Trump, the new POTUS!! Who will be in his team? What are happening?

(12-10-2024, 11:11 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Come, put your bets lah! Big Grin Republican or Democrats leh? Thinking

How much are you giving me if I win the bet?

野猫论政 2065:纽约时报 - 美国黑人选民转投特朗普,哈里斯摇摆州选情岌岌可危

Obviously, Trump will win the coming PE.  Big Grin

Dead heat': Trump pulls even with Harris in NBC News poll

A close election has never looked more tightly divided, with Harris’ popularity declining from its previous high and abortion atop voters’ issue list.
Oct. 13, 2024, 9:00 PM GMT+8 / Updated Oct. 14, 2024, 10:02 PM GMT+8

Former President Donald Trump and Vice President Kamala Harris are deadlocked in the latest national NBC News poll, with Trump bolstered by Republicans coming back home to support him after last month’s rough debate and a subsequent polling deficit, as well as by favorable voter assessment of Trump’s term as president.

These are among the findings of a new survey released three weeks before Election Day, which also shows Harris’ popularity declining compared to a month ago, after she got a big summertime boost; a massive gender gap between support for Harris and Trump; and voters viewing abortion as a top motivating issue heading into the 2024 vote.

(14-10-2024, 07:56 PM)moneyspinner Wrote:  Obviously, Trump will win the coming PE.  Big Grin

nudie

紐約時報承認看到沮喪的現實,「抹黑川普」越來越無法影響選舉了|天高海闊 20241015|Trump|Kamala Harris|賀錦麗|美國總統大選|

野猫论政 2068:特朗普接受彭博社专访,公开自己的经济与产业政策;基于美国的实力地位,将“势能”转变为“动能”,通俗易懂且国家利益优先

President Trump's Interview with Bloomberg at The Economic Club of Chicago

Alamak lah

哈里斯若上任,美國變啥樣? 30年前就有兩大神預測?

震惊!懂王川普竟然反超哈里斯?为什么哈里斯选情突然崩盘?民主党没活硬整没救了?美国魔幻大选秀下限,临终关怀的卡特都被抬出来给哈哈哈助选

被主持人逼到牆角!哈里斯平生首次接受福克斯專訪,卻迎來了一場災難。#哈里斯 #拜爾 #福克斯新聞 | 新視野 20241017

Karmala must win

why ...bec the war in Ukraine will continue, the war in middle eat will continue

that way leave Asia alone

直击哈里斯公开外交政策,现场反应令人意外!#白宫義见

野猫论政 2072:特朗普出席史密斯晚宴,发表激情演说;哈里斯拒绝出席,被批评“没教养”,缺乏对天主教徒最基本的尊重

[Image: Screenshot-20241019-112934-com-google-an...257312.jpg]

alamaK! 

How ah?  nudie

Only a White Male will win the US Election.

(20-03-2024, 06:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved Ms Vege can go with Trump!  Laughing

[Image: YTwAiSo.jpg]

Trump seem Kana delayed by this girl who is a vice-president of U.S.A.

US Presidential Elections 2024: The association of red for Republicans & blue for Democrats,

US solidified during 2000 presidential election, driven by media consistency during Bush-Gore recount. This modern color symbolism, now deeply embedded in U.S. political. Contrasts with international norms where red typically signifies left-wing parties. Historically, U.S. political color use was inconsistent, with the 2000 election marking a turning point in establishing today's widely recognized party colors.

大選民調最新變化!關鍵時刻,川普擴大領先優勢,哈里斯在這個州失算了!

(有片)特朗普「盛讚」韓國為「搖錢樹」 若當選每年收100億美元「保護費」 

https://www.dotdotnews.com/a/202410/17/A...06165.html

Poll latest in U.S.A.?.??.
https://vote.donaldjtrump.com/michigan-g...-the-vote/

USA 🇺🇸🆚 CHINA 🇨🇳

Trump delivered his next presidential midterm election speech yesterday, which is worth watching by every Chinese !!!  ???

