[URGENT!!] Stop OYK playing with snakes & ladders & human lives

Just make him PM la!
The poor fella has been trying so hard to do all sorts of things to make himself famous, or infamous, so as to get the top post! Give it to him la!

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Ask the 61% voter lor

He threw HSK under the bus, make CCS go play with kids, and now at COVID press conferences, he been stealing the limelight from LW, until LW forget to speak with an ang moh accent nowadays!

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

[+] 2 users Like YummyKing's post

(14-01-2022, 01:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Ask the 61% voter lor

No need to wait so long. Pinky should just step down and make him Pm , otherwise next election maybe no chance liao!

[+] 1 user Likes YummyKing's post

still wonder who is ladder and who is snake. leader and singkee?
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

if he is fated to be be pm it will be 
if not fated no matter how hard he tried is waste of time n efforts.
there are many many reasons why fated n non fated.that is his destiny.

i dont know his chinese 8 characters,maybe he already knew himself.

disaster! pls dun let xjp go to holland rd.

(14-01-2022, 01:03 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Just make him PM la!
The poor fella has been trying so hard to do all sorts of things to make himself famous, or infamous, so as to get the top post! Give it to him la!

He should stop talking ..

Who is oyp?

(14-01-2022, 03:21 PM)A2Z Wrote:  Who is oyp?

Oh Yes Pee issit?

Tell Ah Long, don’t keh siao. 
Time for Ah Ong to take over. Clapping

(14-01-2022, 03:21 PM)A2Z Wrote:  Who is oyp?

Sorri, edited liao... actually his full name is OYKovid

Later I post his snake and ladder stories

(14-01-2022, 06:52 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Sorri, edited liao... actually his full name is OYKovid

Later I post his snake and ladder stories

Please post OYK snake and ladder stories, for all to see.......

Someone should help eat away the snakes!  Laughing

Must remove the ladders also!

(14-01-2022, 09:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Must remove the ladders also!

The ladders are to our advantage.......

(14-01-2022, 06:59 PM)debono Wrote:  Please post OYK snake and ladder stories, for all to see.......
This is the first part of the story I posted in another thread. The story got many parts. The last part you all must play your part to stop OYKovid from playing snakes and ladders. He is causing so many senior citizens lives...

There is this story, don’t know true or not.

One day OKY and a dozen old senior citizens fell in a pit.There were several poisonous snakes and cobras not far away from where they were but luckily there were also several sticks nearby in the pit. OYK ordered them to take the sticks to beat the snakes. But the old men all were weak and many had various medical conditions and unable to do so. 

They decided to make a ladder instead to climb out of the pit. After the ladder was completed in quick time, the old seniors were about to climb out. But OYK said, “ the ladder can’t take the weight of 12 of you. Let me as your leader, use the ladder to climb out and I’ll think of a solution to get all of you out of the deadly situation.” 

OYK managed to climb out, just before the ladder broke into pieces. Up to today he is still thinking how to get the seniors out of the deadly situation.

(14-01-2022, 11:40 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  This is the first part of the story I posted in another thread. The story got many parts. The last part you all must play your part to stop OYKovid from playing snakes and ladders. He is causing so many senior citizens lives...

There is this story, don’t know true or not.

One day OKY and a dozen old senior citizens fell in a pit.There were several poisonous snakes and cobras not far away from where they were but luckily there were also several sticks nearby in the pit. OYK ordered them to take the sticks to beat the snakes. But the old men all were weak and many had various medical conditions and unable to do so. 

They decided to make a ladder instead to climb out of the pit. After the ladder was completed in quick time, the old seniors were about to climb out. But OYK said, “ the ladder can’t take the weight of 12 of you. Let me as your leader, use the ladder to climb out and I’ll think of a solution to get all of you out of the deadly situation.” 

OYK managed to climb out, just before the ladder broke into pieces. Up to today he is still thinking how to get the seniors out of the deadly situation.
Continuing the story....

