PRC? AH Tiong? Throw 大姨妈 eggs at ToastBox Chinatown Point Branch

PRC ....Bo Ka Si.....hardworking sia..,...

[Image: rr.jpg]

how to change pc resolution without screen

Anti-China racist idiot your mother then is 没家教 because she 2 in 1 suck Ang Mo and Ceca cocks.

so many days see this news, but no one can CSI the woman ................

(03-04-2023, 04:18 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Anti-China racist idiot your mother then is 没家教 because she 2 in 1 suck Ang Mo and Ceca cocks.

That is Shitexchange's ex-China wife?  Thinking Rotfl

(03-04-2023, 04:26 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  That is Shitexchange's ex-China wife?  Thinking Rotfl

https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Stupid racist thread starter who were always jealous of China.

Not PRC lah. It's low SES sinkie from yishun

(03-04-2023, 04:22 PM)wendychan Wrote:  so many days see this news,  but no one can CSI the woman  ................

so mysterious

maybe related to FamiLEE's grass

Ah tiong behaving like uncivilized barbarians. This is what the CCP cultist teach in China.

(21-07-2023, 02:59 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Ah tiong behaving like uncivilized barbarians. This is what the CCP cultist teach in China.

Dig old threads... again !!! Yr cheebye itchy is it ?

Old news....seen so long ago.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(21-07-2023, 02:59 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Ah tiong behaving like uncivilized barbarians. This is what the CCP cultist teach in China.

When will you and yr whole village go back to New Delhi?
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Smart ppl focus on the wrong act, dumb ppl focus on the race of the abuser/victim.

You mean if today the abuser is of other races, it is acceptable??

So to whoever here who try to play the race card, go suck your own dick.

[+] 2 users Like ArielCasper's post

(03-04-2023, 04:22 PM)wendychan Wrote:  so many days see this news,  but no one can CSI the woman  ................

Tourists.