WTF! How cld 65% idiots elect such a lousy Taskforce Man to negotiate with Trump & US

Stupid 65% idiots electing a equally idiotic Taskforce man to negotiate tariffs with Trump
Trump really sees him no up
Even his Commence Secretary refused to meet this lousy Taskforce man
The Commence Department actually sent a departmental intern to chit chat with him
Really embarrassing and a waste of time and money
Even Malaysia Boleh did much better in sending someone to successfully negotiate with the US

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/interna...s-minister

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2025/07...h-10-levy/

SO FCKING MALU!
Even a small time Commence Secretary refused to meet with him
Look at the comments!

https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...181718733/

[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

DPM Gan flew 15,532 km to Washington, spent almost one week and flew 15,532km back to Singapore empty handed..

But PM Lawrence Wong said his DPM is the best man to negotiate tariff with US.
Note:
"Oath for due execution of office of Prime Minister 

"I, Lawrence Wong Shyun Tsai
………..........................................................., being chosen and appointed as Prime Minister of Singapore, do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will at all times faithfully discharge my duties as Prime Minister according to law, and to the best of my knowledge and ability, without fear or favour, affection or ill-will.""

See how other countries prepare for the negotiations!
The Taskforce man is no negotiator!

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...025-07-31/

https://www.pgim.com/sg/en/institutional...ce=reuters&utm_medium=video&utm_campaign=outfront_credit&utm_content=pre_roll_john_short_uf&dclid=CJCAkKW76Y4DFZ2R2AUdgHc3AA&gad_source=7&originalReferer=https%3A%2F%2Fimasdk.googleapis.com%2F

"Australia eyes more US exports as Trump holds tariffs at 10%"

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...at%2010%25

(01-08-2025, 06:53 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  SO FCKING MALU!
Look at the comments!

Singapore sent DPM Gan flying 15,532 km to Washington and returned home with nothing ie Zero 

Wasting so much time and taxpayers money for Gan to fly there yet, his host refused to see him. Why?

While at home,  Govt sent MP Grace Fu, an accountant to investigate Tanjong katong sinkhole.

What's going on?

So at the end, the Task Force man got 10% Tariffs for everything

What happened to his Pharma Supply Chain target?

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(01-08-2025, 07:23 PM)Ola Wrote:  So at the end, the Task Force man got 10% Tariffs for everything

What happened to his Pharma Supply Chain target?

I think this is the biggest joke of the century
Before lousy Taskforce Man plan to meet Trump, tariffs was 10%
After kenna ghosting from Trump and his Commerce Secretary 
And after he met with Trump office boy, he managed to get it still at 10%
And his boss LW clapped for him wor
Said the 10% tariffs is to be expected wor
Then what the fcuk fly 10,000 km to Washington for what?!
To have Alaska crabs?
CB, really know how to waste our taxpayer money!

Partly to blame is Singapore ambassador in Washington 
either for poor arrangement 

Or US Howard Lutnicks "看不到" DPM Gan?

Need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jabs that's why lololololol 🤣

No, only 55.17% dumb fcuk in Punggol GRC voted for him.

Can't blame Gan for failing in his task. It's an almost impossible task as Trump has already set his mind on raising tariffs on every country. It's the voters who are stupid enough to believe that he could turn things around.

(01-08-2025, 09:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can't blame Gan for failing in his task. It's an almost impossible task as Trump has already set his mind on raising tariffs on every country. It's the voters who are stupid enough to believe that he could turn things around.

To me, both the voters and Gan are stupid
But I think Gan is stupider
He doesn’t look like a negotiator 
He doesn’t talk like a negotiator
I don’t think he thinks like a negotiator too

When you watch him speak on TV, it can be quite painful
Typical ah beng type of speaker
Should get someone like Pitram or Jamus

(01-08-2025, 10:20 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Should get someone like Pitram or Jamus

These 2 can only tok cok lah!  Rotfl

(01-08-2025, 08:56 PM)Clyde Wrote:  No, only 55.17% dumb fcuk in Punggol GRC voted for him.

55.17% tiny little silly tadpoles voted a frog

Hehehe

(01-08-2025, 09:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can't blame Gan for failing in his task. It's an almost impossible task as Trump has already set his mind on raising tariffs on every country. It's the voters who are stupid enough to believe that he could turn things around.

Probably No records of any appointments, so, the security guard at the door told Gky to wait at the lobby.

The sovereign camera could seemingly spotted Gky  standing alone there for 2-3 hours

They didn't even allowed him thru the security entrance becoz no one knows where's Singapore.

