Vijay and his jlb mods demand RESPECT. How will you show respect to them?

I learnt that respect does not have to be earned. Vijay and his mods think it can be demanded and forced using infraction as a disciplinary tool
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

[Image: middle-finger-flip-off.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

Edmw is the most dictatorship like forum ever in existence
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

Respect is earn not demand.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

They sibei jialat Sia
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

just like N KOREA lah

Vijay is such a prata flipper. Keep demanding respect.  When i call him out on it and say respect is earned not demanded,  he flip prata and say he never demand respect.  Then lock the thread so that cannot shoot him anymore  what an idiot
[+] 1 user Likes IndianChief's post

(20-11-2022, 09:00 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  Vijay is such a prata flipper. Keep demanding respect.  When i call him out on it and say respect is earned not demanded,  he flip prata and say he never demand respect.  Then lock the thread so that cannot shoot him anymore  what an idiot

Locking the thread already inform readers he did demand respect contrary to what he say he never demand. Anyway his actions speak volumes of his parents upbringing.

yes

you must worship their dicks after they raped you