Trump's presidential campaign speech yesterday was as follows:

What have we gained from America's 20-year push for democracy around the world?  Over the past two decades, we have vigorously promoted democracy as an international policeman and a democracy fighter.  With guns and dollars, we Americans have taken down Saddam Hussein in Iraq, Gaddafi in Libya, Syria, Egypt, Ukraine, Turkey, and Greece in 20 years.  Ask what we Americans got.  Our businessmen dare not go to the Middle East and Africa to do business, they dare not fly the national flag in the Brazil Olympics, and as long as they admit that they are Americans in the oil-producing regions of the Middle East, it is a direct act of death.  Offended Putin, offended the EU, offended China.  

The United States controls high technology, and we can't do China in international trade. We have to abandon the WTO to engage in TPP. Look at what China has achieved in the past 20 years.  Not only did they take away our No. 1 spot in the WTO, they also bought 80 percent of the world's steel, 40 percent of oil and gas, 70 percent of soybeans, and 80 percent of copper.  And gold, bought Ukrainian aircraft carriers, Israeli missiles, German machine tools and French wine.  It's all fucking bought in dollars.  

They bought our food, sold us spicy strips and instant noodles, bought our steel, sold us bikini panties.  Bought our oil, sold us toys.  This is not the main thing. China now uses the US dollar as a guarantee for the internationalization of the renminbi. Even if the renminbi is worthless, it can be exchanged for US dollars immediately. Everyone knows that they have a lot of US dollars, more than us.  

Damn, Africa was taken away by them, and that's what happened to us.  I absolutely don't support Obama's TPP, I want to make Democratic Obama and Hillary the biggest idiots in American history.  I am your next president, please support me, we will be honorable and independent, whoever has the money will do business with whom, and we will live a good life.  In the past 20 years, the suicide rate in rural China has dropped by 90%, the illiteracy rate has dropped to less than 10%, life expectancy has increased byl more than 10 years, private cars have never been in traffic jams nationwide, high-speed rail accounts for 70% of the world, and soon 500,000 people  All cities have high-speed rail links, and highways are connected to more than 2,000 counties. The longest bridge in the world, the tallest bridge, the most difficult bridge, and the Chinese people don’t take it seriously. 

The Chinese people are rich in Beijing, Shanghai, and Shenzhen.  New York, which is about to catch up with ours, is going to get divorced and scrambled. Chinese people are anxious about which country they don’t travel to. If the Chinese don’t buy it, the world’s iron ore and oil will plummet. What’s even more annoying is that basically no terrorist activities dare to carry out in China.  ... America has become a hopeless country living on a huge dollar bubble... Vote for me, only I can save this bad America!

Even the President of the United States sees China this way, why do we not love our motherland?  Chinese people, unite, fight for the rejuvenation of China, and build the Great Wall of Steel for the motherland!

Forward it to your friends - Chinese people must forward it!
Thank you Trump for advertising us in the world for free.  Rotfl

Donald Trump full speech at Latrobe, PA rally (Oct. 19, 2024)

民主黨國會候選人紛紛“變”川粉,左媒反戈賀錦麗批『自食惡果』 |天高海闊 20241021|Trump|Kamala Harris|特朗普|美國總統大選

457.川普贏定了!但也X定了? /川普炸薯條!馬斯克直接發錢!賀錦麗哭暈在廁所?

Elon Musk is working very hard to help Donut Trump win!  Clapping

Elon Musk’s Surprise Visit to a Homeless Shelter Changed Lives Forever!

[天天硬事5416期]-01 美媒称比尔盖茨向哈里斯捐献五千万用于选举,盖茨与马斯克谁能笑到最后 02 拜登称美国政治应该封锁特朗普,比起声威大震的特朗普哈里斯那边安静的可怕

If Trump wins..

all inst investor will pump dow and crypto to the moon,, they know Putin and Pui Kia like Trump.

and trump will avoid war at all cost, he dont like to spend so much money on other country.

that is right,, why go kaypoh about other ppl when ownselves also got so many problem,,