WHY silver support scheme reduces fr $540 to $270 ?

every 3 mths in the past was $540,why dec2021 only $270 reduces by 50 %??

just recd sms said $270/**

Because they need to pay for the COP enquiry that takes weeks if not months. Where to get the budget for this?

(13-12-2021, 02:32 PM)talky Wrote:  just recd sms said $270/**
And you care to advise what criteria we need to entitled for silver support schene?

(13-12-2021, 02:35 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  And you care to advise what criteria we need to entitled for silver support schene?

v complicated criteris i dont recd buy my wife recd.
i was left out  no recd silver support
ask cpf for full details which i did in the past 
what i knows of is that they take into consideration yr past salary,cpf bal etc.
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

https://www.silversupport.gov.sg/

Give u more on new plan but reduce from old plan mah...so that give illusion govt is working hard to help citizens lor.

(13-12-2021, 02:40 PM)talky Wrote:  v complicated criteris i dont recd buy my wife recd.
i was left out  no recd silver support
ask cpf for full details which i did in the past 
what i knows of is that they take into consideration yr past salary,cpf bal etc.
I heard it is auto generated if you fit-in the criteria’s. No need to apply.

(13-12-2021, 02:49 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I heard it is auto generated if you fit-in the criteria’s. No need to apply.

anyway no harm to ask, auto generated too missed out

u stay how many room flat to get 270

(13-12-2021, 02:31 PM)talky Wrote:  every 3 mths in the past was $540,why dec2021 only $270 reduces by 50 %??

$720 every 3 months lah

Money not enough.

Doesn’t apply to everyone.

(13-12-2021, 02:35 PM)klat Wrote:  Because they need to pay for the COP enquiry that takes weeks if not months. Where to get the budget for this?

Bigeyes

Gesti-109