US Presidential Elections : Indian origin candidate among frontrunners
08-09-2023, 05:59 AM
08-09-2023, 03:35 PM
08-09-2023, 03:47 PM
08-09-2023, 03:50 PM
Good Berak orgin already screwing up their white colonial traxhes United Komdom ..... now they can fugg up the already fugg up Disunuted shite of Assmeicunt
Berak origins best in screwing up

KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

08-09-2023, 04:51 PM
This is the guy that want Taiwanese to have guns.
GOP presidential candidate calls for guns in ‘every Taiwanese household’ to prevent Chinese invasion
08-09-2023, 10:03 PM
(08-09-2023, 04:51 PM)Migrant Wrote: This is the guy that want Taiwanese to have guns.Dun worry …. Berak origins only can talk …. we know their DNA well

08-09-2023, 10:04 PM
(08-09-2023, 03:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Modi is really not bad. Under him India has steady progress.
Progress …..

Rape to gang raping

08-09-2023, 10:12 PM
(08-09-2023, 03:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Modi is really not bad. Under him India has steady progress.
If sooo free .. Go back to your motherland help to build more toilets ba .. you go google how many billion tons of sai from Ganges River that dispossessed into oceans per years .., all this you never mention

08-09-2023, 10:17 PM
(08-09-2023, 10:12 PM)cwc29 Wrote: If sooo free .. Go back to your motherland help to build more toilets ba .. you go google how many billion tons of sai from Ganges River that dispossessed into oceans per years .., all this you never mention
Please I like to correct you …. Moudly already announced changing india to Berak and ganges is not a river …. it's a sewage

08-09-2023, 10:24 PM
I can't believe it. China has progress for so many years yet never earn sgbutt's praise only criticism but he so readily trumpets some small achievements by India.
08-09-2023, 10:59 PM
Yes indian origin can talk( super well.
09-09-2023, 10:16 AM
(08-09-2023, 04:51 PM)Migrant Wrote: This is the guy that want Taiwanese to have guns.
He later also said once US manage to get TSMC 3nm 5nm plants running,
can stop commit defending Tw. No point risk unnecessary beekok lives.
get TSMC plants for free, huat.
09-09-2023, 10:28 AM
666 coming
09-09-2023, 10:33 AM
With clowns like Trump and Biden, this guy certainly looks good.
09-09-2023, 12:59 PM
(08-09-2023, 05:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: He has Elon Musk endorsement
https://www.tiktok.com/@syeraa27/video/7...1757431041?
After him the oCB in the race.
09-09-2023, 01:02 PM
But Tharman says he's not Indian.
09-09-2023, 03:55 PM
(08-09-2023, 10:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: I can't believe it. China has progress for so many years yet never earn sgbutt's praise only criticism but he so readily trumpets some small achievements by India.
Berak can't even make their own phones …. how to compete when China makes and design their own chips ….. miles wide gap lah