Threads: 7,238

Likes Given: 594
Crazy confluence of events ...bank collapsing and most watched economic numbers coming out.
I think some of the economists who say the Fed is always causing jnstability because what they do has a lagging effect and the lag is unknown. For all we know we are on the verge of a deflationary recession and Fed is still looking at lagging numbers to pull its lever.
Imagine driving a car using video that is 20 seconds ago...how not to have accident? The only was is to drive slowly so that others can react to what you are doing.
Problem with the Fed is they insist on driving at high speed using lagging data.....see the problem?
(This post was last modified: 14-03-2023, 07:55 PM by
sgbuffett.)

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 461
(14-03-2023, 09:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Crazy confluence of events ...bank collapsing and most watched economic numbers coming out.
I think some of the economists who say the Fed is always causing jnstability because what they do has a lagging effect and the lag is unknown. For all we know we are on the verge of a deflationary recession and Fed js still looking at lagging g numbers to pull its lever.
Imagine driving a car using video that is 20 seconds ago...how not to have accident? The only was js to drive slowly so that others can react to what you are doing.
Problem with the Fed is they insist on driving at high speed using lagging data.....see the problem?
U scared of being RI is it? U used the words move sharply. So move sharply up or down u also correct? If never move sharply?

Real-time data shows a sharp fall inflation and if you look at month on month the data shows deflation as prices are falling month on month.
The Fed should be pausing rate hike now and start cutting because the economy is going to suddenly stall....just like those 3 banks suddenly collapse.in 2 days.

Threads: 47

Likes Given: 1,110
Ah butt doesn't work for the fed is really a waste of his iq and talent

3 more hours before earth shattering report that can potentially plunge US markets ....
Watch live here :
(This post was last modified: 14-03-2023, 06:34 PM by
sgbuffett.)

Threads: 233

Likes Given: 6,688
TS where is your good friend forum456 with his you are a genius mantra?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 165

Likes Given: 142
Please la...!
Always watch the DOW futures
And try to predict what the market is goin* to be like
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking

Threads: 1,730

Likes Given: 10,320

Threads: 9,757

Likes Given: 12
Actually I know they will push the market behind for “ image purpose “ due to Biden speech yesterday
But later this week will be bearish

Threads: 165

Likes Given: 142
(14-03-2023, 07:41 PM)CHAOS Wrote:
And Midas was named the most transparent company in Singapore..
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking

930PM coming.
Your stocks will be up or down q lot in 12 min.

Index futures up....thinking is like this.
If the CPI number is good, FED can just pause rate hikes as banks are collapsing .... thing hung over investors heads for last 6 months vanish instantly.
The twist in this movie is this...the bank collapse is a good thing for stocks....because it stopped the Fed rate hikes.
(This post was last modified: 14-03-2023, 09:25 PM by
sgbuffett.)

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(14-03-2023, 08:48 PM)Bluebull Wrote: And Midas was named the most transparent company in Singapore..
A Midas touch, and every thing will turn to gold....................?
(This post was last modified: 14-03-2023, 09:35 PM by
debono.)

Likes Given: 335
15 mins chart.
this is ah butt's "move sharply".
anything makes us surprised?

Boomz....Dow takes off...

Threads: 826

Likes Given: 567
Lai liao lai liao.. come here to boast liao

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 38
(14-03-2023, 10:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Boomz....Dow takes off...
Lol 930 till high is 100 over points. This is sharp? Worst is now is flat compare to 930pm. Seem like going down. R.I. sgbuffett at 930pm likely will make $$ instead lol

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 293
Yesterday DJIA / S&P / NASDAQ were much more volatile. Plus, then minus, then plus, minus, etc. etc....

(15-03-2023, 12:51 AM)Zannn Wrote: Lol 930 till high is 100 over points. This is sharp? Worst is now is flat compare to 930pm. Seem like going down. R.I. sgbuffett at 930pm likely will make $$ instead lol
Sgbuffett reverse indicator sell at 930 is making $$, Zhun

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 7
No more printing just short … the rest just wayang .. Ang mo pattern you still don’t knew meh
Huaaaaat agh !!!!

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 58
Yes US market went up 336 points very zhun Mr Sgbuffett....

Likes Given: 496
(15-03-2023, 05:52 AM)ysh02 Wrote: Yes US market went up 336 points very zhun Mr Sgbuffett....
stock markets either go up or come down, 50% of getting it correct, not rocket science.

Threads: 135

Likes Given: 301
Strange bank’s collapsed but market gone up.

Likes Given: 335
(15-03-2023, 05:55 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: stock markets either go up or come down, 50% of getting it correct, not rocket science.
it takes a gundu to know a gundu

Threads: 252

Likes Given: 8
The CPI came out flat but Fed still saying "The fight is not over". The Option traders r now betting that "on near-term recovery, bank stocks to rebound". This is kind of dangerous. DYODD.
https://www.reuters.com/business/finance...023-03-14/
(This post was last modified: 15-03-2023, 09:30 AM by
teaserteam.)

Threads: 252

Likes Given: 8
Another Bull Trap? Bull really jialat.

(15-03-2023, 01:09 AM)Zannn Wrote: Sgbuffett reverse indicator sell at 930 is making $$, Zhun
Follow R.I. king sgbuffett huat huge!!

(15-03-2023, 08:25 PM)Zannn Wrote: Reverse trade sgbuffett huat huge!! R.I. king

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 58
This time maybe zhun , let see one hour later...
Maybe another bank go down ?

Threads: 233

Likes Given: 6,688
(15-03-2023, 05:52 AM)ysh02 Wrote: Yes US market went up 336 points very zhun Mr Sgbuffett....
Sgbuffet is not known as the world famous reverse indicator for no reason. Even so, a stopped clock can also be right... twice a day
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine