Β Posts: 19,277

Threads: 2,256

Likes Given: 744
(25-07-2023, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Heart attack sure die one lah!
Shd have chestΒ pain as early indication.
Too worry for WP recent bad news.
Probably need to clear 3 blood pipes to get him out from future health condition
βBe who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind"
(This post was last modified: 25-07-2023, 05:47 PM by
RiseofAsia.)
Β Posts: 41,823

Threads: 2,475

Likes Given: 4,148
(25-07-2023, 05:20 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You better dun wish him anything, or he will die faster
Bcos you're a hypocrite
You are right, Bro!
Β Posts: 10,574

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,582
(25-07-2023, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Heart attack sure die one lah!
A second myocardial infarction may be massive and....
Let nature takes its course ba.
If he survives it means his time is not up.
Mahathir had two bypasses and is still talking non stop.
Β Posts: 19,215

Threads: 227

Likes Given: 6,570
My ex classmate suffered an almost fatal heart attack but survived. He is very pious now. And since then also lagi richer by a huge measure. Because he bought a huge amount of insurance⦠and survived.
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
Β Posts: 12,688

Likes Given: 10,718
(25-07-2023, 05:44 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Shd have chestΒ pain as early indication.
Too worry for WP recent bad news.
Probably need to clear 3 blood pipes to get him out from future health condition
Severe chest pain with cold sweats and numbness of fingers are immediate signs of a heart attack lah!

(25-07-2023, 06:23 PM)Oyk Wrote: A second myocardial infarction may be massive and....
Let nature takes its course ba.
If he survives it means his time is not up.
Mahathir had two bypasses and is still talking non stop.
Every second counts lah!

(25-07-2023, 07:09 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Every second counts lah!
When our time is up we cannot bargain with the grim reaper, and tell him, hang on, I still have something to say to Oyk. Give me just one more second to say the last word in "I am sorry Oyk for cyberbullying you and ha ha haras sssing y.."Β
Β Posts: 1,496

Threads: 85

Likes Given: 71
So common until I numb liao. Just recalled back what are the things everyone has been doing for the past 2 years? I cannot believe ppl are so dumb.

(25-07-2023, 05:16 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Poor Mr Faisal. Things like this put one's life in perspective. Wishing him a speedy recovery.
Long before Christ was born, God gave Moses the Ten Commandments.
There could be 101 things in those two tablets but God listed only 10. There has to be a reason for that. Ever wondered why?Β
The 7th Commandment forbids commiting adultery. The 10th forbids coveting your neighbour's wife or possessions.Β
You started a thread to lobby for Leon Pereira and Nicole Seah to come back. You want adulterers in Parliament?
You are really a hypocrite.Β
Β Posts: 4,527

Threads: 98

Likes Given: 287
Maybe he overworked, had to cover for Leon.
Β Posts: 5,475

Threads: 11

Likes Given: 6,759
(25-07-2023, 09:41 PM)Oyk Wrote: Long before Christ was born, God gave Moses the Ten Commandments.
There could be 101 things in those two tablets but God listed only 10. There has to be a reason for that. Ever wondered why?Β
The 7th Commandment forbids commiting adultery. The 10th forbids coveting your neighbour's wife or possessions.Β
You started a thread to lobby for Leon Pereira and Nicole Seah to come back. You want adulterers in Parliament?
You are really a hypocrite.Β
You are theΒ greatest hypocriteΒ thatΒ manyΒ knew.

(25-07-2023, 10:30 PM)Gemstar Wrote: You are theΒ greatest hypocriteΒ thatΒ manyΒ knew.
"that many know".Β Β
Let me finish the sentence for you lar------------ "that many diehard oppies like you and luncheonmeat know".Β Β
Β Posts: 10,022

Likes Given: 1,948
Types of Food and stress can lead to HA
No tongue that rises against me I shall condemnΒ
βοΈ
Β Posts: 7,241

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,887

(26-07-2023, 10:07 AM)ODAΒ TETSURO Wrote: Faisal or Moderna?
Madonna lah!
Β "...a material girl..."