Top Investors expect"long winter" in China markets

[Image: zO68lSQ.jpg]

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...na-markets

But your white trash masters do exactly opposite to what western MSM and anti China bozos and country bumpkins in this forum do ...

Your white trash master Yellen roles out RED CARPET to welcome China's He LiFeng ahead of APEC in SF.

Sorry to disappoint you but your white trash masters treat you all like scums and minions to be make use of and to be stepped on! Don't even think for a second you bozos are significant to them!

https://www.cnbc.com/2023/11/06/yellen-t...apec-.html

Yalo. These bozos are a bunch of good for nothing. Cpf oa only $20k and talk like big shots

.... and the most SHOCKING revelation for shitexchange ROFLMAO grotesqueness sgbuffet pervertosan teaserteam revealer way Basic_Strategy and the rest of brainless anti China Zombies ... if China's economy has collapsed and these conniving thieves JP Morgan Pimco blah blah claimed China will face a long winter .... why then Sloppy Biden begging to meet up with XJP? Why Yellen desperately seeking to meet up with LiFeng?

Remember just do exactly opposite to funds' recommendations! When they say buy you sell when they say sell you buy!

sgbutt you claimed to be like Warren Buffet? I really doubt so .... your intelligence level like Gordon Chang or Peter Zeihan!? To them China collapsed since1990!!!!!

Despite all the insults hurl at me and others the fact is China HK markets keep falling.

It has nothing to do with who I like or hate it's just facts. Even Chinese tycoons are pulling money out to move to Singapore.

Those who are so blinded by their love for Chjna if you are China citizen it's fine....but if you are Singaporean it's puzzling given the high quality of governance we have. In China you can buy a home and developer don't deliver and you are left hanging...that says alot about the poor governance

Speak for yourself! If you are Singaporean why are you so bother about China & HK? Are you hurting? Why daily post unverified news about China? What's your intent? Your agenda?

Many of us forumers here are not simply defending any countries but rather to correct the lies the disinformation misinformation and biased view of certain countries by forumers here.

Let me ask you - why is China building the HSR in Indonesia a DEBT TRAP but not Japan building the HSR in India? Why is the funding of the railway construction in Philippines by India is not debt trap but something great! Isn't India funding the railway construction in Philippines a debt trap???

Why the double standard!?

Now do you comprehend why so many forumers continually post the corrections in response to your skewed views of certain countries!

Don't blame others - please go and do some self reflect?

One more question I have for you - notice when Israel bombed Gaza and news leaked out about the many Palestinian who died - nearly every country plus UN were in uproar - but notice when US & UK accused China of committing genocide in Xinjiang only US UK EU Australia Japan screamed genocide - BUT NONE of the Middle East Malaysia Indonesia the entire African continent including UN not a word .... yet YOU sgbutt believe!!!! Do you have solid evidence?! Were you in Xinjiang??? So how did you confirm about the genocide!? Merely regurgitated from the lies of the western MSM??

Please go and do self reflect!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

Every country has its own problems, why everyday pick on china, telling china what to do like a big shot?

And your 20k cpf oa is not a serious problem? Definitely it's not enough for retirement. If I were you I'll try to bump it up to at least 1m

I believe more in McKinsey China CEO prediction. These people has data and ground research to backup.

got gaypanda sure got 牛屄…inseparable Rotfl

(07-11-2023, 09:56 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  got gaypanda sure got 牛屄…inseparable Rotfl

Last night how? Yr 月工 still painful? Laughing

[Image: IMG-1618.gif]

(07-11-2023, 10:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  [Image: IMG-1618.gif]

So yaya. You have more than 20k in yr cpf oa meh?

(07-11-2023, 09:49 AM)https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/d_bbonVnmXoAAAAM...ing-xi.gif sporeguy Wrote:  Speak for yourself! If you are Singaporean why are you so bother about China & HK? Are you hurting? Why daily post unverified news about China? What's your intent? Your agenda?

Many of us forumers here are not simply defending any countries but rather to correct the lies the disinformation misinformation and biased view of certain countries by forumers here.

Let me ask you - why is China building the HSR in Indonesia a DEBT TRAP but not Japan building the HSR in India? Why is the funding of the railway construction in Philippines by India is not  debt trap but something great! Isn't India funding the railway construction in Philippines a debt trap???

Now do you comprehend why so many forumers continually post the corrections in response to your skewed views of certain countries!

One more question I have for you - notice when Israel bombed Gaza and news leaked out about the many Palestinian who died - nearly every country plus UN were in uproar - but notice when US & UK accused China of committing genocide in Xinjiang only US UK EU Australia Japan screamed genocide - BUT NONE of the Middle East Malaysia Indonesia the entire African continent including UN not a word .... yet YOU sgbutt believe!!!! Do you have solid evidence?! Were you in Xinjiang??? So how did you confirm about the genocide!? Merely regurgitated from the lies of the western MSM??

https://media.tenor.com/d_bbonVnmXoAAAAM...ing-xi.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif

(07-11-2023, 10:03 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So yaya. You have more than 20k in yr cpf oa meh?

Laughter-13 u talk about CPF like it is your pride and joy…if that is ur exit plan i feel very sorry for u

(07-11-2023, 09:49 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  Speak for yourself! If you are Singaporean why are you so bother about China & HK? Are you hurting? Why daily post unverified news about China? What's your intent? Your agenda?

Let me ask you - why is China building the HSR in Indonesia a DEBT TRAP but not Japan building the HSR in India? Why is the funding of the railway construction in Philippines by India is not  debt trap but something great! Isn't India funding the railway construction in Philippines a debt trap???

Well said, people will not ended up with only $20k in cpf OA if they have a logical mind.     Big Grin

(07-11-2023, 10:23 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Well said, people will not ended up with only $20k in cpf OA if they have a logical mind.     Big Grin

(07-11-2023, 10:14 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Laughter-13 u talk about CPF like it is your pride and joy…if that is ur exit plan i feel very sorry for u

You every night work so hard, aso dun hv 20k? What happened? Laughing

And one very critical point for sgbutt to think about - wonder if you can sleep every night in your confortable bed wondering why you infatuated in dwelling in lies, disinformation, misinformation and disservice to the millions of poor in China whose lives have improved tremendously over the decades!!!

Notice the 14 countries that stop humanitarian aids to Gaza are the VERY SAME COUNTRIES that accused China of genocide in Xinjiang!!! How do you explain this!!!!????