After a few months, suddenly OYK realised he cannot leave the 12 senior citizens in the pit, after all they helped built ladder, that allow him to climb to the top. What would Singaporeans think of him? So he quickly bought a ladder and went to the pit, and lowered it down, and shouted to the old men to climb up. After a long while he realised nobody climbed up. So he looked down the pit, and notice all the senior citizens had died. Then just as he was about to walk away, he notice something amazing..... a snake had used the ladder to climb out to the top of the pit.

Then he realised, you can be snake, bite people and yet still can climb up the ladder to the top. That’s is why he likes this snakes and ladders game so much.

he must hv played a lot during primary sch time

宁教我负天下人 休教天下人负我?

(14-01-2022, 11:42 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Continuing the story....

After a few months, suddenly OYK realised he cannot leave the 12 senior citizens in the pit, after all they helped built ladder, that allow him to climb to the top. What would Singaporeans think of him? So he quickly bought a ladder and went to the pit, and lowered it down, and shouted to the old men to climb up. After a long while he realised nobody climbed up. So he looked down the pit, and notice all the senior citizens had died. Then just as he was about to walk away, he notice something amazing..... a snake had used the ladder to climb out to the top of the pit.

Then he realised, you can be snake, bite people and yet still can climb up the ladder to the top. That’s is why he likes this snakes and ladders game so much.

Continuing the story...

One day during parliament break PS met OYKovid in the toilet.

PS: Sir, since its recess time, how about a game of  Chinese chess to relax ourselves?

OYK: Chess? Nah... too much thinking. I like to do things without thinking.

PS: Oh. Then how about a game of Malay Chequers? All you need is to check me, and I check you.

OYK: No no no, as you already know, we like to ownself check ownself. No need you check me.

PS: ????? Then what you like to play , sir.

OYK: Don’t you know? Snakes and Ladders la.

PS: what? Those board games kids play.

OKY: No la. It’s like I be the snake and you be the ladder type. You know, after I bite you and fix you, I use you as ladder to climb up, and you can’t pull my legs because (like snakes) I got no legs, even to stand on my own.

(15-01-2022, 01:22 AM)YummyKing Wrote:  Continuing the story...

PS: Sir, since its recess time, how about a game of  Chinese chess to relax ourselves?

PS: Oh. Then how about a game of Malay Chequers? All you need is to check me, and I check you.

OYK: No no no, as you already know, we like to ownself check ownself. No need you check me.

OKY: No la. It’s like I be the snake and you be the ladder type. You know, after I bite you, I use you as ladder to climb up, and you can’t pull my legs because I got no legs even to stand on my own.

nudie

adults shd play snakes and holes game instead

We are praying daily for safety..

(15-01-2022, 01:22 AM)YummyKing Wrote:  Continuing the story...

OKY: No la. It’s like I be the snake and you be the ladder type. You know, after I bite you and fix you, I use you as ladder to climb up, and you can’t pull my legs because (like snakes) I got no legs, even to stand on my own.

Continuing with the story....

One day, OYKovid visited a PAP-run kindergarten, to see how they handle the Covid situation there. Just then, the kids were playing a “Guess Who Am I” riddle quiz.

1st Kid: I have two long ears, I eat carrots and I hop around. Who am I?

All the children answered: You are a rabbit!

2nd Kid: I oink oink, my stomach big big, my backside face the sky. Who am I?

All the children shouted: You are a pig!

OYK watched but not impressed. He said, “Children, this is too simplistic. Let me give you a challenging and more realistic one.” So, he went on to quiz the kids.

OYK: I am a cold-blooded creature. I am slimy. I attack my opposition with my fork-tongue. I have no balls, and I have no legs to stand on my own. Now, who am I?

All the kids suddenly eyes wide-opened, stood out and screamed: You are OYK!!!!

Wah sey! This forum is power. When you Google snakes and ladders, it bring you straight to this page!

This guy really hate OYK describing him is Singapore’s most scorned ministers because of his performance as MMTF co-chair.

https://www.tremeritus.net/2021/11/10/su...g-ye-kung/

If he tells Kindergarten children nonsense things
Later even Kindergarten kids will sue him also

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS