WOMAN HORRIFIED AT HER DATE BRINGING HER TO LAU PA SAT,

(04-02-2024, 08:24 PM)baa33 Wrote:  Another example of a singapore-born singaporean-chinese whose face look completely the same like a China-born PRC is that Ivan Heng.

Ivan Heng although he hates mandarin and he used the racist slur cheena to refer to chinese language, but actually Ivan Heng's face look completely the same like a China-born PRC

Yr ah gong ah ma dun come from china is it? Of coz will look like china-born prc.. unless u non Chinese..

(05-02-2024, 07:29 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  vivian bala-
you want restaurant food is it

If that woman looks like this lady, then she can demand a restaurant meal
[Image: Nurse.jpg]

(05-02-2024, 07:18 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Stop writing nonsense here, can or not? Your eyes really paste stamps all this while SMH!

Remove the stamps and appreciate true beauty

[Image: Nurse-2.jpg]

(04-02-2024, 08:37 PM)Levin Wrote:  Eh? Looks like a foreigner. Korean to be specific.

Sure Singaporean?

Anything negative, they will point towards Singaporean la...🤣
Maybe JHK bu le..😊

Her face rooks rike tow truck slammed into it Laughing

lol she throw letter ish it?
the independent delete their articles
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

https://www.tiktok.com/@jacksonsim77/vid...6858387713
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

Maybe the guy who brought her to LPS was trying to test her and she failed the test utterly.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(04-02-2024, 08:09 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  WOMAN HORRIFIED AT HER DATE BRINGING HER TO LAU PA SAT, ASKS "WHY ARE MEN SO TERRIBLE"

http://tinyurl.com/ms7k7ta7

Page deleted now! Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes moneyspinner's post

(05-02-2024, 10:01 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Maybe the guy who brought her to LPS was trying to test her and she failed the test utterly.

That woman failed the "Looks Test" from the beginning.  She should be thankful that the guy even bothered to show up. 

(04-02-2024, 08:09 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  WOMAN HORRIFIED AT HER DATE BRINGING HER TO LAU PA SAT, ASKS "WHY ARE MEN SO TERRIBLE"

This woman (below) would have been brought to a restaurant!

[Image: B4YYR2o.jpg]

(04-02-2024, 08:49 PM)aaaa68 Wrote:  you are dead wrong!

F-uck you dead!

you are a crazy retarded scum racist PRC-hater bastard mad dog!

you licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded bastard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

Dead wrong jiu dead wrong. mybfd.  Sad

[Image: B4-YYR2o-2.jpg]

(05-02-2024, 11:04 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  This woman (below) would have been brought to a restaurant!

[Image: B4YYR2o.jpg]

She has a fat kkj...not sure if you want to bring her to a restaurant Big Grin

(05-02-2024, 10:56 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  That woman failed the "Looks Test" from the beginning.  She should be thankful that the guy even bothered to show up. 

She's not that fugly lar. In fact I can give her 6.5/10 which is way better than Wendy and KillChoy 的老母。 Rolleyes

(04-02-2024, 08:19 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  For her kind of face, she must count her lucky stars that the guy suggested lau pa sat.
Her face is only worth kopitiam  Big Grin

Hong Lim Food Centre lah!  Rotfl

(05-02-2024, 11:28 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  [Image: B4-YYR2o-2.jpg]

You mean you didn't know that he's an ah gua?  Rolleyes

(05-02-2024, 11:29 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Hong Lim Food Centre lah!  Rotfl

Ccpee ib 就是 Ccpee ib. Even hawkers centre also name the one you always squat there that's in Chinatown. Mybfd.

(05-02-2024, 11:30 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You mean you didn't know that he's an ah gua?  Rolleyes

Not me lah pundek... Big Grin
Read carefully!

(05-02-2024, 11:34 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Not me lah pundek... Big Grin
Read carefully!
I was referring to him, Everton. If you didn't post back peepur would only have suspected that you were dumb. Now all suspicions have been removed.  Rolleyes

(05-02-2024, 10:01 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Maybe the guy who brought her to LPS was trying to test her and she failed the test utterly.

Please, do not speak on his behalf

Nothing wrong with LPS

(05-02-2024, 10:56 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  That woman failed the "Looks Test" from the beginning.  She should be thankful that the guy even bothered to show up. 

How you know the guy showed up??

(04-02-2024, 08:24 PM)baa33 Wrote:  Another example of a singapore-born singaporean-chinese whose face look completely the same like a China-born PRC is that Ivan Heng.

Ivan Heng although he hates mandarin and he used the racist slur cheena to refer to chinese language, but actually Ivan Heng's face look completely the same like a China-born PRC

You idiotic Portaly clone, dun cum here stir-shit, can or not?

(05-02-2024, 10:13 AM)moneyspinner Wrote:  Page deleted now! Big Grin

Deleted because it's NOT fake enuff, not news-worthy and not trashy enuff for a horrible site like _bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_content

(05-02-2024, 07:24 AM)winbig Wrote:  Yes, to see how pineapple is being shafted up your ass.  Laughing

Good rebuttal.  Clapping

(05-02-2024, 11:37 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I was referring to him, Everton. If you didn't post back peepur would only have suspected that you were dumb. Now all suspicions have been removed.  Rolleyes

What nonsense you sprouting huh....老顽童! Smile

(04-02-2024, 08:37 PM)Levin Wrote:  Eh? Looks like a foreigner. Korean to be specific.

Sure Singaporean?

She speaks Singlish, you living under a rock is it?

(05-02-2024, 11:41 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You idiotic Portaly clone, dun cum here stir-shit, can or not?
 You post like that siaolang who replied to everybody saying they are dead wrong, they are dogs blablablab.

Strongly suspect it's you.  Rolleyes

(04-02-2024, 08:42 PM)hansamu Wrote:  No freaking big deal.
If she's not happy with the venue ,then just turn down the date.

Then she will hv to forfeit that big boner then, maybe use a dildo instead

(05-02-2024, 11:46 AM)Oyk Wrote:   You post like that siaolang who replied to everybody saying they are dead wrong, they are dogs blablablab.

Strongly suspect it's you.  Rolleyes

You go eat his facese lah, pundek

(05-02-2024, 11:28 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  [Image: B4-YYR2o-2.jpg]

Are you blind? Or using mobile to see images?