WP MP He Ting Ru takes on Minister Koh Po Koon on medical care for elderly

(05-07-2022, 11:17 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  your cpf acc split to 3 part
OA, SA and MS
OA: Ordinary account , SA: investment account and MS : medicsave account plus reflect of 
how much cpf life insurance (only if you become disable)

after you reach 55 years old
OA and SA merge to RA :retirement account
Split into now one more lifelong income fund.
MS: medicsave account 
plus reflect of how much cpf life insurance (only if you become disable)

reminder mediasave got limit for usage per years you still need to pay 20%

After 55, 1 more lockin account(RA) is created to stop you from spending your own $$$ for these 10 donkey years.
You have a total of 4 accounts in CPF statement. You will feel rich.
Song Boh! Rotfl

This team is good at complicate the problem, you still dont get it. Now they are playing God role.

Never expect them to solve any problem.
You dont find Sg is getting worse compare to last 2 decades.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(04-07-2022, 10:30 PM)starbugs Wrote:  It's difficult for a person who has two cars at home to understand the meaning of poverty.

THESE ARE NOT OLD  2 CARS EITHER.
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(05-07-2022, 06:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Plse watch the video and points made by MP.
Why are we making our elderly go through hoops and loops to get medical care when they cannot afford ...causing them to feel humiliated. When the old .man cannot afford they said he had to go for interview to show proof he is poor and needy .and they prevented him from using his own medisave. He had to go to MP He Rui Ting  to file an appeal to use his own medisave. Yes help is there....beg for it. 

Do our elites have to prove they cannot afford medical care to get their premium packages?

It should all be in place like in all other developed asian countries where elderly are properly cared for. 

The PAP likes to cite Confucian values when they say we should be obedient and listen to leaders. Confucian values? What about respect and care for elderly.  

Our elderly deserves better.

They did not make him beg.  They asked him to go through a process which all bureaucracies have, and governments are bureaucracies.

Even in the UK, if you go for the dole, you have to go through a process.  Same with your country, Malaysia right.

Big companies are the same.  Only in small chinaman companies can things be done fast, where the boss' words goes.  Boss says "Approved" and you get the payment from the Accounts Department Petty Cash box.  Or a cash cheque.

Stop lying.  It does not reflect well on the opposition when people like you come here to lie like RK.

He Ting Rui was shooting her mouth off before the relevant department could respond.  Tell her to slow down a bit, mai kan cheong, this is not the way to score brownie points.  Only the 39% will be fooled but not the more intelligent segment of the voters hor...

(05-07-2022, 12:56 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I thought you obsessed with RK only?

Now even He Ting Ru you also want to makan is it?

For you info, He Ting Ru is taken ok, eat your butt out
HTR is a total disappointment.

Anyway, you oppies deserve the oppy MPs you voted for.

Pritam Singh - take lie to the grave
RK - escorted victim to police station
Saliva Lim - refused to apologise. Floating ball-loons.
Jamus - minimum wage but did not know there is Workfare all along
HTR - made sweeping statements about our health care workers.

With this kind of oppie MPs, might as well vote a monkey in to run AHPETC...I mean AHTC, Hougang and SK..   Laughing

(12-07-2022, 03:10 PM)Oyk Wrote:  HTR is a total disappointment.

With this kind of oppie MPs, might as well vote a monkey in to run AHPETC...I mean AHTC, Hougang and SK..   Laughing
Anyone of them is good enough for me

I've seen PAP doing much worse

Like crying crocodile tears in public

So shameful, when they're the cause, yet blame others

It's never their wrongs, but everyone elses

You are full of plp shit

(12-07-2022, 03:10 PM)Oyk Wrote:  HTR is a total disappointment.

1) Your Chan CS an Indranee issued how many blank cheques??

[Image: Indranee-no-blank-cheques-2020.png]

2) Your Goh CT wants to bring his BS to the grave
when no PAP Ministers were ever retrenched

3) Your disGrace never apologised for over- spending on
NAS Dustbin where half the cost went to consultation

4) Workfare is not for all
But min wage is for all
You have no idea, is it?

5) That Idiot OYK made a moronic remark
claiming SG has one of the lowest covid death rates in the world last year
when we were among the highest

[Image: OYK-Death-rates-comparison-Flip-Flop-Strategy.png]