She has a master's degree, but is unemployed

(09-09-2023, 11:22 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  All come here with fake degrees...the prc toilet cleaner has a master, the dish washer prc has a mba....all the 人才 working in this small country.

Ceca also the same. Never mention them? So whose fault is that for letting all these 人才 get a job in sinkie land.

some go country side to find farming income. some go overseas like singapore when there is possibilities to find work.
looks like ceca got competitions. poor singaporean no job

(09-09-2023, 09:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dun believe too bad for you. Dun ask me to prove that I have these friends lor. There are many sinkies who like to eat mala. If you dunno this, it means you have too few friends!

You know you'd been called out for your dumb analogy and now resort to saying that if I don't have friends who eat shit it means I have too few friends?  Rolleyes

(10-09-2023, 09:51 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You know you'd been called out for your dumb analogy and now resort to saying that if I don't have friends who eat shit it means I have too few friends?  Rolleyes

You have friends who eat shit?

Master degree in civil engineering is certainly not easy to study, unlike MBA. It's okay to attract such people with real degrees and real talent to work here, as long as sg pr or citizenship is not anyhow issued like toilet paper.

(10-09-2023, 10:05 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You have friends who eat shit?

I don't have and that's why you said I have few friends. But well you admitted that YOU have wor.  Rolleyes

(10-09-2023, 08:25 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Ceca also the same. Never mention them? So whose fault is that for letting all these 人才 get a job in sinkie land.

Whose fault?

These yarn choy 人才 didn't come in overnight. 

If 25 to 30 years ago the boomers had listened to Lky's plea to get married and made babies, we won't need these FTs who are the very ages our never-born babies would be today.

And we are perpetuating the problem with local talents like Sgbuffet, etc all remaining single. 

We bring in the sunrise industries when sunset industries left for China but don't have the manpower. So what do you think we should do? Tell the MNCs, sorry we have locals with Sec 4. Or graduates from Kaplan. You want?  Rolleyes

(09-09-2023, 09:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dun believe too bad for you. Dun ask me to prove that I have these friends lor. There are many sinkies who like to eat mala. If you dunno this, it means you have too few friends!

I like to eat mala and I am a born and bred Sinkie.  

Only mutha fugga CECAs like Oyk have ZERO sinkie friends and don't even know what mala tastes like LOL!

(10-09-2023, 11:51 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Whose fault?

If 25 to 30 years ago the boomers had listened to Lky's plea to get married and made babies, we won't need these FTs who are the very ages our never-born babies would be today.

And we are perpetuating the problem with local talents like Sgbuffet, etc all remaining single. 

We bring in the sunrise industries when sunset industries left for China but don't have the manpower. So what do you think we should do? Tell the MNCs, sorry we have locals with Sec 4. Or graduates from Kaplan. You want?  Rolleyes

Fug off lah CECA CCB por lumpar Pappy.  Come out and tell it to my face you bloody Lan jiao pukimak!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

She is a boss of herself.
No good meh.

古人教我们,
大器晚成lah.

CECA master degree, may not mean they can speak proper English hor. Rotfl

So Sporeans who only have a basic degree won’t be able to get an interview in China.

(10-09-2023, 01:07 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  So Sporeans who only have a basic degree won’t be able to get an interview in China.

Our Sg Chinese standard is so poor.
How to draft a Chinese contract when doing business with them?

(10-09-2023, 11:41 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't have and that's why you said I have few friends. But well you admitted that YOU have wor.  Rolleyes

Sorry that u have no friends and thus have to come here to seek friends. Totally understood!  Big Grin

her house looks expensive
(09-09-2023, 09:57 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/cna-insi...my-3755506

I read news some these high educated are turning to the oldest profession and that is sell body. As they can talk and highly educated they command a premium. They are mostly seen in top tier cities which have customers able to pay. Those village women low education come into top tier cities face competition so serve construction workers.

Then I am thinking so young men go become duck? Hmmm then why need study so high leh? Hmmm

(10-09-2023, 11:51 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Whose fault?

Your argument only can smoke little kids..

20 years ago, not enough talent.. Import.. Fine, solved immediate problem on hand first. 20 years later, we are still importing "talents" in the same sector.

So it is sinkie who didn't give enough babies, or govt no doing their jobs in growing the manpower in that sector.

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(10-09-2023, 05:24 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Your argument only can smoke little kids..

20 years ago, not enough talent.. Import.. Fine, solved immediate problem on hand first. 20 years later, we are still importing "talents" in the same sector.

