WP'S NICOLE SEAH GIVES BIRTH TO BABY GIRL, "CLOSING FACTORY" AFTER THIS
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=44450
14-04-2022, 10:02 PM
漂亮的妈妈
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes
19-07-2023, 04:41 PM
"Close factory" does not mean will stop f*cking around.
In 2013 she wrote on FB "I just had to say this - I'm all of 27 years old, but can safely say that 2013 has been the worst year of my life thus far."
She had no idea what will happen 10 years later.
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/i-felt...icole-seah
In 2013 she wrote on FB "I just had to say this - I'm all of 27 years old, but can safely say that 2013 has been the worst year of my life thus far."
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
19-07-2023, 04:46 PM
She must be proud of what she has achieved in 10 years. More income, 2 children, a husband and a lover....what more can she ask for?
19-07-2023, 04:49 PM
(19-07-2023, 04:41 PM)Manthink Wrote: "Close factory" does not mean will stop f*cking around.WP'S NICOLE SEAH GIVES BIRTH TO BABY GIRL, "CLOSING FACTORY" AFTER THIS....
No!...Don't Stop.
19-07-2023, 04:55 PM
(14-04-2022, 10:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote: WP'S NICOLE SEAH GIVES BIRTH TO BABY GIRL, "CLOSING FACTORY" AFTER THISBeautiful mother.
19-07-2023, 05:00 PM
19-07-2023, 05:22 PM
Both children his ah? Confirmed? DNA done?
19-07-2023, 05:25 PM
Public toilet
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
19-07-2023, 05:32 PM
Luckily daughter don't look too dark...
oh wait..
oh wait..
19-07-2023, 06:10 PM
beautiful mommy karaoke
19-07-2023, 08:28 PM
19-07-2023, 10:43 PM
(19-07-2023, 10:41 PM)Niubee Wrote: u guys really jek ark
Well, you know when you may get burned playing with fire. Consequences
Wanna play dun scare get burn
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
19-07-2023, 10:50 PM
19-07-2023, 10:51 PM
19-07-2023, 10:55 PM
(19-07-2023, 10:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I dun know what sheet you spewing here, like some moral GOD, but have you look into the mirror before?
Yupe, I see myself … smiling …. while you look into the mirror … you see nothing caused you are hong kang/dead
Your statement reveals you "makan" before and turn out badly. Instead of being an adult and taking responsibility, you blame others. Guess you better dead than alive.
19-07-2023, 10:58 PM
(19-07-2023, 10:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Yupe, I see myself … smiling …. while you look into the mirror … you see nothing caused you are hong kang/dead
Your statement reveals you "makan" before and turn out badly. Instead of being an adult and taking responsibility, you blame others. Guess you better dead than alive.
Of course I makan before and got makan before too
Give and take, the natural process of life
Did they blame anybody else for what they did?
In fact, you're the one trying very hard to add fuel to it and getting all sarcastic
Like you're some moral GOD, well, you just wait to Tangsee lah, that's all you're capable of now
19-07-2023, 11:14 PM
(19-07-2023, 10:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Of course I makan before and got makan before too
Give and take, the natural process of life
Did they blame anybody else for what they did?
In fact, you're the one trying very hard to add fuel to it and getting all sarcastic
Like you're some moral GOD, well, you just wait to Tangsee lah, that's all you're capable of now
Fugg you, stop denying that you betray your spouse and family by giving lame excuses lah.
Be an adult … dun expects sympathy nor empathy when you jolly well know what they did was wrong knowing the consequences.
I did not add fuel, only the guilty felt that I am adding fuel when I just states the fact …. your post just shows you are a selfish self-entitled excuses laden woke coward
19-07-2023, 11:22 PM
(19-07-2023, 11:14 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Fugg you, stop denying that you betray your spouse and family by giving lame excuses lah.
Be an adult … dun expects sympathy nor empathy when you jolly well know what they did was wrong knowing the consequences.
I did not add fuel, only the guilty felt that I am adding fuel when I just states the fact …. your post just shows you are a selfish self-entitled excuses laden woke coward
No one has the right to state any facts, as only the loved ones and family knows the full facts
Dun act like a moral GOD
It will not work on me
19-07-2023, 11:24 PM
Just leave them alone and let them some space to sort things out themselves
You are not GOD, so you sud not judge
Anyway, you're just a bottom feeder
You are not GOD, so you sud not judge
Anyway, you're just a bottom feeder
19-07-2023, 11:29 PM
(19-07-2023, 11:22 PM)Sentinel Wrote: No one has the right to state any facts, as only the loved ones and family knows the full facts
Dun act like a moral GOD
It will not work on me
… got you … I am not acting God … I am acting as a responsible adult …. adultery is adultery … no need for justification nor excuses
definitely got you … hook line & sinker ……
19-07-2023, 11:46 PM
(19-07-2023, 11:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote: … got you … I am not acting God … I am acting as a responsible adult …. adultery is adultery … no need for justification nor excuses
definitely got you … hook line & sinker ……
You act like TCJ and need I say more?
Say one thing, do another, and keep condemn others when actually you're the one doing it
Act high in morals but actually stealing behind our backs
Dun let me us catch you, or we will skin you alive
20-07-2023, 12:07 AM
(19-07-2023, 11:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You act like TCJ and need I say more?
Say one thing, do another, and keep condemn others when actually you're the one doing it
Act high in morals but actually stealing behind our backs
Dun let me us catch you, or we will skin you alive
I did not condemn … their act condemns themselves … guess you have first hand experience …. wait you wear green beret
20-07-2023, 12:20 AM
(20-07-2023, 12:07 AM)Tangsen Wrote: I did not condemn … their act condemns themselves … guess you have first hand experience …. wait you wear green beret
Dun twist lah
You did not condemn??
Means you support is it?
You are not stating the facts, for only their own family members and loved ones will know the facts
You're just adding fuel to the fire to satisfy your own demented psyche where poking fun at other people give you a high
and put you on a higher moral ground, as if it were justified, when actually, you are yourself as condemned as them, if not more
Only thing is you didn't get the opportunity to commit this breach of trust in a marriage
You're a usless POS, just waiting to Tangsee, so dun overestimate yourself
20-07-2023, 06:58 AM
20-07-2023, 07:18 AM
(14-04-2022, 10:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote: WP'S NICOLE SEAH GIVES BIRTH TO BABY GIRL, "CLOSING FACTORY" AFTER THIS
Whose baby leh?
20-07-2023, 10:07 AM
(20-07-2023, 12:20 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Dun twist lah
You did not condemn??
Means you support is it?
You are not stating the facts, for only their own family members and loved ones will know the facts
You're just adding fuel to the fire to satisfy your own demented psyche where poking fun at other people give you a high
and put you on a higher moral ground, as if it were justified, when actually, you are yourself as condemned as them, if not more
Only thing is you didn't get the opportunity to commit this breach of trust in a marriage
You're a usless POS, just waiting to Tangsee, so dun overestimate yourself
Looks like you get very agitated. Who did you makan behind your family back? How they found out? Did you kenna divorce and loses all your asset? Tell us leh
20-07-2023, 10:13 AM
(20-07-2023, 10:07 AM)Tangsen Wrote: Looks like you get very agitated. Who did you makan behind your family back? How they found out? Did you kenna divorce and loses all your asset? Tell us leh
IAM not TCJ
But you most likely resemble that dolt.
Just wait to Tangsee lah you, I prepare alot of red and white candles for you oredi