WOW HAINAN SHOPPING MALL

Smile Feel impressive as I'm a Hainanese

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yC8zJSdpLlk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QV_B5SIbJtk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBZmMKswp4Q
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Ang Mo also feel impressive
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NTaUJOs0jCU

Hainan development is super fast...from 3rd world to 1st world.

(03-03-2023, 03:14 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Hainan development is super fast...from 3rd world to 1st world.

Yea , last time I got another Uncle claim relatives from Hainan ask. him invest but he never.

If that time he invest now he is Super rich.

Sanya is a wonderful and very nice place.

Third economy zone? really got follow up no masak.

Those Chinese who went to USA must be asking themselves why from 1st world travel to a rundown bankrupt 3rd world country.

(03-03-2023, 03:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
Yea , last time I got another Uncle claim relatives from Hainan ask. him invest but he never.

If that time he invest now he is Super rich.

My spouse's Singaporean ex-colleague went back to Hainan to claim the farm land that was belong to their ancestor. The land was being acquired by the developer and the colleague were given new condo(not sure how many units) as compensation.

(03-03-2023, 03:38 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Those Chinese who went to USA must be asking themselves why from 1st world travel to a rundown bankrupt 3rd world country.

Heard from relatives that those who migrated to USA also went back to Guangzhou to claim the land and were given 2 condo units.

Hahahhahahah chinamen earning $1/month deceiving themselves with copium

(03-03-2023, 03:38 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Those Chinese who went to USA must be asking themselves why from 1st world travel to a rundown bankrupt 3rd world country.
Ahhahahahhahahha super funny copium hahahhahahahah no wonder the immigration direction is shit dumpster land China to USA. And not USA to shit dumpster garbage land China ahhahhahhhahahhahahhahah

(03-03-2023, 04:32 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Ahhahahahhahahha super funny copium hahahhahahahah no wonder the immigration direction is shit dumpster land China to USA. And not USA to shit dumpster garbage land China ahhahhahhhahahhahahhahah

U so dumbfark don't even know Americans are damn poor? How often u travel to see angmo more than Chinese tourists?

Just go watch angmo YouTubers who first time go China. Have u seen Chinese YouTubers praising US?  Rotfl

U suck angmo coks also must use brain lah.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

Di di ah..structurecan build until very nice top world class number 1...its the people that will show the world what sort of ethics they arre...they not 文明 so doesnt fit any nice building..

Toilets maybe.

(03-03-2023, 04:24 PM)Clyde Wrote:  My spouse's Singaporean ex-colleague went back to Hainan to claim the farm land that was belong to their ancestor. The land was being acquired by the developer and the colleague were given new condo(not sure how many units) as compensation.

at least there is an Exchange.

In SG , is " pay by so call Market price "

Now, they don't allow foreigners and even locals from other provinces to buy their properties. There are 2 airports, Haikou and Sanya. Linked HSR. If you know how to travel, you can also take budget airlines from there.

Their holiday period is different from ours.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(03-03-2023, 04:57 PM)theold Wrote:  Now, they don't allow foreigners and even locals from other provinces to buy their properties. There are 2 airports, Haikou and Sanya. Linked HSR. If you know how to travel, you can also take budget airlines from there.

So it is very convenient to stay there, cos there is a link by HSR and by air................... Big Grin

Amazing Hainan night time looks so nice with those Leo lights etc.

whereas our SG MBS????

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FR37omVcTLM

(03-03-2023, 04:30 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Hahahhahahah chinamen earning $1/month deceiving themselves with copium

Fark you dead

(03-03-2023, 05:05 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Fark you dead

He dead cannot suck angmo coks liao....so don't fark him dead. Rotfl

(03-03-2023, 04:51 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Di di ah..structurecan build until very nice top world class number 1...its the people that will show the world what sort of ethics they arre...they not 文明 so doesnt fit any nice building..

Toilets maybe.
You are a Anti-China Anti-Chinese racist bloody idiot
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(03-03-2023, 04:57 PM)theold Wrote:  Now, they don't allow foreigners and even locals from other provinces to buy their properties.

Not sure about foreigners, but Chinese citizens from other provinces are still able to "migrate" over to buy properties.
Hainan needs more talented residents to drive its upcoming Free Trade Port (FTP) economy in 2025 as well as other new industries.
Max income tax rate then will be capped at 15%, lower than mainland provinces.

Hainan FTP holds promotion event in Indonesia, signing 13 collaborative projects
https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202302/1285704.shtml
Cool 

(03-03-2023, 04:40 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  U so dumbfark don't even know Americans are damn poor? How often u travel to see angmo more than Chinese tourists?

Just go watch angmo YouTubers who first time go China. Have u seen Chinese YouTubers praising US?  Rotfl

U suck angmo coks also must use brain lah.

