Threads: 433

Likes Given: 1,117
(31-01-2025, 12:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Sg not against such china influence?
Actually, we should thank the "China influence" for over hundreds of years...Else Bolehland won't have excuse to kick SG out in 1965...
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013

Likes Given: 322
So many wumao and dicksons in red dot liao, sure have some willing to cooperate with CCP one.

Threads: 110

Likes Given: 1,998
https://www.ft.com/content/f5bbb712-ac6d...304461d905
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jin tulan hor LMAO

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,145
Sg no lack of ermaos who are eager to lick amdk daddy's arse. Jobless already very xia sway still want to do such things

Threads: 3,139

Likes Given: 2,381
(31-01-2025, 02:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Sg no lack of ermaos who are eager to lick amdk daddy's arse. Jobless already very xia sway still want to do such things
Singapore : Do what you like and we made money but don't get caught..

Threads: 163

Likes Given: 79
(31-01-2025, 02:02 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: So many wumao and dicksons in red dot liao, sure have some willing to cooperate with CCP one. 
Nvidia Asian HQ is in Singapore la, Suntec.
Confirm Jensen is aware of it and let it go.
You want to b1tch about wumao and Dickson, I think Taiwanese American Jensen Huang is biggest Dickson lah.
Noob.
(This post was last modified: 31-01-2025, 08:35 PM by
goodboy.)

Threads: 163

Likes Given: 79
(31-01-2025, 09:57 AM)webinarian Wrote:
If I'm a Singapore distributor and I'm not allowed to sell to customers, why would I buy the products?
Nvidia itself is based here.... it distributes it's own products throughout Asia.
You can do a google search if you don't believe.

Threads: 2,420

Likes Given: 216
US to blame singapore
that meabns lee sian long will be ban from entering USA....lol

Threads: 3,139

Likes Given: 2,381
(31-01-2025, 08:33 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: US to blame singapore
that meabns lee sian long will be ban from entering USA....lol
An unhappy Biden already banned ex PM Lee into his White House consecutively for 2 years.
Today's Trump could be even worse

Threads: 22,812

Likes Given: 24
Compatibility: It can operate on most chips but not potato chips.
(This post was last modified: 01-02-2025, 07:24 AM by
theold.)