So it is sinkie who didn't give enough babies, or govt no doing their jobs in growing the manpower in that sector.

20 years ago, Sgbuffet was 19 and too young to marry. Just enlisted into saf.

20 years later, Sgbuffet is still fapping because he is STILL single.

Go figure and stop denying...  Rolleyes

(10-09-2023, 01:11 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Sorry that u have no friends and thus have to come here to seek friends. Totally understood!  Big Grin

If you had friends you wouldn't be pbanned in edmw and have to reregister as Bastardlor2.  Rolleyes

(10-09-2023, 07:01 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If you had friends you wouldn't be pbanned in edmw and have to reregister as Bastardlor2.  Rolleyes

And which nick of mine is pbanned?  Thinking

(10-09-2023, 07:12 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  And which nick of mine is pbanned?  Thinking

[Image: IMG-20230823-123928.jpg]

upload

(10-09-2023, 08:42 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230823-123928.jpg]

upload

Thanks for showing you're a retard!

(10-09-2023, 07:00 PM)Oyk Wrote:  20 years ago, Sgbuffet was 19 and too young to marry. Just enlisted into saf.

20 years later, Sgbuffet is still fapping because he is STILL single.

Go figure and stop denying...  Rolleyes

20 years ago, oyk was 19 and playing pocket billard.

20 years later, oyk is now 39, but still playing pocket billard.

Go figure and stop denying... Rolleyes 

What does this have to do with my earlier post? Nothing.. The fact is, you are avoiding my points in my earlier post and trying to divert attention again with some irrelevant posts... 

Want to defend your master or troll ppl, you have to do better than that..

(11-09-2023, 10:58 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  20 years ago, oyk was 19 and playing pocket billard.

20 years later, oyk is now 39, but still playing pocket billard.

Go figure and stop denying... Rolleyes 

What does this have to do with my earlier post? Nothing.. The fact is, you are avoiding my points in my earlier post and trying to divert attention again with some irrelevant posts... 

Want to defend your master or troll ppl, you have to do better than that..

You obviously don't have a lot of grey matter between your ears, so I will write in plain English which I would do for 10 year old girls.

20 years ago (the year 2003 if you still don't get it), that generation which could have become parents did not make babies.  Many were single.  At that time, we had a problem in the future.

And the future has come. It's the year 2023.  And you still have lots of sinkies like you fapping to porn, no spouse, no babies, and we will continue to have a trajectory that will see the extinction of the remaining sinkies that we have. To repopulate therefore, we will have no choice but to import.

We don't import because we have a special love for peepur from China, India, Myanmar, the Philippines, Vietnam, South Korea, Japan, all over Europe, the US, the Middle East, Africa, and Timbucktoo.  We import because we have no fucking choice when you buggers don't make babies but only know how to whine...like you and SgBuffet..

Get it?  Rolleyes

(12-09-2023, 12:05 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You obviously don't have a lot of grey matter between your ears, so I will write in plain English which I would do for 10 year old girls.

20 years ago (the year 2003 if you still don't get it), that generation which could have become parents did not make babies.  Many were single.  At that time, we had a problem in the future.

And the future has come. It's the year 2023.  And you still have lots of sinkies like you fapping to porn, no spouse, no babies, and we will continue to have a trajectory that will see the extinction of the remaining sinkies that we have. To repopulate therefore, we will have no choice but to import.

We don't import because we have a special love for peepur from China, India, Myanmar, the Philippines, Vietnam, South Korea, Japan, all over Europe, the US, the Middle East, Africa, and Timbucktoo.  We import because we have no fucking choice when you buggers don't make babies but only know how to whine...like you and SgBuffet..

Get it?  Rolleyes

@ArielCasper the low IQ member

In case you drift away, this thread is about a Chinese with a Master's degree and not a sinkie with a Master's degree who is unemployed.  Over there, if you throw a brick at a crowd at 人民广场 in 上海 , you will hit a graduate from one of China's 2,600 universities, eeeeejeely, and if you throw another one, you'd hit someone with a 硕士学位。 If you throw a third one, you might hit me, who taught them.   Cool

The number of Chinese graduating in China every year is more than the population of Singapore.......including the foreigners here,

This is a problem for the human bear, and not for PM Lee or DPM Wong to solve. 

I am reminding you about this because you went ballistic with "you master here you ranjiao there" veeeeeering completely off the mark to talk about PAP as if our graduates are wearing green jerseys delivering food or packing food at SATs Catering for $10/hour.. Rolleyes .

20 yrs ago are you already a human goat?