HAHAHHAHAHHAH you watch CCP produced cartoon comedies and it actually works as copium for you!! That’s really how fucking super dumb you are you are practically at amoeba level. I can’t believe it im laughing my ass off  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Because even the dumb as shit Tiongs those copium was made for do not believe that’s why Ah Tiongs queue up outside USA embassy to beg for all kinds of visas student visas just to go USA to suck ang Moh cock to ask ang moh PLEASEEEEEEEE GIVE ME GREENCARD PLEASEEEEE AMDK hahahahahaha lowdown Chinese even in USA as FARM WORKERS HAHAGHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

nudie nudie nudie Laughing

(03-03-2023, 05:19 PM)sgxin Wrote:  Not sure about foreigners, but Chinese citizens from other provinces are still able to "migrate" over to buy properties.
Hainan needs more talented residents to drive its upcoming Free Trade Port (FTP) economy in 2025 as well as other new industries.
Max income tax rate then will be capped at 15%, lower than mainland provinces.

Hainan FTP holds promotion event in Indonesia, signing 13 collaborative projects
https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202302/1285704.shtml

That Big shopping mall in Hainan is " Duty Free "
in fact a lot PRC themselves from other states also going there shop beside tourists.

(03-03-2023, 04:51 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Di di ah..structurecan build until very nice top world class number 1...its the people that will show the world what sort of ethics they arre...they not 文明 so doesnt fit any nice building..

Toilets maybe.

You mean like CECAs?  Oh I almost forgot - CECAs don't use toilets LOL!

(03-03-2023, 05:21 PM)satayxp Wrote:  HAHAHHAHAHHAH you watch CCP produced cartoon comedies and it actually works as copium for you!! That’s really how fucking super dumb you are you are practically at amoeba level. I can’t believe it im laughing my ass off  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Because even the dumb as shit Tiongs those copium was made for do not believe that’s why Ah Tiongs queue up outside USA embassy to beg for all kinds of visas student visas just to go USA to suck ang Moh cock to ask ang moh PLEASEEEEEEEE GIVE ME GREENCARD PLEASEEEEE AMDK hahahahahaha lowdown Chinese even in USA as FARM WORKERS HAHAGHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Ya everyone knows PRC are filthy rich can afford to go US. Told u Americans are very poor. Rotfl

(03-03-2023, 05:21 PM)satayxp Wrote:  HAHAHHAHAHHAH you watch CCP produced cartoon comedies and it actually works as copium for you!! That’s really how fucking super dumb you are you are practically at amoeba level. I can’t believe it im laughing my ass off  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Because even the dumb as shit Tiongs those copium was made for do not believe that’s why Ah Tiongs queue up outside USA embassy to beg for all kinds of visas student visas just to go USA to suck ang Moh cock to ask ang moh PLEASEEEEEEEE GIVE ME GREENCARD PLEASEEEEE AMDK hahahahahaha lowdown Chinese even in USA as FARM WORKERS HAHAGHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Another anti Chinese cockhead who doesn't know proper grammar and has no idea how to use punctuation.  Tiu lei lou mou!

(03-03-2023, 05:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  That Big shopping mall in Hainan is " Duty Free "
in fact a lot PRC themselves from other states also going there shop beside tourists.

PRC migrate simi fark

Now Chinese are even working for 9yuan an hour that’s less than $2/ hour hahahahaha

Poor Chinese even poorer under Xi common poverty vision
https://youtu.be/mHaliAiQd2E

Wumaos got their salary reduced from 5 Mao to 2 mao

I know you are all badly affected as I was.. my hometown everyone suddenly got our posting salary halved to 2 mao!!!! Jing jialat !!!! Hahahahahaha

Wumao’s pay cut to 两毛 due to China economy collapse hahahahahahaha 
https://www.facebook.com/story.php/?stor...wiY7uA6UJl&id=100027070005876
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post

(03-03-2023, 05:25 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  You mean like CECAs?  Oh I almost forgot - CECAs don't use toilets LOL!
So far no one in the world see CECA shit around in public. So funny hor we always see Chinese wumaos saying that CECA no toilet. SG got sooo many Indians who work in construction industry humble background yet no one in SG ever see them poop in public like animals. I wonder who’s the one who has that global reputation. Still say China got toilets hahahahahahagagahahahaha

https://youtu.be/Mudt2uwBPcQ
https://youtu.be/77KLlA8E4Ic

(03-03-2023, 05:32 PM)satayxp Wrote:  PRC migrate simi fark

Now Chinese are even working for 9yuan an hour that’s less than $2/ hour hahahahaha

Poor Chinese even poorer under Xi common poverty vision
https://youtu.be/mHaliAiQd2E

Wumaos got their salary reduced from 5 Mao to 2 mao

I know you are all badly affected as I was.. my hometown everyone suddenly got our posting salary halved to 2 mao!!!! Jing jialat !!!! Hahahahahaha

Wumao’s pay cut to 两毛 due to China economy collapse hahahahahahaha 
https://www.facebook.com/story.php/?stor...wiY7uA6UJl&id=100027070005876

You can't deny end of the day China already Progress DAM FAST compare with Singapore.

Our current PAP is unlike the past PAP , ONLY MORE CONCERN THEIR OWN PAYCHEQUE

(03-03-2023, 05:26 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Ya everyone knows PRC are filthy rich can afford to go US. Told u Americans are very poor. Rotfl
PRCs are smuggled to America in washing machines. That’s how they go. 

https://amp.scmp.com/news/world/united-s...achine-and

Americans don’t want to fly so far to DISGUSTING POOR DUMPSTER PLACE. Even go Europe also nearer and not a piece of shit