Trump bleeding from the ear after shots fired

(14-07-2024, 08:26 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Doesn't look fake, the other chen sui bian case shot in the tummy then was wayang and easier to wayang.

If real, then trump is very lucky. Sure win liao
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Constantly updated news: https://news.sky.com/story/trump-shootin...t-13177655

(14-07-2024, 08:58 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Another strange thing was the bullet which hit his ear shd hv hit someone behind him. But that didn't seem to be the case

One person dead and two injured in the Rally.
Shooter also dead.
Haiz very violent democracy.

America becoming Asia.

It is real.

2 dead and at least 1 critical injury.

Bullet reportly from an M16 or AR15 apparently grazzed or pierced Trump's upper right ear - Shooter must be aiming for the Trump' head.

He WILL be the next US president after this..like it or not.  Big Grin

[Image: video-donald-trump-whisked-off-stage-aft...%2C0%2C107]

(14-07-2024, 09:07 AM)RichDad Wrote:  If real, then trump is very lucky. Sure win liao

At least 8 shoots were heard - and Trump Survived !

His supporters behind were carrying placard saying "Biden YOU'RE FIRED" .. What an irony...

Live screen capture showing Trump covering his right ear the moment shoots were heard while supporters carrying "Biden YOU ARE FIRED" in during the Sunday rally.

[Image: 1720911145-Trump-screen-shot.jpg?resize=...quality=90]

This is the type of democracy we rejected. 
Thanks God 🙏

(14-07-2024, 09:39 AM)moonrab Wrote:  This is the type of democracy we rejected. 
Thanks God 🙏
Don't talk like you represents all of us, numbskull

So quit using the word "we"

(14-07-2024, 09:26 AM)Hope Wrote:  America becoming Asia.
Are you for real? America has always been like this since 1776

Dun compare it with Asia

LIVE recording with unfiltered audio feed -  Supporters went crazy shouting "USA! USA!" the moment Trump stood up punching his fist in the air after being shot...

This event is going to DIVIDE AMERICA even more violently moving towards November election.

(14-07-2024, 09:38 AM)Manthink Wrote:  At least 8 shoots were heard - and Trump Survived !

His supporters behind were carrying placard saying "Biden YOU'RE FIRED" .. What an irony...

Live screen capture showing Trump covering his right ear the moment shoots were heard while supporters carrying "Biden YOU ARE FIRED" in during the Sunday rally.

[Image: 1720911145-Trump-screen-shot.jpg?resize=...quality=90]

Wah survive 8 shoots, destined to be next TPOUSA.

(14-07-2024, 10:17 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Wah survive 8 shoots, destined to be next TPOUSA.

Not all shots fired at Trump. Some fired by Secret Service at the shooter.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

Assassination of President John F Kennedy.

https://youtu.be/jdwVUBlK-Y0?si=GEuQra3bAqSrN9fx

ppl like duno what happen ish like what happened to kennedy....

sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

Assassination of President Abraham Lincoln.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-07-14-11-10-49-36-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

America, land of terror and violence.

Don't forget the assassination attempts.

Already updated with attempt on Trump:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Un..._and_plots
[+] 2 users Like Levin's post

As citizens of Singapore, we are known for our peaceful nature and wise decision-making. 😊

In contrast to a certain individual over here, boorish, puerile and nauseating...🤣🤣🤣
It is challenging to eschew such unwanted attention 😒..

(14-07-2024, 12:02 PM)moonrab Wrote:  As citizens of Singapore, we are known for our peaceful nature and wise decision-making. 😊

In contrast to a certain individual over here, boorish, puerile and nauseating...🤣🤣🤣

We are but that "we" does not include you, you stewpig fcuk!

(14-07-2024, 12:02 PM)moonrab Wrote:  As citizens of Singapore, we are known for our peaceful nature and wise decision-making. 😊

hahahha
you got short term memory

[Image: 0FGKdLU.gif?w=640]

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSF48ggmcQZ-DR4HUXCLVq...6RBa4Vlg&s]

(14-07-2024, 01:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  hahahha
you got short term memory

[Image: 0FGKdLU.gif?w=640]

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSF48ggmcQZ-DR4HUXCLVq...6RBa4Vlg&s]

This was the cause of Undesirable foreigners..🤣🤣🥰

[Image: IMG-5480.jpg]

(14-07-2024, 08:26 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  He is a good friend of both Great Putin and General Kim lah.
Cannot let Trump be President. He wil turned traitor to US.

(14-07-2024, 01:29 PM)moonrab Wrote:  This was the cause of Undesirable foreigners..🤣🤣🥰
Yes. Correct. Foreigners. It looks like we can’t even handle them with overturned vehicles and burnt ambulance. How countries are looking at us on that very day? Really face got thrown away.

(14-07-2024, 08:53 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Trump sure win this PE.
Very foolish move by his enemy.

John Lennon was killed by his fan.

Need some advice who ish not happy trump ish notch dead lolololololololol... Tongue

Sure gotch peepur notch happy about this.. Tongue

His ear saved his head

(14-07-2024, 05:57 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  [Image: IMG-5480.jpg]

He should have pretended to be a Trump supporter, get close to him and fire at close range.

That way he won't miss, and the outcome for himself is the same as now anyway.

(14-07-2024, 07:57 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  He should have pretended to be a Trump supporter, get close to him and fire at close range.

That way he won't miss, and the outcome for himself is the same as now anyway.
He is a lousy shooter lah. At 150 meters he can missed a fat target like Trump with  powerful telescopic snipper riffle. At that range I throw a stone also can hit.      Big Grin

Israel supporter wants him dead?