Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,065
(05-01-2023, 12:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Upon reaching there shock to see so many people sitting there. Only 3 counter at my side.
I saw the put the " estimate time to be waiting is 60 mins !! " that is One hour to wait for it.
So in the end I go back , never exchanged. In fact this is the FIRST time I encounter need to wait till 60 mins zzzz because all along I exchanged for a Physical Voucher ever since got CDC Voucher.
Why dun you tell them you have an ultra-rich uncle and demand special treatment to jump queue? ......

Threads: 9,686

Likes Given: 12
(05-01-2023, 12:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Which CC leh? What constituency are you from leh?
BISHAN TPY GRC RAH .....ZZZZ
I think WHY THIS TIME GOT A LOT RUSH TO TAKE PARTLY DUE TO NTUC " EXTRA VOUCHER "
TILL NEXT WEEK ?
NTUC claim those use CDC voucher spend 55 will entitle 6 dollars NTUC Voucher.
So let's say you spend all 150 in NTUC you got 18 bucks back as NTUC Voucher and can spend again with it.
Agenda as usual " NTUC Come out this marketing gimmick is to indirectly lure people use CDC voucher MORE in their NTUC Supermarket than using at other supermarkets "

(05-01-2023, 12:40 PM)debono Wrote: If one were to live alone, they get $300 all to themselves. But if the family has six persons, then the $300 will have to be shared among the six of them.......
a " loophole " ? Let's say I own a flat of myself - different address from my parents flat.
so those move out ones never stay with parents got two CDC voucher lor under so call " same family "

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(05-01-2023, 12:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: BISHAN TPY GRC RAH .....ZZZZ
I think WHY THIS TIME GOT A LOT RUSH TO TAKE PARTLY DUE TO NTUC " EXTRA VOUCHER "
TILL NEXT WEEK ?
So let's say you spend all 150 in NTUC you got 18 bucks back as NTUC Voucher and can spend again with it.
Agenda as usual " NTUC Come out this marketing gimmick is to indirectly lure people use CDC voucher MORE in their NTUC Supermarket than using at other supermarkets "
I thought there are 5 supermarkets where these vouchers can be used............

Likes Given: 10,776
(05-01-2023, 12:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: BISHAN TPY GRC RAH .....ZZZZ
TILL NEXT WEEK ?
Your MP is Ng Eng Hen lah!
Good luck to you lah!

(05-01-2023, 12:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: a " loophole " ? Let's say I own a flat of myself - different address from my parents flat.
so those move out ones never stay with parents got two CDC voucher lor under so call " same family "
You are right to assume so............

Threads: 11

Likes Given: 6,790
(05-01-2023, 12:50 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Your MP is Ng Eng Hen lah! Good luck to you lah!
Not only this one. All also jiak Liao bi.

(05-01-2023, 12:56 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Not only this one. All also jiak Liao bi.
Fking nonsense.
Last GE , they claim if ' that again ex SAF woman get elected " will form a better effective Town Council in BISHAN TPY GRC
but over the years , no doubt they again so call " upgrading , improve the neighbourhood " but in the MESS.
some works never finish for long , I know due to Covi19 but it should be so long
than street lamps also suddenly no light for months
I even feedback my unit leakage, Email no response , so call up the Town Council , that aunty just claim will inform the Support Officer but end up no reply back , I give up , lucky year end not say keep raining for days.
but if keep raining for days surely the leakage will be back.

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,856

Threads: 560

Likes Given: 5,125
(05-01-2023, 12:40 PM)debono Wrote: If one were to live alone, they get $300 all to themselves. But if the family has six persons, then the $300 will have to be shared among the six of them.......
Maybe the Mayors in the CDC Branches have no right
to ask their own stat boards for family size data
before approving the vouchers

(05-01-2023, 01:07 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:
Will the tight slap wake us up...............?

Threads: 11

Likes Given: 50
(05-01-2023, 12:24 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Ya last time police wear shorts. We do not need them to wear pants to catch criminals. Shorts are more airy and sexy.
Yah lah. Show sexy and hairy legs. Some guys no hair but complexions and skin very smooth.