(02-03-2022, 08:03 PM)debono Wrote:  It is a possibility that Putin may have a big appetite and also wants to annex Moldova......

Of course little putin thought he could walk over Ukraine in 48 hours. Now he needs a smaller and easier target.

(02-03-2022, 08:03 PM)debono Wrote:  It is a possibility that Putin may have a big appetite and also wants to annex Moldova......

It is possible that you are having hallucination, caused by TS?!  Rotfl

(02-03-2022, 08:06 PM)way Wrote:  Of course little putin thought he could walk over Ukraine in 48 hours. Now he needs a smaller and easier target.

Why Putin has such a big appetite, is Russia not big enough.........?

Putin must be stopped and his plan to take Ukraine must fail. Sanctions is causing hardship to the Russian and how long can he last before Russians revoked to overthrow him. He is a desperate man now and is scolding his generals and ministers everyday. Jialat.

(02-03-2022, 08:19 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Putin must be stopped and his plan to take Ukraine must fail. Sanctions is causing hardship to the Russian and how long can he last before Russians revoked to overthrow him. He is a desperate man now and is scolding his generals and ministers everyday. Jialat.

Pls don't just tok cok!

Take up the gun and go to Ukraine to fight!  nudie

(02-03-2022, 08:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls don't just tok cok!

Take up the gun and go to Ukraine to fight!  nudie

You so loyal to Putin go take up arm fight for Russia. Don't keep spreading your communist propaganda here. Full of shit .

(02-03-2022, 08:24 PM)Instinct Wrote:  You so loyal to Putin go take up arm fight for Russia. Don't keep spreading your communist propaganda here. Full of shit .

Pls show me exactly which of my posts consists of lies?

(02-03-2022, 08:32 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pls show me exactly which of my posts consists of lies?

You are spreading communist propaganda so Admin better ban you before the site get taken down.

(02-03-2022, 08:37 PM)Instinct Wrote:  You are spreading communist propaganda so Admin better ban you before the site get taken down.

Pls point out exactly which of my posts are communist propaganda.  Laughing

nudie

(02-03-2022, 11:42 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  nudie

[Image: EW9DIQQVcAAlukp.jpg]

(02-03-2022, 07:56 PM)way Wrote:  https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/17813767/d...ticle=true

Should not be too quick to believe for a fact that it is an actual military invasion plan which is top secret. 

This Belarus president did not get to be president for 26 years by being foolish

Rather, its The Sun a british tabloid known for factual inaccuracies and sensationalism that makes a fool of its readers
[+] 1 user Likes simpleman's post

Aiya take Ukraine first than say next....so many days already still outside the capital city.

(02-03-2022, 06:48 PM)kokee Wrote:  dont drive putin to corner? greatest joke. Putin is today hitler, started war & invasion in Europe.
If we slaughter hitler in young age, then few hundreds millions people will not die in WW2,probably most ofyour great grand father will live amuch better life than died in WW2 at young age.
Ukraine war is so far from us? If Putin take over Ukraine in 3 days & capture zelensky, then China will attack taiwan, after taiwan, will not be Asean if Russia continue in Europe? any difference from WW2?
make sure putin end like hitler or saddam, all these invaders.

正义必胜 乌克兰加油!强烈谴责俄罗斯侵略乌克兰!普京没有好下场!

above is reply to some one said dont drive putin to corner.
This war is not that far from us, if Russia conquer Ukraine in 2-3 days last week, then likely war already started in asia now, like in WW2.
so Russia is super ambitious to take down Europe country 1 by 1, after Ukraine is Moldova, after taiwan in asia is asean?

(03-03-2022, 06:33 AM)kokee Wrote:  above is reply to some one said dont drive putin to corner.
This war is not that far from us, if Russia conquer Ukraine in 2-3 days last week, then likely war already started in asia now, like in WW2.
so Russia is super ambitious to take down Europe country 1 by 1, after Ukraine is Moldova, after taiwan in asia is asean?
Taiwan not Russia to take but China . Still waiting NATO.

(03-03-2022, 05:54 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Aiya take Ukraine first than say next....so many days already still outside the capital city.

You think Ukraine is as tiny as Sg meh?

(03-03-2022, 06:33 AM)kokee Wrote:  so Russia is super ambitious to take down Europe country 1 by 1, after Ukraine is Moldova, after taiwan in asia is asean?

Don't bluff lah!  Angry

(02-03-2022, 08:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  It is possible that you are having hallucination, caused by TS?!  Rotfl

Has it ever cross your mind that poster is not my sotong brother but an imposter. Thinking

Moldova used to have EURO100,000 for Citizenship.