(01-08-2025, 07:51 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  I think this is the biggest joke of the century
To have Alaska crabs?

He flew 15,532 km on SIA VIP class to Washington for X'mas shopping 🛒

(01-08-2025, 07:51 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  I think this is the biggest joke of the century
To have Alaska crabs?

(01-08-2025, 06:43 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Stupid 65% idiots electing a equally idiotic Taskforce man to negotiate tariffs with Trump
The Commence Department actually sent a departmental intern to chit chat with him
Even Malaysia Boleh did much better in sending someone to successfully negotiate with the US

US doesn't want to meet with Singapore probably  becoz Gky is lazy...Zzzzz

"Tengku Zafrul: Semiconductor and pharma exports to US remain duty-free despite broader tariff deal"
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...iff%20deal

Singapore remain 10% tax no change leh

(02-08-2025, 06:25 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Singapore remain 10% tax no change leh

The point is that Taskforce Man thought he’s superman
Can reduce the 10% tariffs further
But more importantly can reduce the tariffs on pharmaceutical to zero
Whereas Malaysia Boleh man succeeded in get its Pharma tariffs to zero 
The useless Taskforce man could not

https://www.facebook.com/theonlinecitize...421034144/

I like this comment made…..

HE IS TASK FORCE MAN BECASE….

He was 'tasked' to accept the tariffs 'forced' on us.

Why Bolehland can ? He can sweet talk or what ? Ask Anwar beside this can do what ?

https://youtube.com/shorts/MPFxkYMa5D0?s...NrTMZ6ESOq

Task force man

(02-08-2025, 02:40 AM)Scythian Wrote:  He flew 15,532 km on SIA VIP class to Washington for X'mas shopping 🛒

He actually told his Ministry staff, he was looking forward to tasting the Alaska crabs there since it is in season, and in Singapore, it’s so expensive
When we talked to the Singapore Embassy people in US whether he got to taste that
The Singapore Embassy actually gave us this interesting happening at the meeting with Trump’s office boy
You know Trump and his Commerce Secretary refused to meet him, so they sent their office boy to see him instead

After some exchange of greetings…..
Trump’s office boy:  You know, you look exactly like the Chinese people I met the other day…….

Taskforce Man: Haha, I’m actually Hainanese

Trump’s office boy: Hainanese? What’s that?

Taskforce Man: Oh, they are people from Hainan, which is part of China

Trump’s office boy: Ah Ha! So I was right, you a China Man! And What’s Hainan famous for? AI Drone? UNC3886 Hackers? 

Taskforce Man: No lah, like us they are famous for Hainanese chicken

Trump’s office boy: Haha! So you’re a chicken. My bosses are right not to meet you!

I think better not send this lousy Taskforce man overseas to negotiate any trade deals for us
The way he speaks in public , you are really put off by him
He’s no where near the caliber of our previous ministers in charge of trade negotiations like Lim Hng Kiang, George Yeo, Tony Tan, Danabalan
Even corrupt Iswaran was a better negotiator
Of course Pinky and Wooden Goh were also trade negotiators before

Taskforce man can only carry bags for them

(01-08-2025, 06:43 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Stupid 65% idiots electing a equally idiotic Taskforce man to negotiate tariffs with Trump

I think you are letting your dislike for PAP members cloud your judgement. The whole idea is to stay low and try to get through with the minimal 10% rate which so far we seem to have succeeded.

As for useless things like face, whether Gan gets to met with some US cabinet secretary, who cares?
[+] 1 user Likes maxsanic's post

(01-08-2025, 06:53 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  SO FCKING MALU!
Look at the comments!

(01-08-2025, 07:03 PM)Scythian Wrote:  DPM Gan flew 15,532 km to Washington, spent almost one week and flew 15,532km back to Singapore empty handed..

But PM Lawrence Wong said his DPM is the best man to negotiate tariff with US.
Note:
"Oath for due execution of office of Prime Minister 

"I, Lawrence Wong Shyun Tsai
………..........................................................., being chosen and appointed as Prime Minister of Singapore, do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will at all times faithfully discharge my duties as Prime Minister according to law, and to the best of my knowledge and ability, without fear or favour, affection or ill-will.""

(01-08-2025, 08:56 PM)Clyde Wrote:  No, only 55.17% dumb fcuk in Punggol GRC voted for him.

(01-08-2025, 10:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  These 2 can only tok cok lah!  Rotfl

Yes! Same like India Modi and China Dog Emperor Pooh Xi 
Can only talk c0ck and can't really accomplish anything.
 🤡