S'pore to block access to East Asia Forum website

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/sp...ic-2256536

SGP following North Korea policy ?

My country, my laws.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(17-09-2023, 10:58 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  SGP following North Korea policy ?

Pofma is shit but nowhere near N.Korea.

N.Korea will arrest all members of the family up to 3 generations and incarcerate them for life....children included

Ying-Kit Chan criticises the PAP govt forbthe scandals.

ThenPAP govt controls use of Pofma decided to use it to remove the article

If this credible?how can the people who decide to use pofma be the same as people criticised in the article.

To ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s don't play play hor my country law respect hor
https://media.tenor.com/6zNjBEpqvbAAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif https://media.tenor.com/0YDhP7zgDjkAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif

mommy mommy,
or mommy in law

someone said bad things about me....

What do you expect from a nanny state?

First of all, it is not a popular website. By using fukma, suddenly the website becomes so popular. Even if you block it, people can still access lah. There are ways to get around it.

Indirectly, the Gov is advertising the website to the world

if one using VPN can access.

Now a days you can't block , since there is VPN services.

SG block don't mean other countries folks don't like to see. or their Govt.

EVEN In China, block FB etc USA social media also can be access by PRC folks using VPN.

Chan Ying Kit, not to be confused with Chan Yeng Kit hor…. who by the way is PS, MOH Big Grin

(17-09-2023, 01:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  if one using VPN can access.

Now a days you can't block , since there is VPN services.

SG block don't mean other countries folks don't like to see. or their Govt.

EVEN In China, block FB etc USA social media also can be access by PRC folks using VPN.

Since you so clever to use VPN, then do us a favour by copy and paste their articles here.   Big Grin

(17-09-2023, 01:31 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Since you so clever to use VPN, then do us a favour by copy and paste their articles here.   Big Grin

So CHEAP VPN u cannot afford is it Big Grin

https://get.surfshark.net/SH1DX

(17-09-2023, 01:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  So CHEAP VPN u cannot afford is it  Big Grin

https://get.surfshark.net/SH1DX

It is not cheap or expensive. I dun go against the govt when they ban certain sites, I will not visit.     Big Grin

(17-09-2023, 01:54 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  It is not cheap or expensive. I dun go against the govt when they ban certain sites, I will not visit.     Big Grin

yea yea you go surf porno tactically speaking you are breaking SG Laws hor.

(17-09-2023, 02:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  yea yea you go surf porno tactically speaking you are breaking SG Laws hor.

Hello, dun any how branded an offence on me hor. I dun visit such sites. Even if I wanted to visit, my Norton anti virus will block me.  Fucking hell you, knnah.   Big Grin

(17-09-2023, 11:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Pofma is shit but nowhere near N.Korea.

N.Korea will arrest all members of the family up to 3 generations and incarcerate them for life....children included

They wanted to spread lies without being corrected. Fully deserved it.
Cheers!

The news about Singapore blocking access to the East Asia Forum website is definitely concerning. It highlights the challenges of navigating internet censorship and restrictions on online content. If you find yourself unable to access certain websites, it's essential to explore alternative solutions.One such solution is using lightningproxies.net. This platform offers a reliable way to bypass restrictions and access blocked websites securely. By utilizing this tool, you can ensure that your online browsing remains private and unrestricted, regardless of any censorship measures in place.