Trade War 2.0 started liao!
17-05-2024, 03:34 PM
17-05-2024, 03:36 PM
17-05-2024, 05:09 PM
Last round US win until laugh way to the bank as China economy slowed until investors pulled out while US had a boom....
This round ...let's see.
17-05-2024, 08:02 PM
17-05-2024, 09:02 PM
With a trade surplus of more than USD400 billion a year, no need to fight. Sure lose one. 只有被打的份
Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.
17-05-2024, 09:10 PM
if trade war dont start
i worries
i worries
17-05-2024, 09:20 PM
You just stop buying made in china for a yr and see what'll happen
If you can tahan maybe assmarycunts can too
17-05-2024, 09:23 PM
when china close it doors and rape their own people
American, with or without china, will thrive
no worries
American, with or without china, will thrive
no worries
17-05-2024, 09:51 PM
(17-05-2024, 09:02 PM)revealer Wrote: With a trade surplus of more than USD400 billion a year, no need to fight. Sure lose one. 只有被打的份
Streets of Philadelphia, Kensington Ave Documentary, April 1-2 2024
Shocking moment 'Flash Mob' looters raid 7-Eleven in LA street takeover
Thieves raiding rail cargo containers in Los Angeles
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!

19-05-2024, 06:51 PM
关税战再起!美国将中国电动车关税提高至100%,会阻碍中国新能源发展吗?条例细节全网最全分析
19-05-2024, 09:16 PM
Fight with lots of saliva.
Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.
20-05-2024, 11:04 AM
20-05-2024, 11:26 AM
《谦秋论》赖岳谦 第六百七十三集|美失去中国! 中俄集结南方打造新世界!!
20-05-2024, 07:48 PM
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
21-05-2024, 11:08 PM
(20-05-2024, 07:48 PM)teaserteam Wrote: They cut your legs and you cut their fingers
https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...o-targeted
Joe Biden Tariffs Against China Just Backfired on the US Economy!
22-05-2024, 08:59 AM
中方出手美慌了,中方制裁重創美神經!【直播港澳台】