Thread Closed

Trying to find a good word to describe CHINA..and its "Decaying Moral"

(29-08-2022, 01:54 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Trying

(27-08-2022, 10:35 AM)kokee Wrote:  , kneel down in front of corridor to eat their food!
no money liao, no place to stay, sleep roadside, cant get in & out! cant go home!

这个国家缺乏基本的对于人和人本身的尊重!这样的国家怎么可能赢得世界的尊重,这么狭隘的国家怎么可能会有真真的盛世民族复兴

Ya lor!

Why like that??!!

Shocking moment 'Flash Mob' looters raid 7-Eleven in LA street takeover

Clothing store looted in Oakland

sad life of homeless people in America

这么糟糕,你还偷用他们的名字青葱姜? 不用偷你蛋?

(27-08-2022, 10:15 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  中国人道德无底线 !

多数中国人是讲武德不是道德 lah
懂易经的中国人才会讲道德lah.
道德很多人不敢讲,因为标准太高,很容易自取其辱。
道德第一个要求就是做人要谦虚。
要做个谦谦君子!有多少人能做到!

(29-08-2022, 03:49 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  多数中国人是讲武德不是道德 lah
懂易经的中国人才会讲道德lah.

中国人现在不研究易经了 

中国人现在流行溢精

(29-08-2022, 03:52 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  中国人现在不研究易经了 

中国人现在流行溢精

已经在骨子里lah.
你不懂meh!
筷子的发明就是利用易经的原理。

你懂吗! 为什么我们的大拇指是两节,其余的四根手指是三节。 这就是易经。
如果你的大拇指断了,你懂你会有多痛苦吗?

aiya 有些人连道德都没有,还讲道德底线
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

人有三类。
君子,小人,伪君子。
你是那一类?
所以这世上坏人是比较多的, 对吗?

Huat ah china!

(27-08-2022, 08:55 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Thats the word to describe China...no doubt

Just look at those Pro china Forummer talk..best eg. Notdumb. Fat ugly. Stay Jurong cheap slum area. Suffer 2 heart attack Suay Life. And can only find famer PRC wife. Waiting for his china wife to held funeral and then take all his cpf go back china..haha

(09-09-2022, 05:42 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Just look at those Pro china Forummer talk..best eg. Notdumb. Fat ugly. Stay Jurong cheap slum area. Suffer 2 heart attack Suay Life. And can only find famer PRC wife. Waiting for his china wife to held funeral and then take all his cpf go back china..haha

Oh so now u saying your ex sinkie wife run off with Chinaman. Why u so useless? Rotfl

(09-09-2022, 05:45 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Oh so now u saying your ex sinkie wife run off with Chinaman. Why u so useless? Rotfl

I talking about u..if u stupid then i cannot help liao... it shows in your face lor...kekeke...you still dont admit your wife is from China? Dont paiseh la.....be a real man like farsunking..dont hide here hide there..body so big fat but behave like 东亚病夫.

(09-09-2022, 05:55 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I talking about u..if u stupid then i cannot help liao... it shows in your face lor...kekeke...you still dont admit your wife is from China? Dont paiseh la.....be a real man like farsunking..dont hide here hide there..body so big fat but behave like 东亚病夫.

I always said my wife from China wat. So u dare not admit u kena scam bankrupt by a PRC. No need see your fark face also know u r a very useless Chinamen. Rotfl
Music 

(09-09-2022, 05:58 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  I always said my wife from China wat. So u dare not admit u kena scam bankrupt by a PRC. No need see your fark face also know u r a very useless Chinamen. Rotfl

Oh nice...she work in KTV before?

(09-09-2022, 06:24 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Oh nice...she work in KTV before?

Why did yr PRC gf gave up on u?

(09-09-2022, 06:24 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Oh nice...she work in KTV before?

Your ex wife from KTV ah? Rotfl

U eat soft rice.

I can see that TS is a very moral person himself by gloating at other people's misfortune.
Cool 

(09-09-2022, 06:26 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Why did yr PRC gf gave up on u?

