50 X SWAB ASSISTANTS URGENTLY REQUIRED!!! SALARY = $3400/month!!!!

Date: 3 months Contract (29 Sep 2021 commencement) extension available
Pay: $3400/month

Working hours : 8am to 4pm (6 day work week)
Working Days: 6 days/week planned by Supervisor

Job Description:
- Preparing, labelling, and packing the swab consumables.
- Assisting the Swabbers with the swab (e.g holding the torchlight when doing an oropharyngeal swab – the SA does not come into contact with any
client surfaces).
- Assisting the Swabbers in maintaining the hygiene of the swab station.
- Set up and tear down of the swab station.
- Any other ad hoc duties assigned

More at https://tinyurl.com/yujh8t5f
[+] 2 users Like pinkypanther's post

Some of you guys here can go apply leh

(13-09-2021, 09:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Some of you guys here can go apply leh

U r so confident of mRNA vaccine, u should go apply.  Laughing

I go apply liao. Starting mask fitting next week.

(13-09-2021, 09:54 PM)winbig Wrote:  U r so confident of mRNA vaccine, u should go apply.  Laughing
I have a job so cannot.

Well, its not about confidence in the vaccine because I do not have a PHD in medical science nor a medical expert nor researcher, and do not to be a kay kian social media internet certified medical expert.

If so many people jabbed ... should be that bad ... its that simple ... I'm not clever person but also not kay kian

(13-09-2021, 10:13 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I go apply liao. Starting mask fitting next week.

Keep us updated leh, should be fun .... thanks for contributing to SG fight against CoVid  Clapping 
Gib you rep

(13-09-2021, 10:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Keep us updated leh, should be fun .... thanks for contributing to SG fight against CoVid  Clapping 
Gib you rep

I low edu. Part time many months. Took this job better. Going next week Damai road school mask fitting.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

After these 3 month things will fall into place, i calculate one,, Big Grin

Dun anyhow poke  Big Grin

(13-09-2021, 10:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:   I low edu. Part time many months. Took this job better. Going next week Damai road school mask fitting.

Education does not equate to educated

At this rate, if they start testings, can our medical system take it?

We know that unlinked cases are everywhere.

(14-09-2021, 12:04 AM)theold Wrote:  At this rate, if they start testings, can our medical system take it?

Need more manpower, 
Sg is one dot, cannot say cannot do it. 

In fact just need to monitor one household member is good enough.

We cannot trace the cases, how to have confidence on the rest?

Watch the water
As we Chanthu on China
We have the new HurricaneNicholas forming after IDA
wat are they targetting? chemical plants
Even the names of further attacks are ready: #MARCO #Maria
They are all created. Why?
Hints: USD85B weaponries; Talibon Lithium(electric cars)
US gas sky high going to...USD9 or more

PS
China will be lost on this war

[Image: Screenshot-2021-09-14-at-01-52-13-Hurric...ss-Fle.png]

4EYES will be lockdowned. US 5EYEon weatherWar to collapse

(14-09-2021, 12:04 AM)theold Wrote:  At this rate, if they start testings, can our medical system take it?

Testing ok lah no strees, this why they are hiring nose pokers and distribute nose poke to every household.

Russian Intel drop
No good for Anthony Blinken
who now demand USD300B for Afghan fiasco.
Putin told Assad foreign forces remain in Syria
against International laws.
Afghan Lithium for USD85B weaponries
China electric cars
Nicholas hits Texas chemical plants.
will send oil above USD9.95