WP ex driver statements

They are diverting attention lah.  Rotfl
Who care what the ex driver say?
Probably want to sabo them.

Just show face, how come only show silhouette.
敢说还怕他人知道他是谁?
明人不做暗事。
小人的话听听就好,别太认真!

(18-07-2023, 09:51 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Dun be lidat leh. After dat the kids get bullied in school. Iz sad day for her hubby and innocent kids.

Blush

suddenly we have so much INVESTIGATIVE journalism....

where were you journalists during ridout gate?

(18-07-2023, 10:14 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  They are diverting attention lah.  Rotfl
Who care what the ex driver say?
Probably want to sabo them.

Just show face, how come only show silhouette.
敢说还怕他人知道他是谁?
明人不做暗事。
小人的话听听就好,别太认真!

Exactly
Said like so stylo,that he’s not afraid to get sued
If not afraid to get sued, why hide your face?

Tampines, Punggol, Marine Parade-Braddell Heights & West Coast-Jurong West GRCs, Jurong Central & Tampines Changkat SMCs can be taken!! THIS IS THE TIME!

(18-07-2023, 10:05 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  both Perira and NS not that stupid to go hotel together and hug each other so openly in a mall (based on the driver claim).

I saw a post by someone claim his friend was the driver and was sack from the job after that unable to find another job for over a yr.  This driver words can be trusted ?

As if NONE of the hotel staff of ALL the hotels they frequented
Didnt recognise Leon or Nichole
Even if they don’t recognise them
Any public passerby or Singaporeans who went to the hotel’s restaurants would have recognised them
There is a famous Japanese restaurant in St Regis Hotel
Frequented by many Singaporeans 
None of them notice Leon and Nichole were there?

Tampines, Punggol, Marine Parade-Braddell Heights & West Coast-Jurong West GRCs, Jurong Central & Tampines Changkat SMCs can be taken!! THIS IS THE TIME!
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

Year 2020 covid 

(19-07-2023, 01:50 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  As if NONE of the hotel staff of ALL the hotels they frequented
Any public passerby or Singaporeans who went to the hotel’s restaurants would have recognised them

Year 2020 Covid need to scan safe entry hor... restaurant also cannot eat in. And hotel staff will especially remember this?

(19-07-2023, 01:43 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Exactly
Said like so stylo,that he’s not afraid to get sued
If not afraid to get sued, why hide your face?

Hide face cos he scared WP supporters disturb him. Only a few know him,safer.
LP definitely know if he exists. Please sue if his story is not true.

Waiting...
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(19-07-2023, 01:50 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  As if NONE of the hotel staff of ALL the hotels they frequented

the so called "driver" even mentioned saw them hugging at shopping mall openly.  This type of csb also got ppl believe.

(18-07-2023, 09:48 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Disgruntled ex-employee turned double agent for PAPaya? Driver should have minded his own bizniz if he wanted to keep his job. What he expect Pritam to do? Iz not Pritam's place. to lecture Leon on pte affairs. Sylvia can because she iz more senior in years besides ranking.

Leon jin wu lui izit, got ah mat? Thot his family live in good old HDB?

https://mothership.sg/2015/09/photo-essa...on-perera/

Your Singh is the boss of WP. 

Saliva is not more senior just because you say so.  Rolleyes

Was thkg what prompt him to speak out in public now than b4. Does he hv more evidences than based on his own words, why he dare not to identity himself to avoid confrontations?

Still remember the NKF gold tap incident
A small fry contractor told the truth but ended up ...
Who knows old uncle has photos.
What was the reason given for termination of his service?
If uncle did not know GPS , why he was  employed  for X years
We need to listen to both side of the story
Let us see how WP explained today.
Popcorn, please

Let speaker scandal Palmer....they release Yaw Shin Leong scandal then flood.media with WP attacks questioning when leadership.know....what they know...when they know ....anonymous witness came out to claim this and that.

Now we have a repeat

My concern is how such surveillance is being done on opposition to gather dirt and to damage them ...what resources are used and who are people involved.

(19-07-2023, 08:57 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Let speaker scandal Palmer....they release Yaw Shin Leong scandal then flood.media with WP attacks questioning when leadership.know....what they know...when they know ....anonymous witness came out to claim this and that.

Now we have a repeat

My concern is how such surveillance is being done on opposition to gather dirt and to damage them ...what resources are used and who are people involved.
I think you got it in reverse . if i remember no wrong, Yaw scandal broke first. Palmer was exposed much later by Laura's  disgruntled boyfriend [dat sista look innocent but her leg step on many boats]
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

hide behind a camera and claim this and that without any objective evidence and ppl still buy it ?

me last time was driver of xxx CEO and saw him go piak xxx CEO inside the car at east coast park while me get out of the car waiting at big splash smoking my pack of malboro cigarette.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

did LP pay his CPF?
and who car is he driving ?
LP's car or his own?

WP and Perera family all know this uncle. His name, address and IC. Because he worked for them previously. 

Can sue him. Expose his identity to the public for allegations. 
Should take action now!
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(18-07-2023, 06:13 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Dripping evidences are on the way. Now they claim have sms between WP members about the case....
Singapore Rocked...
https://youtu.be/v5IVgbd05dk

I think the white pirates know Nipple and LP affair long ago, did not do anything, waiting for the right timing. The video capture could be by a professional

(18-07-2023, 05:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Looks like sex drive of sinkees very high but why birth rate very low?   Thinking

You made babies with those prostitutes you visited in Geylang?  Rotfl

(19-07-2023, 12:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You made babies with those prostitutes you visited in Geylang?  Rotfl

Schroder, I thought your mother works in Geylang?
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(19-07-2023, 12:06 PM)Fancy-Bus8506 Wrote:  you all try emailing wp about issues / suggestions / whatever.
100% they won't even acknowledge.
at least for me.

psp leong on the other hand did.

LMW tries to speak up for the 39% even though most of what he did speak up were populist. Hearing him speak is like reading edmw.

PS and his WP members don't.   They speak up on a lot of things but these are not what the 39% are unhappy about.

So LMW speaks for the 39%, whatever they want him to speak, while WP speaks about what they THINK the 39% should be concerned with.  If WP becomes the government, it will do what it thinks the country should do, and not what the 39% want them to do.  This is why WP is called PAP lite.

If WP becomes the government, it will do the same things which PAP had done. They will NOT abolish CECA, they will still bring in new citizens from China, India, and Malaysia. They will raise GST, and do practically all that PAP is doing. And Jamus will most likely retract his argument for minimum wage, which is actually helping foreigners who are low-wage earners.

(19-07-2023, 12:22 PM)Dan Wrote:  My mother works in Geylang , cheekopekman.  Big Grin

[Image: Cheekopoekman-is-Schroder-wor.png]

How to book a hotel during 2020 yrs Covid lock down period?

(19-07-2023, 08:57 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Let speaker scandal Palmer....they release Yaw Shin Leong scandal then flood.media with WP attacks questioning when leadership.know....what they know...when they know ....anonymous witness came out to claim this and that.

Now we have a repeat

It doesn't matter who, what and how.  Most important is that it must not be falsehood like the one which your KJ published.

(18-07-2023, 05:05 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Jin happening...:

" But, speaking to AsiaOne on Tuesday (July 18) on the condition of anonymity, the 80-year-old claimed that there were several occasions when Perera had fellow Workers' Party (WP) member Nicole Seah for company in his car.

"They were talking very softly inside. From the rear mirror, I also saw them holding hands," said Tan, who worked for Perera from 2010 to 2021.

Perera's alleged hotel meetings with Seah

There were also numerous instances where Perera instructed Tan to drop him off at hotels in the Orchard and Tanglin area, the former driver said.

On one occasion, Tan said that he went to pick Perera up from a Tanjong Pagar hotel, and that he saw Seah leaving through his side mirror.

Perera's alleged hotel visits caused friction between the two, Tan claimed.

"Once I picked Leon from the St Regis hotel," he said. "He didn't tell me that he's going inside, but told me that he would call me to pick him up at the Tanglin Mall pick-up point.

"But when I drove near to the hotel, he came out and told me very angrily, 'Why did you come here?'"

He also shared that he also witnessed them hugging each other and saying goodbye at Forum The Shopping Mall in Orchard Road in 2020.

----------

He drove him there to meet her lah! Big Grin

(19-07-2023, 12:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He drove him there to meet her lah! Big Grin

Wow....drove him there to meet her? Can he ensure and make sure that the person he meet is really her?

(19-07-2023, 12:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wow....drove him there to meet her? Can he ensure and make sure that the person he meet is really her?

Should be lah! Big Grin If not who else lah?  Thinking Maybe he knew too much liao kana fired lor! Big Grin

This is what Schroder is good in, altering and distorting other's posts in the old forum
I have finally entrapped him to expose himself with his old antics

Gotcha
[Image: Oyk-antic.png]
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(19-07-2023, 12:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Should be lah! Big Grin If not who else lah?  Thinking Maybe he knew too much liao kana fired lor! Big Grin
Got any evidence ?