Was President Xi intentionally sending a strong signal to Singapore for changes?

.Was President Xi intentionally sending a strong signal to Singapore for leadership changes?

https://images.app.goo.gl/c5hCVXLBQ58MYzNq5
A picture worth a thousand words
It's hurting me. I cried.
crying

no need no need
China in a pickle olso
a hard game to play.
WW3 looming.

Our PM LHL was there leh...

(23-01-2024, 05:44 AM)singlon Wrote:  no need no need
China in a pickle olso
a hard game to play.
WW3 looming.

Conspicuous : Photo shows President Xi was flanked with eight other ASEAN leaders in the front row

Picture never lies

(23-01-2024, 05:53 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Our PM LHL was there leh...

You certainly have much higher IQ than me

Pic took me 3 years to figure it out.

Xi expressed himself so clearly

He didn't mince his words

Tiagong Singapore got the least benefits from Belt & Road because of SG eating two tea ceremonies...

(23-01-2024, 05:56 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Conspicuous : Photo shows President Xi was flanked with eight other ASEAN leaders in the front row

Picture never lies

Picture never lies?????

Dan stole my avatar. Then, used software to make one with a Rolex watch.  And said my old avatar was a Rolex watch, and accused me of stealing Dan's avatar.

That picture is a big fat lie by the Admin aka KILLchoy aka Opserber, aka Dan.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Dr-Mahathir-fa...#pid806318

(23-01-2024, 09:05 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: DiGgUx0.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(23-01-2024, 09:05 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: NaB7AZc.png]

Laughing Laughing

(23-01-2024, 09:05 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: itX6TMt.png]

Laughing Laughing

(23-01-2024, 09:05 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: AN5mejC.png]

Laughing Laughing

(23-01-2024, 09:05 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: Qz7ObV4.png]

Laughing Laughing

(23-01-2024, 05:42 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .Was President Xi intentionally sending a strong signal to Singapore for changes?

crying

You crying for Xi? Why?🫣

(23-01-2024, 09:22 AM)moonrab Wrote:  You crying for Xi? Why?🫣

PM Lee was No.50, last among them

It's a mighty big blow to Singapore

是讲给阿财听lah.
阿龙早就放弃了。

(23-01-2024, 12:08 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  是讲给阿财听lah.
阿龙早就放弃了。

The whole world is watching. Extremely sensitive with IMF Chief at the other corner

Humiliation: Dying is better than living

(23-01-2024, 11:05 AM)Scythian Wrote:  PM Lee was No.50, last among them

So Xi cry? Because Lee not keen in OBOR?
Don't be so sarcastic le...
My Chinese buddies will stomp your head flat..😆

(23-01-2024, 05:42 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .Was President Xi intentionally sending a strong signal to Singapore for changes?

crying
This is which year?

Nowadays, no place to stand for SG, let's be very clear
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(23-01-2024, 01:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This is which year?

ya,, sillypore too small, cannot even see on the map.

kay kian,, kpkb.. one nuke only under water,,

china know we are more bias to US...
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(23-01-2024, 01:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This is which year?

2019:  2nd OBOR in Beijing

2017: First OBOR Singapore was not invited

crying

Crocodile tear lah

(23-01-2024, 03:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Crocodile tear lah

Crocodile tears with a evil heart...
Insinuating grievance between China and Singapore. So Bad..

(23-01-2024, 03:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Crocodile tear lah

Xi openly revealed his dissatisfaction with PM Lee

China is totally unhappy with Singapore

(23-01-2024, 03:55 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Crocodile tears with a evil heart...
Insinuating grievance between China and Singapore. So Bad..

I simply interpret what's shown in the photo IE nothing more nothing less

Why Xi is flanked by 8 Asean leaders in the front row whereas our PM Lee (No.50) and Ho Ching (No. 49) are far behind?

Anyone knows why China is doing this to Singapore only and not others?

What sort of unpleasant events triggered China to react like this?

Any ideas

(23-01-2024, 08:04 PM)Scythian Wrote:  I simply interpret what's shown in the photo IE nothing more nothing less

Why Xi is flanked by 8 Asean leaders in the front row whereas our PM Lee (No.50) and Ho Ching (No. 49) are far behind?

What's wrong with it?
Why you always want to attack China President Xi Jinping? 
What has he done to you? Omg 😲.

(23-01-2024, 09:05 AM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk said LHL is an idiot

(23-01-2024, 09:46 PM)moonrab Wrote:  What's wrong with it?
Why you always want to attack China President Xi Jinping? 
What has he done to you? Omg 😲.

Clearly, it's an insult to the World's highest paid PM

Obviously, Xi isn't interested what you mean what you say and what you say what you mean.