M’sian ex-minister wants SG to compensate M’sia for hiring its medical workers.
Cool 

Another very creative idea from Bolehland elites. If it sound familiar, just remember how  SGreans were clobbed, accused of being "bird pple", targeted by scammers. singled out for "stealing" their subsidised Ron95, jacking up property price  and insulted for being "Kiasu"...

A ‘win-win situation for everyone’
Abdul Rahman Dahlan, a former minister in M'sia  suggested that Singapore should provide compensation when hiring Malaysian medical professionals. Rahman suggested that Malaysia should recover the subsidies that it had spent on educating and training its doctors and nurses, should they leave the country. He called the approach a “win-win situation for everyone” — hospitals in Singapore get the talent they need, and the Malaysian government recovers subsidies spent on its medical professionals.

https://mustsharenews.com/compensate-med...essionals/

One way or another pap is going to pay for making the medical faculties their elites' domain. Laughing

Currently sg medical graduates hv to work at govt hospitals for a number of yrs (5 to 6 yrs bond), else hv to pay for breaking bond. Malaysian medical grads shd hv something similar

Utterly moronic suggestion.
Might as well say SG should compensate for all Malaysian workers coming here to work.

Wonder what will happen to them if there is no SG ?

Sg ex-minister wants Malaisia to compensate Sg for giving so many jobs to unemployed Malaisia workers.
If they were not employed by Sg, the many hungry unemployed may create more problems for the Malaisia Gov, like begging, robbing, stealing, demonstrate, raping, killing, etc

Once a malaysìan contractor told me proudly that sg cannot progress without them.... after a while he went on to say that but without sg they couldn't survive

(12-09-2025, 12:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Once a malaysìan contractor told me proudly that sg cannot progress without them.... after a while he went on to say that but without sg they couldn't survive

Sadly, I am not surprised with such typical M'sian attitude, which has become naked recent years...

Privately, many of them wish SG ill, mixed with weird sense of entitlement simply because of historical legacy, SG lack of natural and human resources and economy gap.....All these contribute to a sum of enviousness which eats deep into their national pride...

I say this not to make light on this matter but to highlight how dangerous it can be... Made worst when Malaysians politicians frequently exploit these negative sentiment towards SG and SGreans...

We need to be very aware of this Danger from across the Causeway...
https://www.tiktok.com/@fuyohhsg/video/7...5836563713

https://mothership.sg/2022/11/nga-kor-ming-no-offence/

Why they come here?
Solve your own problems.
Doctors can go anywhere in the world.

Seriously? The currency 3x not enough?!

Malaysians who come to sg to work for pay income tax in Malaysia or not? If Malaysia govt wants money then impose a income tax on those who come sg to work lor.

They should learn from Philippines to charge 25% of all Malaysians mthly income back to their taxes.

(12-09-2025, 07:20 AM)winbig Wrote:  Malaysians who come to sg to work for pay income tax in Malaysia or not? If Malaysia govt wants money then impose a income tax on those who come sg to work lor.

Bolehland gov loves to double tax those M'sians/PR when they can.

That is not unusual for any gov seeking revenue sources...

That is unusual is lare proportion of those M'sians hates both authoruties in SG and MY....seeking to take advantage of any loop holes in the system.

Tell me what type of character are those ?  Big Grin

(12-09-2025, 01:36 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Sadly, I am not surprised with such typical M'sian attitude, which has become naked recent years...

Privately, many of them wish SG ill, mixed with weird sense of entitlement simply because of historical legacy, SG lack of natural and human resources and economy gap.....All these contribute to a sum of enviousness which eats deep into their national pride...

I say this not to make light on this matter but to highlight how dangerous it can be... Made worst when Malaysians politicians frequently exploit these negative sentiment towards SG and SGreans...

This is very true. Last time, my PR colleague were so happy when Mahathir wanted to cut water supply to Singapore. These ingrate have to come to Singapore to work to survive, and yet bearing so much ill will on Singapore. They thought they survived only on air  and not water when living in Singapore.

