Trump calls Zelenskyy 'dictator' as tensions rise between leaders over war

"Trump calls Zelenskyy 'dictator' as tensions rise between leaders over Russia-Ukraine war"

"Relations between Ukraine President Volodymyr Zelenskyy and US President Donald Trump have deteriorated rapidly."

https://www.9news.com.au/world/russia-uk...aine%20war

Why Singapore donated 22 ambulances to a dictator?

"In response to a request from Ukraine, the Singapore Government will contribute a humanitarian assistance package comprising 22 ambulances"

Any ideas

Serve Ukraine and zelensky for following Biden s lie to provoke and enter into a war with Russia.  

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

(20-02-2025, 06:01 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Why Singapore donated 22 ambulances to a dictator?

"In response to a request from Ukraine, the Singapore Government will contribute a humanitarian assistance package comprising 22 ambulances"

Any ideas

Not just Singapore. The whole world was duped by Zelensky.

(20-02-2025, 07:00 AM)webinarian Wrote:              

Serve Ukraine and zelensky for following Biden s lie to provoke and enter into a war with Russia.  

"Immediately, Singapore leaders imposed sanction on Russia.."

I only know that Trump is a white supremast, sexual predator, serial criminal and a convicted felon.

(20-02-2025, 06:01 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Why Singapore donated 22 ambulances to a dictator?

Any ideas
Didn't know you are a sheepskin following the back of trump who is a rogue and gangster. You really totally ignorant and naive that trump is a greedy and mad man.

(20-02-2025, 05:56 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "Trump calls Zelenskyy 'dictator' as tensions rise between leaders over Russia-Ukraine war"

"Relations between Ukraine President Volodymyr Zelenskyy and US President Donald Trump have deteriorated rapidly."

https://www.9news.com.au/world/russia-uk...aine%20war

Only fool likes you don't know who are the real Dictators..🤣
[+] 2 users Like moonrab's post

(20-02-2025, 07:00 AM)winbig Wrote:  Not just Singapore. The whole world was duped by Zelensky.
You stewpig

(20-02-2025, 05:57 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You stewpig

U very smart meh? Laughing

(20-02-2025, 06:54 PM)winbig Wrote:  U very smart meh? Laughing

So you admit you're stewpig

Finally

(20-02-2025, 03:43 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Only fool likes you don't know who are the real Dictators..🤣
You know

Only fools like you living with one of them is it?

(21-02-2025, 02:19 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  So you admit you're stewpig

Finally

I'm asking a rhetorical question u dumbass

(21-02-2025, 04:26 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You know

Only fools like you living with one of them is it?

Yalo..
Replying you..🤣

https://kyivindependent.com/european-lea...cusations/
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

Now, a war started with US Trump against EU and one Asean country.

Self interest..

Aiyo we bery tiny no choice but to toe the line to whoever the president of USA, Biden we follow now Trump we follow in fact whole world has to play same tune,just tahan for 4 years.

(21-02-2025, 06:11 AM)winbig Wrote:  I'm asking a rhetorical question u dumbass

Just admit it lor, why so defensive?

Everyone already know

(21-02-2025, 08:59 AM)A2Z Wrote:  Aiyo we bery tiny no choice but to toe the line to whoever the president of USA, Biden we follow now Trump we follow in fact whole world has to play same tune,just tahan for 4 years.

"How can anybody believe in U.S. anymore, asks Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong"