USA very jialat now!

(18-05-2024, 08:33 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You got no patience ah?  Thinking

I bought some stock after you created this thread last year. Will wait to sell when you no longer say USA very jialat.

(19-05-2024, 12:38 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  I bought some stock after you created this thread last year.  Will wait to sell when you no longer say USA very jialat.

You didn't buy Argentina's stock index ah?  Thinking

The best performing stock market hor!  Laughing

JIALAT SINCE 2023 LOL.

***KIN CLOWN CITYSAYANG INDO ANJING  Laughing

A dead clock is accurate twice a day. He would b accurate once every 100 years because they say the bull run is about 100 years.

(21-05-2024, 07:56 PM)revealer Wrote:  A dead clock is accurate twice a day. He would b accurate once every 100 years because they say the bull run is about 100 years.

Argentina has been having the best performing stock market for many years!  Clapping

cannot be cannot be... Tongue

must be china very jialat, decline and collapsing... Tongue

must be! Tongue

(21-05-2024, 11:44 PM)Geneco Wrote:  cannot be cannot be... Tongue

must be china very jialat, decline and collapsing... Tongue

must be! Tongue

China???

Already collapsed many years ago liao!  Rotfl

🚨WEF Agenda: Housing Crisis Worsens as Homelessness Increases Across the United States

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/06/30/why-bloo...ports.html

Why blood makes up over 2.5% of all U.S. exports

Blood is big business in the United States, making up 2.69% of the country’s exports, according to the Census Bureau.

Since there’s no substitute for human blood, demand can be hard to meet. During the pandemic, a blood shortage prompted the FDA to revisit its ban on donations from men who have sex with men.

In the U.S., it’s legal to compensate people for their blood donation, creating a unique economy where for some people donating plasma is an economic coping mechanism.

China very jialat Liao. Stock price tiap tiap hari turun. Bila boleh naik?

(24-05-2024, 11:01 AM)revealer Wrote:  China very jialat Liao. Stock price tiap tiap hari turun. Bila boleh naik?

Argentina very fantastic liao! Stock price shooting up like rocket everyday!  Clapping Clapping Clapping

第431期:达里奥,预警美债危机。

驚人消息! 非洲這小國訪美拋這訊號 | 美空前國宴 向非洲求【麥玉潔辣晚報】精華版@CtiNews

金融战胜负已分,美国已经扛不住了!

USA JIALAT FOR 225 DAYS.

TS is a reverse indicator. Since he started this thread,  DOW was about 30,000. Today,  it has exceeded 39,000 or up 30%.  Looks like it will like to go up some more  while TS is still bearish.

(27-05-2024, 12:43 PM)revealer Wrote:  TS is a reverse indicator. Since he started this thread,  DOW was about 30,000. Today,  it has exceeded 39,000 or up 30%.  Looks like it will like to go up some more  while TS is still bearish.

Argentina's stock market has been the best performer! 

Huat ah, Argentina!!!  Clapping Clapping Clapping

(27-05-2024, 12:43 PM)revealer Wrote:  TS is a reverse indicator. Since he started this thread,  DOW was about 30,000. Today,  it has exceeded 39,000 or up 30%.  Looks like it will like to go up some more  while TS is still bearish.

AS EXPECTED, THAT INDO DAWG WILL PCC TO HIS ARGENTINA OF AN EXCUSE TO DISTRACT FROM THE FACT THAT HE MADE A GOONDOO THREAD  Laughing

Why pdf ermaos everyday so angry

(27-05-2024, 01:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why pdf ermaos everyday so angry

https://www.timesunion.com/business/arti...314014.php

The Body Shop
As of March 1, the beauty brand — originally from the United Kingdom  — closed down all of its U.S. stores. This includes the local store location in Colonie Center.

The company is continuing to close storefronts in Canada.

CVS
Another pharmacy chain, CVS announced in 2021 that it would be closing almost 900 stores through 2024. Recently, the company announced it plans to close dozens of its pharmacies inside Target stores.

Dollar Tree
In March, Family Dollar announced they would close to 1,000 stores. Dollar Tree — which owns Family Dollar — said it suffered a significant loss last quarter.

Many many more.......!!!!

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!  Clapping

拜登说美国经济形势大好,那我怎么连牛肉都快吃不起了呢?

https://www.enanyang.my/%E5%9B%BD%E9%99%...E%E5%9B%BD

入境遭盘问10小时 石油大亨气:此生不去美国!

https://www.worldjournal.com/wj/story/12...ferralnews&zh-cn

...... 20名持有效签证的中国学生进入美国海关时遭遣返

美国大儒酸坏了:中国本可成第二个韩国,最后却选了与俄罗斯同路

逼问中国跪还是不跪?美国之衰落宛如大清