Thats why he is an "ex" …. muddysian bodoh muddysia boleh …. truely

Win win win for all. Those doc can earn xxx times more, better prospects, near homes. Sg gets docs without spending resources. As for chewhu garment, more opportunities for other groups

(12-09-2025, 12:46 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Thats why he is an "ex" …. muddysian bodoh muddysia boleh …. truely

Ya lor!

Already "axed", still tok cok!  Laughing

(11-09-2025, 10:56 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Big Grin
Another very creative idea from Bolehland elites. If it sound familiar, just remember how  SGreans were clobbed, accused of being "bird pple", targeted by scammers. singled out for "stealing" their subsidised Ron95, jacking up property price  and insulted for being "Kiasu"...

A ‘win-win situation for everyone’
Abdul Rahman Dahlan, a former minister in M'sia  suggested that Singapore should provide compensation when hiring Malaysian medical professionals. Rahman suggested that Malaysia should recover the subsidies that it had spent on educating and training its doctors and nurses, should they leave the country. He called the approach a “win-win situation for everyone” — hospitals in Singapore get the talent they need, and the Malaysian government recovers subsidies spent on its medical professionals.

https://mustsharenews.com/compensate-med...essionals/

Ha ha ha ha...lol...
What kind of intelligence he has?. 🤣

Indonesia should tax Malaysia all of the Indonesian working in Bolehland...Moron..🤭

BTW, Malaysia can impose double income tax for all Malaysian working in overseas. That should be the way to go of this moron is desperate. 🤣

jiu hu kias mostly half past six types. suitable only for serving chai png Big Grin

(12-09-2025, 12:46 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Thats why he is an "ex" …. muddysian bodoh muddysia boleh …. truely

There are a LOT of "ex" in Bolehland politics....

And quite a no. of them love to bash SG as part of their retirement hobby.  Big Grin
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTQR92MY5o5no5_DMpUx8R...Ss4byS0w&s]

(17-09-2025, 08:42 PM)Manthink Wrote:  There are a LOT of "ex" in Bolehland politics....

And quite a no. of them love to bash SG as part of their retirement hobby.  Big Grin
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTQR92MY5o5no5_DMpUx8R...Ss4byS0w&s]

because they are all salty sour bitter old fuggs with small dick like scythian

(12-09-2025, 12:43 AM)klat Wrote:  Sg ex-minister wants Malaisia to compensate Sg for giving so many jobs to unemployed Malaisia workers.
If they were not employed by Sg, the many hungry unemployed may create more problems for the Malaisia Gov, like begging, robbing, stealing, demonstrate, raping, killing, etc

Bolah ex-minister wants Malaysia to follow Dr M Bolah day...  Rotfl

(19-09-2025, 04:02 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Bolah ex-minister wants Malaysia to follow Dr M Bolah day...  Rotfl

Two Brilliant men. One collect RM$ for his 2 son and family.. Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-15-11-44-19-68-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

(12-09-2025, 01:36 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Sadly, I am not surprised with such typical M'sian attitude, which has become naked recent years...

[Image: Screenshot-2025-09-19-16-17-32-89-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-09-19-16-16-17-05-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

(12-09-2025, 12:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Once a malaysìan contractor told me proudly that sg cannot progress without them.... after a while he went on to say that but without sg they couldn't survive

Bo ahh, all...Bolehland belong to DR M lehh. Rotfl
[Image: IMG-20250611-100211.jpg]

(11-09-2025, 11:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Currently sg medical graduates hv to work at govt hospitals for a number of yrs (5 to 6 yrs bond), else hv to pay for breaking bond. Malaysian medical grads shd hv something similar

https://www.nst.com.my/amp/news/nation/2...eased-bond

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

(19-09-2025, 05:03 PM)revealer Wrote:  https://www.nst.com.my/amp/news/nation/2...eased-bond

So ?  Big Grin

Malaysia should pay compensation to all non-malays for their discriminatory policies against them. Laughing

(19-09-2025, 04:20 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-09-19-16-17-32-89-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-09-19-16-16-17-05-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

so easily hur?
change already some time
only know most people go Mysia to retire...

those Mysia think is so easy, are very naive.