U leh also got china wife like that stupid NotDumb? Be a man la admit like Fartsunking

(09-09-2022, 07:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  U leh also got china wife like that stupid NotDumb? Be a man la admit like Fartsunking

Mine is Sporn Laughing nudie

(09-09-2022, 07:37 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Mine is Sporn  Laughing nudie

ok sporn...at least not like that NOTDUMB...sibei Tur Gong

(27-08-2022, 08:55 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Thats the word to describe China...no doubt

YOU ARE AN INDIAN HENCE YOU THIS RACIST SCUM BASTARD DOG WHY YOU KEEP POSTING LIES ABOUT CHINA-CHINESE AND WHY YOU KEEP STIRRING HATRED AGAINST THE CHINA-CHINESE??!

YOU ARE A CRAZY RETARDED TOTAL LOSER BASTARD RACIST CHINESE-HATER SCUM MAD DOG!

YOU LICKED MY ANUSHOLE AND YOU ATE MY FECES!

YOU GO DIE NOW!

YOU THIS CRAZY RETARDED BASTARD MAD DOG AND ALL YOUR WHOLE FAMILY WILL ALL DIE VERY HORRIBLY IN ROAD ACCIDENTS VERY SOON!

(09-09-2022, 09:29 PM)Profeu Wrote:  YOU ARE AN INDIAN HENCE YOU THIS RACIST SCUM BASTARD DOG WHY KEEP POSTING LIES ABOUT CHINA-CHINESE AND WHY YOU KEEP STIRRING HATRED AGAINST THE CHINA-CHINESE??!

[size=11]YOU ARE A CRAZY RETARDED TOTAL LOSER BASTARD RACIST CHINESE-HATER SCUM MAD DOG![/size]

[size=11]YOU LICKED MY ANUSHOLE AND YOU ATE MY FECES![/size]

[size=11]YOU GO DIE NOW![/size]

[size=11]YOU THIS CRAZY RETARDED BASTARD MAD DOG AND ALL YOUR WHOLE FAMILY WILL ALL DIE VERY HORRIBLY IN ROAD ACCIDENTS VERY SOON![/size]

Copy properly la...dont kan cheong...Do things Fast will Mess up thing ok. Looks like you 不能成大事 person...

(09-09-2022, 09:30 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Copy properly la...dont kan cheong...Do things Fast will Mess up thing ok. Looks like you 不能成大事 person...

YOU ARE AN INDIAN HENCE YOU THIS RACIST SCUM BASTARD DOG WHY YOU KEEP POSTING LIES ABOUT CHINA-CHINESE AND WHY YOU KEEP STIRRING HATRED AGAINST THE CHINA-CHINESE??!

YOU ARE A RETARDED TOTAL LOSER PENNILESS BEGGAR BASTARD SCUM MAD DOG!

YOU GO DIE NOW!

YOU THIS CRAZY RETARDED BASTARD MAD DOG AND ALL YOUR WHOLE FAMILY WILL ALL DIE VERY HORRIBLY IN ROAD ACCIDENTS VERY SOON!

(09-09-2022, 09:32 PM)Profeu Wrote:  YOU ARE AN INDIAN HENCE YOU THIS RACIST SCUM BASTARD DOG WHY YOU KEEP POSTING LIES ABOUT CHINA-CHINESE AND WHY YOU KEEP STIRRING HATRED AGAINST THE CHINA-CHINESE??!

YOU ARE A RETARDED TOTAL LOSER PENNILESS BEGGAR BASTARD SCUM MAD DOG!

YOU GO DIE NOW!

Good dog...good...

(09-09-2022, 09:38 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Good dog...good...

YOU ARE A RETARDED TOTAL LOSER PENNILESS BEGGAR BALLESS COWARD BASTARD SCUM MAD DOG!

YOU ARE NOT A HUMAN BEING!

YOU ARE A SCUM BASTARD RETARDED MAD DOG!

YOU GO DIE NOW!

(09-09-2022, 07:37 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Mine is Sporn  Laughing nudie

born here or come here 3 years ago? Rotfl