Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested
05-09-2023, 10:17 PM
05-09-2023, 10:29 PM
Ah butt trying to collapse the china great wall?
05-09-2023, 10:57 PM
Walau eh...Lao Wai or China people? Sibeh jialat !!
05-09-2023, 11:15 PM
05-09-2023, 11:16 PM
Hey, the HSI great wall is collapsing,. my friend told me. but i
not intend to vest china,
i will wait for wall st..
not intend to vest china,
i will wait for wall st..
06-09-2023, 01:02 AM
(05-09-2023, 11:15 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Greatwall there is fake.. they built for tourism only. The real one already destroy 90%Same for a lot of temples.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
06-09-2023, 07:29 AM
Is the meow meow smelly?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
06-09-2023, 08:18 AM
China 5000 yrs culture failed.
29-09-2023, 12:31 PM
Ah tiong pwn ah tiong LOL!
They destroy their own great wall to create shortcut. Really "high iq" just like wumaos licking their ang moh russian fathers.
29-09-2023, 12:39 PM
(29-09-2023, 12:31 PM)Purikura Wrote: Ah tiong pwn ah tiong LOL!
U lick Biden karchng ?
29-09-2023, 12:59 PM
Only a few meters out of 10k meters aso can make ermaos angry?
29-09-2023, 01:02 PM
The great wall of china belongs to the Chinese, why ermaos so kaypoh and angry leh? You stay at kay poh road meh?