WOW HAINAN SHOPPING MALL

(03-03-2023, 05:38 PM)satayxp Wrote:  PRCs are smuggled to America in washing machines. That’s how they go. 

https://amp.scmp.com/news/world/united-s...achine-and

Americans don’t want to fly so far to DISGUSTING POOR DUMPSTER PLACE. Even go Europe also nearer and not a piece of shit

Those r angmo cok suckers just like u lah. Majority not that stupid as u. Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(03-03-2023, 05:26 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Ya everyone knows PRC are filthy rich can afford to go US. Told u Americans are very poor. Rotfl
Both PRC and the gov CCP are now broke. It used to be just the loser people with bad karma to be born there poor but CCP rich. CCP now is so broke that even government buildings have no money to pay power bills and bus companies no money to operate  Clapping Clapping Clapping Laughing 

https://youtu.be/mHaliAiQd2E

(03-03-2023, 05:34 PM)satayxp Wrote:  So far no one in the world see CECA shit around in public. So funny hor we always see Chinese wumaos saying that CECA no toilet. SG got sooo many Indians who work in construction industry humble background yet no one in SG ever see them poop in public like animals. I wonder who’s the one who has that global reputation. Still say China got toilets hahahahahahagagahahahaha

https://youtu.be/Mudt2uwBPcQ
https://youtu.be/77KLlA8E4Ic
Eat sai and mati lah, CECA.

See below

Why do millions of Indians defecate in the open? - BBC News

(03-03-2023, 05:40 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Those r angmo cok suckers just like u lah. Majority not that stupid as u. Rotfl

You are a Chinaman filth. That makes you the lowest lifeform on this world. You are not even worthy to suck an egg.  nudie

(03-03-2023, 05:42 PM)satayxp Wrote:  You are a Chinaman filth. That makes you the lowest lifeform on this world. You are not even worthy to suck an egg.  nudie

Nothing is lower than a CECA cockhead like you.

(03-03-2023, 05:41 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Both PRC and the gov CCP are now broke. It used to be just the loser people with bad karma to be born there poor but CCP rich. CCP now is so broke that even government buildings have no money to pay power bills and bus companies no money to operate  Clapping Clapping Clapping Laughing 

https://youtu.be/mHaliAiQd2E

Your daddy didn't tell u USA is 100x worst? Rotfl

(03-03-2023, 05:42 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Eat sai and mati lah, CECA.

See below

Yah ceca do it in their home country only. Chinese animals do it all over the world like animals 

What you showed also proves that chinaman and ceca are the same tier.

(03-03-2023, 05:43 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Your daddy didn't tell u USA is 100x worst? Rotfl

We don’t live in a fantasy world. 

I always wonder what it’s like to be as pathetic as chinamen dreamers

(03-03-2023, 05:43 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Yah ceca do it in their home country only. Chinese animals do it all over the world like animals 

You talking bullcock as always. CECA muthafuggers do it in the MILLIONS!

(03-03-2023, 05:42 PM)satayxp Wrote:  You are a Chinaman filth. That makes you the lowest lifeform on this world. You are not even worthy to suck an egg.  nudie

And u? A angmo coks sucker whore.

(03-03-2023, 05:44 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  You talking bullcock as always. CECA muthafuggers do it in the MILLIONS!
Oh is it? Find one media story of CECA doing it in public overseas then caught in dispute with locals for shitting in public like animals which the Chinamen are known for with tons of videos and news. Last time even in HK the locals beat the Chinaman filth who poop up 

Lowest lifeform on earth. Eh you are actually subhumans lah

(03-03-2023, 05:44 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  And u? A angmo coks sucker whore.

Ang Moh at least human you are subhuman pariah

(03-03-2023, 05:47 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Oh is it? Find one media story of CECA doing it in public overseas then caught in dispute with locals for shitting in public like animals which the Chinamen are known for with tons of videos and news. Last time even in HK the locals beat the Chinaman filth who poop up 

Lowest lifeform on earth. Eh you are actually subhumans lah

Nothing can be lower than CECAs.  Suck it up, chao CECA mudfugger!

(03-03-2023, 05:48 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Ang Moh at least human you are subhuman pariah

U angmo suck angmo coks ah? Rotfl

Nice.

Let's focus on what a great shopping mall that has been built in Hainan and let the satayxp CECA stew in his cow dung bath LOL

(03-03-2023, 05:42 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Eat sai and mati lah, CECA.

See below

First night in India when we were travelling along a highway, we hit a traffic jam. Then we saw a very long fountain ahead of us. And we saw many more men jumping down from their vehicles and walk to the side ofu the road. Upon closer look, we realised it was not a fountain afterall.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

Even Ang mo is Impress

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nLmOKSv3bts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QV_B5SIbJtk

Now I do feel aShame as Singaporean.... Wat is Our Orchard rd and Marina ???

I think PRC in SG just " humble " must be shake head to see our Orchard road and Marina bay can't fight.

What is our GREEDY PAP is doing? ONLY KNOW HOW TO SQUEEZE FROM US THE PEOPLE TO FEED THEM.

(03-03-2023, 06:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  7 star hotel in Sanya Hainan

[Image: 4-E4-A93-C2-D324-4-BA9-82-BA-278-E2-FDB8553.jpg]

image upload

This is the Hotel my parents say is Very special and unique.
For me is like that game " mind craft " the design.

(03-03-2023, 05:43 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Yah ceca do it in their home country only. Chinese animals do it all over the world like animals 

You are a racist farking Ceca snake. Go back India you snake 🐍
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

Really great stuff. Thanks for the post. My Hainan impressions are updated.

(03-03-2023, 03:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Feel impressive as I'm a Hainanese

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yC8zJSdpLlk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QV_B5SIbJtk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBZmMKswp4Q

they say hainanese women pretty but from my experience, all damn ugly

(03-03-2023, 08:39 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  they say hainanese women pretty but from my experience, all damn ugly

Abby Choi is Hainanese. Pretty of not?

[Image: 427-EEF8-F-AAD4-4-B37-9-C1-B-BF402-D635-E8-D.jpg]

None of MediaCorp actresses can match her.

(03-03-2023, 09:21 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Abby Choi is Hainanese. Pretty of not?

[Image: 427-EEF8-F-AAD4-4-B37-9-C1-B-BF402-D635-E8-D.jpg]

None of MediaCorp actresses can match her.
she's hongkie. anyhow. diu le

(03-03-2023, 10:04 PM)XiXiPee Wrote:  she's hongkie. anyhow. diu le

Her parents are from Wenchang in Hainan.

[Image: 16-A29-C6-C-8264-4976-A1-F8-E5-AD0892-B928.jpg]

(03-03-2023, 06:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is the Hotel my parents say is Very special and unique.
For me is like that game " mind craft " the design.

Very impressive shape of the hotel, looks like a tree with branches on it..................... Big Grin