US criticises China's choice of Olympic torchbearer

https://www.straitstimes.com/sport/winter-olympics-us-criticises-chinas-choice-of-olympic-torchbearer

US is always busy minding other people business

but their own back yard are full of shit

(07-02-2022, 10:51 AM)keys Wrote:  US is always busy minding other people business

but their own back yard are full of shit
The US have a 'budget' of $300 million to shame China................

(07-02-2022, 10:53 AM)debono Wrote:  The US have a 'budget' of $300 million to shame China................

are u aso interested?

Hahaha!

They wanted to smear China for Uighur genocide, the fairy tales created by Assmerica!

But the presence of Uighur as torch bearer in the final lapse broke their "fairy tales"!

Angry lor!

How dare you, China!  Rotfl

https://c.tenor.com/pO0TcsNV6DoAAAAC/gre...re-you.gif

(07-02-2022, 10:56 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  are u aso interested?

I am just stating a fact...........

Boycott liao still got things to say keep quiet tiam tiam hor  Laughing Laughing

(07-02-2022, 11:07 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Boycott liao still got things to say keep quiet tiam tiam hor  Laughing Laughing

[Image: Screenshot-20220207-091359-com-google-an...937518.jpg]

VOA published 61 articles to smear Beijing's Winter Olympics!  Rotfl

(07-02-2022, 11:09 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20220207-091359-com-google-an...937518.jpg]

VOA published 61 articles to smear Beijing's Winter Olympics!  Rotfl

Is this included in the budget of $300 million to smear China........?

(07-02-2022, 10:53 AM)debono Wrote:  The US have a 'budget' of $300 million to shame China................

U earned any from the budget?