Toto Hongbao draw

Rmb not to buy hor

It is rigged

No one will win the 1st prize

Or SG will hv many millionaires each week

And no one knows if these winners are shadows or ghosts as identities not publicly known

Thank you for your donations!

wont kanna one

will snowball to 24 millions

(22-02-2024, 12:11 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Thank you for your donations!

no donate u got zero.

donate than got chance.

last week i won 50$.. but i donated 106$ lah... only big prize i donated more.. like 2 to 3 hundred.

other ppl thousands...

kana who want to come out his or her face.. wait kana kidnap or murder how???
then yr friend and relative all want to borrow money how???
then many charity approach u to donate money how?? and many more,,

kana better keep quiet.. Silence is golden.

(22-02-2024, 12:07 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Rmb not to buy hor

Telling people don’t buy u go n buy hoping to win more mah 
It’s a sharing game 
It’s rigged so u can’t win lor 
Retard!

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

https://dollarsandsense.sg/the-math-behi...e-to-play/

chances of 1st prize is 1 out of 14m..

so surely there is winner , right??

said 1.5m play,, each make 10 bet.. total 15m bet.. than there is one winner.

we have a population of 6m,,, include foreigner, bangla..just 3m play, 30m bet so 2 winner..

i once ask a salegirl of toto booth at ntuc.. she said got a customer give her tip(ang pow of 2K)... wow sure kana big
he said ty to the girl for giving him luck.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(22-02-2024, 12:49 AM)victortan Wrote:  no donate u got zero.

donate than got chance.

last week i won 50$.. but i donated 106$ lah... only big prize i donated more.. like 2 to 3 hundred.

other ppl thousands...

kana who want to come out his or her face.. wait kana kidnap or murder how???
then yr friend and relative all want to borrow money how???
then many charity approach u to donate money how?? and many more,,

kana better keep quiet.. Silence is golden.

Especially sentisiao very jealous

https://blog.moneysmart.sg/budgeting/inv...h-toto-4d/

the chance of striking sweep is greater than toto but the top prize is 2.3m.......... enough or not???

Must see the shape of moon bef you buy

(22-02-2024, 12:11 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  And no one knows if these winners are shadows or ghosts as identities not publicly known

it had to be like this if not everyone know me strike the jackpot of $12M.

(22-02-2024, 06:31 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Must see the shape of moon bef you buy
U must howl bef u buy!

I will just buy $1 quickpick.

(22-02-2024, 09:38 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U must howl bef u buy!

Dun talk so much

You want to win anything, suck my dick first

(22-02-2024, 08:23 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  it had to be like this if not everyone know me strike the jackpot of $12M.

Even powerball and megamillions also mandatory for organizers to reveal identity

There is a reason for regulating this, to prevent fraud and obvious scams and rigging

(22-02-2024, 01:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun talk so much

You want to win anything, suck my dick first
Crazy u got meh ?

(22-02-2024, 01:14 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Crazy u got meh ?
Got lah

Sg pools or PnP getting richer and richer?

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

(22-02-2024, 01:21 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Sg pools or PnP getting richer and richer?

like casino they always win. why??? they collected all the betting money and take a cut before giving the rest as prizes.

that is why got "red number" a number exceeded a certain amount u cannot buy or bet already,,,, they are smart, otherwise if that number come out first prize they go declare bankrupt

Just buy a bit, lah,, a few dollar also shiok,,, wait kana grp 2 also shiok what..

Lucky Fatt shop in Hougang .but opposite cheers blk 19 no Q .

(23-02-2024, 04:29 AM)Blin Wrote:  Lucky Fatt shop in Hougang .but opposite cheers blk 19 no Q .

[Image: Screenshot-20240223-043137-Photos.jpg]

Any place in Sengkang have luck shop Toto booth?

(23-02-2024, 05:36 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Any place in Sengkang have luck shop Toto booth?

Follow new estate try Tengah. 
Senkang area 10 year ago top.

(23-02-2024, 03:24 AM)victortan Wrote:  like casino they always win. why??? they collected all the betting money and take a cut before giving the rest as prizes.

that is why got "red number" a number exceeded a certain amount u cannot buy or bet already,,,, they are smart, otherwise if that number come out first prize they go declare bankrupt

The prizes for the top few groups are shared among winners, so they wun go bankrupt

I use online acc to buy.

It seem like when I queue to buy at booth I kana a few time. Booth luckier than online acc.

Online so far kana small prize.

But all abt luck.

Wish all good luck.