WP'S NICOLE SEAH GIVES BIRTH TO BABY GIRL, "CLOSING FACTORY" AFTER THIS
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=44450
[+] 3 users Like Bigiron's post

漂亮的妈妈 Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

"Close factory" does not mean will stop f*cking around. Big Grin 

In 2013 she wrote on FB "I just had to say this - I'm all of 27 years old, but can safely say that 2013 has been the worst year of my life thus far."

She had no idea what will happen 10 years later.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/i-felt...icole-seah

She must be proud of what she has achieved in 10 years. More income, 2 children, a husband and a lover....what more can she ask for?

(19-07-2023, 04:41 PM)Manthink Wrote:  "Close factory" does not mean will stop f*cking around. Big Grin 

In 2013 she wrote on FB "I just had to say this - I'm all of 27 years old, but can safely say that 2013 has been the worst year of my life thus far."

She had no idea what will happen 10 years later.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/i-felt...icole-seah
WP'S NICOLE SEAH GIVES BIRTH TO BABY GIRL, "CLOSING FACTORY" AFTER THIS....
No!...Don't Stop. nudie  

(14-04-2022, 10:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  WP'S NICOLE SEAH GIVES BIRTH TO BABY GIRL, "CLOSING FACTORY" AFTER THIS
Beautiful mother.

(19-07-2023, 04:55 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Beautiful mother.

[Image: Screenshot-20230719-165858-Chrome.jpg]

Both children his ah? Confirmed? DNA done?

Public toilet Big Grin

Luckily daughter don't look too dark...

oh wait..

beautiful mommy karaoke

(19-07-2023, 04:49 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  NICOLE SEAH GIVES BIRTH TO BABY GIRL, "CLOSING FACTORY" AFTER THIS.
No!...Don't Stop. Heart   
Don't Cry...Babe. You will be ok and strong. Heh
[Image: Screenshot-20230719-201412-Chrome.jpg]

The baby look like Leon?

u guys really jek ark

(19-07-2023, 10:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u guys really jek ark

Well, you know when you may get burned playing with fire. Consequences 
Wanna play dun scare get burn

(19-07-2023, 10:43 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well, you know when you may get burned playing with fire. Consequences 
Wanna play dun scare get burn

I dun know what sheet you spewing here, like some moral GOD, but have you look into the mirror before?

(19-07-2023, 10:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u guys really jek ark

She hurt her husband and eldest daughter,
CLH at least has no husband and children to face now.

NS is idol of many here too..So expectation higher
fall will be more.   Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(19-07-2023, 10:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I dun know what sheet you spewing here, like some moral GOD, but have you look into the mirror before?

Yupe, I see myself … smiling …. while you look into the mirror … you see nothing caused you are hong kang/dead

Your statement reveals you "makan" before and turn out badly. Instead of being an adult and taking responsibility, you blame others. Guess you better dead than alive.

(19-07-2023, 10:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yupe, I see myself … smiling …. while you look into the mirror … you see nothing caused you are hong kang/dead

Your statement reveals you "makan" before and turn out badly. Instead of being an adult and taking responsibility, you blame others. Guess you better dead than alive.

Of course I makan before and got makan before too

Give and take, the natural process of life

Did they blame anybody else for what they did?

In fact, you're the one trying very hard to add fuel to it and getting all sarcastic

Like you're some moral GOD, well, you just wait to Tangsee lah, that's all you're capable of now

(19-07-2023, 10:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Of course I makan before and got makan before too

Give and take, the natural process of life

Did they blame anybody else for what they did?

In fact, you're the one trying very hard to add fuel to it and getting all sarcastic

Like you're some moral GOD, well, you just wait to Tangsee lah, that's all you're capable of now

Fugg you, stop denying that you betray your spouse and family by giving lame excuses lah.
Be an adult … dun expects sympathy nor empathy when you jolly well know what they did was wrong knowing the consequences.
I did not add fuel, only the guilty felt that I am adding fuel when I just states the fact …. your post just shows you are a selfish self-entitled excuses laden woke coward  Rotfl

(19-07-2023, 11:14 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Fugg you, stop denying that you betray your spouse and family by giving lame excuses lah.
Be an adult … dun expects sympathy nor empathy when you jolly well know what they did was wrong knowing the consequences.
I did not add fuel, only the guilty felt that I am adding fuel when I just states the fact …. your post just shows you are a selfish self-entitled excuses laden woke coward  Rotfl

No one has the right to state any facts, as only the loved ones and family knows the full facts

Dun act like a moral GOD

It will not work on me

Just leave them alone and let them some space to sort things out themselves

You are not GOD, so you sud not judge

Anyway, you're just a bottom feeder

(19-07-2023, 11:22 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No one has the right to state any facts, as only the loved ones and family knows the full facts

Dun act like a moral GOD

It will not work on me

Rotfl  … got you … I am not acting God … I am acting as a responsible adult …. adultery is adultery … no need for justification nor excuses  Laughing

definitely got you … hook line & sinker ……  Laughing

(19-07-2023, 11:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Rotfl  … got you … I am not acting God … I am acting as a responsible adult …. adultery is adultery … no need for justification nor excuses  Laughing

definitely got you … hook line & sinker ……  Laughing

You act like TCJ and need I say more?

Say one thing, do another, and keep condemn others when actually you're the one doing it 

Act high in morals but actually stealing behind our backs

Dun let me us catch you, or we will skin you alive

(19-07-2023, 11:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You act like TCJ and need I say more?

Say one thing, do another, and keep condemn others when actually you're the one doing it 

Act high in morals but actually stealing behind our backs

Dun let me us catch you, or we will skin you alive

I did not condemn … their act condemns themselves … guess you have first hand experience …. wait you wear green beret   Laughing

(20-07-2023, 12:07 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  I did not condemn … their act condemns themselves … guess you have first hand experience …. wait you wear green beret   Laughing

Dun twist lah

You did not condemn??

Means you support is it?

You are not stating the facts, for only their own family members and loved ones will know the facts

You're just adding fuel to the fire to satisfy your own demented psyche where poking fun at other people give you a high
and put you on a higher moral ground, as if it were justified, when actually, you are yourself as condemned as them, if not more

Only thing is you didn't get the opportunity to commit this breach of trust in a marriage

You're a usless POS, just waiting to Tangsee, so dun overestimate yourself

vomit Eggplant

[Image: 29166278-stylish-cheerful-little-indian-...-white.jpg]

(14-04-2022, 10:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  WP'S NICOLE SEAH GIVES BIRTH TO BABY GIRL, "CLOSING FACTORY" AFTER THIS

Whose baby leh?  Thinking

(20-07-2023, 12:20 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun twist lah

You did not condemn??

Means you support is it?

You are not stating the facts, for only their own family members and loved ones will know the facts

You're just adding fuel to the fire to satisfy your own demented psyche where poking fun at other people give you a high
and put you on a higher moral ground, as if it were justified, when actually, you are yourself as condemned as them, if not more

Only thing is you didn't get the opportunity to commit this breach of trust in a marriage

You're a usless POS, just waiting to Tangsee, so dun overestimate yourself

vomit Eggplant

Looks like you get very agitated. Who did you makan behind your family back? How they found out? Did you kenna divorce and loses all your asset?  Tell us leh  Rotfl

(20-07-2023, 10:07 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Looks like you get very agitated. Who did you makan behind your family back? How they found out? Did you kenna divorce and loses all your asset?  Tell us leh  Rotfl

IAM not TCJ
But you most likely resemble that dolt.

Just wait to Tangsee lah you, I prepare alot of red and white candles for you oredi