Vvuuueee: Amos Yee likes to come back to Singapore.

Amos Yee likes to come back to Singapore.
[+] 2 users Like theold's post

Go jail first. Follow by 2 years NS and 9 years reservist..🤭

(18-06-2024, 06:09 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Go jail first. Follow by 2 years NS and 9 years reservist..🤭

After Amos is released from prison in the U.S., jail him in SG for defaulting on his NS prior to making him serve his 2 years of military service.  

(18-06-2024, 06:08 PM)theold Wrote:  Amos Yee likes to come back to Singapore.

Hero is coming back liao lah! Big Grin

Who help him escape to US? 
BRING HIM TO HELL...

This pedo wants to come back. He will be given rottan here if he do what he had done in US. Ah Butt better brief him before he boards the plane.    Big Grin

hope he learn his lessons. come back be a good man and not blar all the problem again.
Jesus love you.
[+] 1 user Likes sclim's post

(18-06-2024, 06:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Hero is coming back liao lah! Big Grin

I thought he hated Singapore 🤣

Come back run election?

Sgbutt godson is coming back !!! Laughing

(18-06-2024, 09:00 PM)sclim Wrote:  hope he learn his lessons. come back be a good man and not blar all the problem again.
Jesus love you.

Thumbsup

He knows the Bible.  He left his church.  When all seem to have turned their backs on him, he will realize that Jesus has not given up on him or forsaken him if he would go to Him in prayer.

where is the link?

(18-06-2024, 10:05 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Sgbutt godson is coming back !!! Laughing

Mistook him as his hero 😆

I thought he had renounced his citizenship.

It is on a US website. But this is similar.

In the short period that Yee was freed from jail, he posted two blog entries, including one where he defended the actions that got him imprisoned in the US in the first place.

He also said he intended to return to Singapore, even though he knew he would have to serve time there for defaulting on his National Service obligations.

https://theindependent.sg/latest-photos-...te-online/

Hope Sgbutt can punch Amos jaw to proper place.

He come after jail do what? No skills no education …. only thing he learns in Assmericunt is look at kiddy porn? …… maybe he can join the opposition  Thinking

[Image: IMG-20240618-WA0001.jpg]

Faces of all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s looks sama sama lor

顽石点头 any possibility to turn over a new leaf? Or condemned already?

(18-06-2024, 10:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  顽石点头 any possibility to turn over a new leaf? Or condemned already?

Amos is intelligent, but not wise. That is why he spurned the opportunity to get his tertiary qualifications, and threw his future away both in SG and the US.  

(19-06-2024, 09:04 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Amos is intelligent, but not wise. That is why he spurned the opportunity to get his tertiary qualifications, and threw his future away both in SG and the US.  

Still very young even after servicing times in prison and ns

If you're him would you repent and return after so much ordeals?

(19-06-2024, 09:56 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Still very young even after servicing times in prison and ns

If you're him would you repent and return after so much ordeals?
Same like Ah Butt, leopard cannot change its spots.         Big Grin

Life is going to be more miserable for him if he comes back, hard to find ends meet unless his parent is rich. Otherwise after few years his devil horn may grow again.

I think only religions could save him. If everyday stay home play games and do nothing, soon he'll create troubles again

TS has been in contact with Amos Yee ?

thats how he knows , and I quote : "Vvuuueee: Amos Yee likes to come back to Singapore."?

(19-06-2024, 10:21 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I think only religions could save him. If everyday stay home play games and do nothing, soon he'll create troubles again

"An idle mind is the devil's workshop" springs to mind. If Amos becomes lazy and idle after returning to SG and upon release from jail and NS, wicked thoughts may enter his mind when he is overcome by inactivity. All manner of wicked ideas will flood Amos' mind; it will be the ideal location for the devil to plant his evil notions.

(18-06-2024, 09:05 PM)moonrab Wrote:  I thought he hated Singapore 🤣

Do you have daughters and granddaughters leh? Thinking Beware hor! Confused

(19-06-2024, 11:50 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Do you have daughters and granddaughters leh? Thinking Beware hor! Confused

Do you pray to god to help him?

On second thought this pedo hated Singapore and it is very unlikely he wants to come back. I think he said he may come back to spite the stupid sinkees and gloats when he reads all the posts here.       Big Grin