Threads: 3,752

Likes Given: 2,837
Won Landslide by adding only 23,472 Foreigners New Citizens pushes blue Singaporeans closer to extinction.
Alarmingly, Singaporeans have now, fallen from the cliffs of no returns
Evidently, your Birth Certificate is worthless.
Your NS is questionable.
Ask yourself, How come?
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 07:54 AM by
Scythian.)

(16-05-2025, 05:54 AM)Scythian Wrote: Won Landslide by adding only 23,472 Foreigners New Citizens pushes blue Singaporeans closer to extinction.
"Your NS is questionable.
Ask yourself, How come?"
Witnessing the sheer power of only 23,472 Foreigners New Citizens in GE2025
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 07:55 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 120

Likes Given: 517
(16-05-2025, 05:54 AM)Scythian Wrote: Won Landslide by adding only 23,472 Foreigners New Citizens pushes blue Singaporeans closer to extinction.
23,472 is how many percent of the total voters? Please use your brain

(16-05-2025, 06:37 AM)winbig Wrote: 23,472 is how many percent of the total voters? Please use your brain
It's not the weight but cumulative effects
Adding tiny % forced and tilted tipping off the scale
The straw that broke the camels back
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 06:58 AM by
Scythian.)

(16-05-2025, 06:37 AM)winbig Wrote: 23,472 is how many percent of the total voters? Please use your brain
That figures was for 2023
The unpublished figures for 2024 presumably was withheld possibly due to GE2025 - has yet to be released .
It may come as a shock.

(16-05-2025, 07:12 AM)Scythian Wrote: That figures was for 2023
The unpublished figures for 2024 presumably was withheld possibly due to GE2025 - has yet to be released .
It may come as a shock.
"
In the past decade, Singapore has granted citizenship to approximately 23,000 new citizens annually"
Since 2015, the Govt added more than 250,000 Foreigners New Citizens ( + inclusive intermarriage)
And numbering much higher in 2023 and 2024
How about those b4 2015?
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 08:24 AM by
Scythian.)

IF you are holding a Singapore Birth Certificate, and served 2 years NS, there's nothing for you to cheer about ok.
It's time to reflect...
Even your most powerful passport is just as worthless. Why?
SIA only flies to 30 countries and kitchen only prepares 52,000 meals a day.
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 07:57 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,402
Now yunno why I puke when pap claimed we are one big family during election rallies.
The camaraderie is non-existent.

Threads: 2,815

Likes Given: 238
the pap has been doing this for 15yrs..since lee sain long took power
every yr abt 20k net shitizen
by bow we have abt 250k to 30k new shitizen
base ob ge2025
2.4million voter
250k are new shitizen
pap alrready had 10% headstart votes
and it gets worse very election
as tthey allow more the next 5 yrs..

Threads: 365

Likes Given: 1,656
Hello, please make up your crazy mind...🤣😂
Don't anyhow pluck a figures from the air.
RESPECT SINGAPOREAN!!!! AND OUR VOTERS!!! 😎
YOU UNDESIRABLE FOREIGN ACTOR!!!
Apologies to our Opposition leader Andre for condemning our New Citizens to be a mindless group voters.
Never undermine the pride and loyalty of immigrants for their choice of citizenship.
You are dishonestly attacking people's hearts. What a scoundrel. Chey!!!!
You yourself is also a
immigrant to Australia. Bloody hell. 🤣😂

Hi moonrab
You are living on the dark side of the moon. - you never face the Sun.
Don't waste your time here

(16-05-2025, 07:47 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: the pap has been doing this for 15yrs..since lee sain long took power
every yr abt 20k net shitizen
by now we have abt 250k to 300k new shitizen
base ob ge2025
2.4million voter
250k are new shitizen
pap alrready had 10% headstart votes
and it gets worse very election
as tthey allow more the next 5 yrs..
Oppositions is giving 10% handicap to PAP?
Hehehe
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 08:14 AM by
Scythian.)

(16-05-2025, 07:27 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: Now yunno why I puke when pap claimed we are one big family during election rallies.
The camaraderie is non-existent.
Google: "In the past decade, Singapore has granted citizenship to approximately 23,000 new citizens annually"
Since 2015, the Govt added more than 250,000 Foreigners New Citizens (+ inclusive intermarriage)
And numbering much higher in 2023 and 2024
How about those b4 2015?
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 08:32 AM by
Scythian.)

(16-05-2025, 08:29 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: ![[Image: v7yyw9E.png]](https://i.imgur.com/v7yyw9E.png)
You are against 23,472 Foreigners New Citizens?
Xenophobia

Today, the number of new citizenships granted for 2024 is not yet available.

Threads: 365

Likes Given: 1,656
(16-05-2025, 08:00 AM)Scythian Wrote: Hi moonrab
You are living on the dark side of the moon. - you never face the Sun.
Don't waste your time here
Why you hated New Citizens so much..😳
Talk to Andre la. He can save you from so much hatred. 🤣

Threads: 2,815

Likes Given: 238
(16-05-2025, 08:09 AM)Scythian Wrote: Oppositions is giving 10% handicap to PAP?
Hehehe

more than 10% lah
10% is just the new shitizen scam..
other advantagr like gerrymandering, short rally election time frame, cdc vochers timing, the 60cent coffee, etc.. all add up.....lee sian long also purposely employ alot of civil servants. that usually do next to nothing and wait at the punch card machine at 4.45 daily...and fly like a dragon after 5pm..and scare them with job loss if dont vote pap..the proverbail dont bite the hand that feed u narrative...

Threads: 25

Likes Given: 1,018
hmmm
red indian in USA....

Despite being guaranteed and assured to win back East Coast GE2025, Swee Keat preferred to retire from politics .
Why?
Maybe his good reputation is more important than in today's dirty politics that's not cleaner than Singapore's image.

(16-05-2025, 07:31 PM)Scythian Wrote: Despite being guaranteed and assured to win back East Coast GE2025, Swee Keat preferred to retire from politics .
Why?
Maybe his good reputation is more important than in today's dirty politics that's not cleaner than Singapore's image.
Swee Keat was supposedly handpicked to succeed PM Lee
There's possibilities of disagreement in today's policy
(This post was last modified: 16-05-2025, 08:08 PM by
Scythian.)

Prediction :
Possibility that PAP could be defeated in ten years from now (in GE2035) IF Govt stopped granting Foreigners New Citizens immediately.
And in GE2030, overall PAP winning percentages could even shrink from today's high 65% to between 55% and 58%.- ie loosing more seats.
Conspicuously, the lost of refilling and adding Foreigners New Citizens continuously shrinking and eroding PAP winning percentage. This could happen irrespective of economic performance and generous monetary goodies.
Food for thought
(This post was last modified: 17-05-2025, 02:39 AM by
Scythian.)