Wake up early today prepare going to cousin wedding dinner later....

this weather currently I feel more like staying at home chill in fact.

Quote: take some pictures of food post here.

Can share what is the market rate for Chinese wedding dinner nowadays? Hotel ballroom and Chinese restaurant all different pricing I guess

(05-11-2022, 01:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  this weather currently I feel more like staying at home chill in fact.

who marrying your cousin? your uncle?

(05-11-2022, 01:34 PM)sgh Wrote:  Can share what is the market rate for Chinese wedding dinner nowadays? Hotel ballroom and Chinese restaurant all different pricing I guess

my cousin wedding dinner is at those western restaurants. My parents give 400+

(05-11-2022, 02:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  my cousin wedding dinner is at those western restaurants. My parents give 400+

Can share is 2 person (parents) total 400 or one person 400 so total is 800?

Must be very stressful and anxious for you.
Because alot of kaypohs ...u said that yourself. 

Can fully understand your predicament.

(05-11-2022, 02:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  my cousin wedding dinner is at those western restaurants. My parents give 400+

Quote:$400 + for 3 is normal

I thought he so generous 1 person give $400.

3 persons for $400....

Tiu....Don't be so cheapo can or not

[Image: dynamo-liquid-detergent-regular-47kg.jpg]

Karchng Karchng Karchng ! Laughing

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

(05-11-2022, 01:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  this weather currently I feel more like staying at home chill in fact.

Why must wake up early? It's not you getting married leh.
Kancheong?

(05-11-2022, 02:38 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Why must wake up early? It's not you getting married leh.
Kancheong?

Maybe the 400+ is he come out so heart pain ? Later dinner must eat back to compensate? Western restaurant dunno is what kind like Chinese restaurant one serving per person or one big pot in middle who eat more scoop more?

enjoy the food !

just came back kns that cousin who I never sign an affiliate link of a broker under him still angry with me, will I try to chit chat with him give me a " Bo Chap " look

I also don't bother him forever.

(05-11-2022, 11:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  just came back kns that cousin who I never sign an affiliate link of a broker under him still angry with me, will I try to chit chat with him give me a " Bo Chap " look

I also don't bother him forever.

Divert topic a bit how the food nice?

(06-11-2022, 12:00 AM)sgh Wrote:  Divert topic a bit how the food nice?

i thought is that expensive restaurant but is not, is another further down.

(06-11-2022, 12:06 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  i thought is that expensive restaurant but is not, is another further down.

So 400+ is over pay? Food nice?

400+ is market rate? Nowadays so expensive. I'm going to one soon but dunno how much to give.

(06-11-2022, 12:12 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  400+ is market rate? Nowadays so expensive. I'm going to one soon but dunno how much to give.

During my times there is a joke if attend give must ownself recoup back by marrying and invite them back else very rugi

(06-11-2022, 12:21 AM)sgh Wrote:  During my times there is a joke if attend give must ownself recoup back by marrying and invite them back else very rugi

Sigh.. I didn't recoup mine. Made huge loss.

(06-11-2022, 12:06 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  i thought is that expensive restaurant but is not, is another further down.

So you didn't enjoy yourself?
Wasted the whole day??

Luckily ang pow paid by your mum not you?

Got people ask if you're still a virgin?

(06-11-2022, 12:26 AM)hansamu Wrote:  So you didn't enjoy yourself?
Wasted the whole day??

Luckily ang pow paid by your mum not you?

my parents money also my mine mah so same same

I just eat my foods rarely chit chat around.

(06-11-2022, 12:45 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  my parents money also my mine mah so same same

I just eat my foods rarely chit chat around.
What is the name of the restaurant and how is the food there? ...... Thinking

I only drink one cup of wine face red red.

(06-11-2022, 12:48 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I only drink one cup of wine face red red.

Then why you said your uncle always treats you alcohol?

(06-11-2022, 12:48 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I only drink one cup of wine face red red.

yes 

later u find yourself doing that

[Image: images-q-tbn-ANd9-Gc-Tlu-PIvdqw-Nff-Jsqy...J-1ucg.jpg]

How come that restaurant so cheapo serving wine in cups? ..... Big Grin

Is wine glass i say cup cannot?

(06-11-2022, 12:55 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Then why you said your uncle always treats you alcohol?

(06-11-2022, 12:56 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come that restaurant so cheapo serving wine in cups? ..... Big Grin

yea I always face red red at my Uncle entertainment room drink wine and smoke cigar.

(06-11-2022, 12:56 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come that restaurant so cheapo serving wine in cups? ..... Big Grin

chinese style MAH

[Image: fy146.jpg]