We're not gangsters, we're ACS Boys” has been made into t-shirts & crafted

🤯 The quote “We're not gangsters, we're ACS Boys” has been made into t-shirts & crafted into song.

➡️ https://bit.ly/43akgEi

Follow us on @mothershipsg

(12-03-2024, 10:24 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  The quote “We're not gangsters, we're ACS Boys” has been made into t-shirts & crafted into song.

Did the KTV hostesses tell the police raiding party: "We're not hostesses, we're MGS Girls"?

Haha
That’s why ACS boys can never make it to be PM
First PM LKY from RI
Second PM GCT from RI
Third PM LHL from NJC
Next PM from Victoria

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

[Image: qaoBz7n.jpeg]

(12-03-2024, 11:34 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Haha
First PM LKY from RI
Second PM GCT from RI
Third PM LHL from NJC
Next PM from Victoria
No wonder SG is suffering since 2004. Cannot enter RI so went NJC?

https://www.police.gov.sg/Media-Room/Pol...chard-Road

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

ACS is now like 烂泥 and disGrace

Use 10 bottles of perfume and tons of make- up

How to respect them?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(12-03-2024, 11:34 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Haha
First PM LKY from RI
Second PM GCT from RI
Third PM LHL from NJC
Next PM from Victoria

Last time NJC not secondary school leh.

LHL from CHS.
LW from TK sec.

(12-03-2024, 11:38 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  No wonder SG is suffering since 2004. Cannot enter RI so went NJC?

Heheh…. 
He met HC there….. 
Bad luck for us lor

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(12-03-2024, 11:38 AM)wendychan Wrote:  https://www.police.gov.sg/Media-Room/Pol...chard-Road

Were you MGS girl? 😅😅

(12-03-2024, 11:38 AM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: qaoBz7n.jpeg]

(12-03-2024, 11:38 AM)wendychan Wrote:  https://www.police.gov.sg/Media-Room/Pol...chard-Road

Keep it up lah! Big Grin You did a good job lah! Well done lah!  Clapping Thumbsup

The hatred against ACS boys is down to envy. What a sad country we live in when the hoi polloi are hellbent on tearing down those they envy instead of striving to join their ranks.  
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(12-03-2024, 01:35 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The hatred against ACS boys is down to envy. What a sad country we live in when the hoi polloi are hellbent on tearing down those they envy instead of striving to join their ranks.  

They asked for it lah! Big Grin Why so stuck up atas leh? Thinking

(12-03-2024, 01:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  They asked for it lah! Why so stuck up atas leh? 

You are stereotyping. It is like saying all students from neighbourhood schools are underperformers academically.

Aiyo.. now ACS boys become target of envy. But actually need to envy them meh? Based on what characteristics?

But maybe some ppl think ACS are indeed better than others hence the boys dare to tell the police they're from ACS.

(12-03-2024, 02:30 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  You are stereotyping. It is like saying all students from neighbourhood schools are underperformers academically.

My school was so lousy that's why I'm also lousy lah! Big Grin

(12-03-2024, 03:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  My school was so lousy that's why I'm also lousy lah! 

There is always someone lousier like those who envy anyone else better off than them.

(12-03-2024, 02:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Aiyo.. now ACS boys become target of envy. But actually need to envy them meh? Based on what characteristics? But maybe some ppl think ACS are indeed better than others hence the boys dare to tell the police they're from ACS.

I suspect they are Ah Bengs suffering from delusions of grandeur. Just because someone claims to be from ACS, RI or Hwa Chong doesn't mean they are actually from those schools. The KTV hostesses probably declared that they are from MGS. LOL! 

(12-03-2024, 03:37 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  There is always someone lousier like those who envy anyone else better off than them.

I know I'm lousy can liao lah! Big Grin

(12-03-2024, 03:40 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I suspect they are Ah Bengs suffering from delusions of grandeur. Just because someone claims to be from ACS, RI or Hwa Chong doesn't mean they are actually from those schools. The KTV hostesses probably declared that they are from MGS. LOL! 

Ya lor. Just like someone claims to be a devout Christian also doesn't mean he is a good Christian.

(12-03-2024, 03:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ya lor. Just like someone claims to be a devout Christian also doesn't mean he is a good Christian.

How about those devious people who put words into the mouth of Christians who never once referred to themselves as "devout"? These people are liars, right? 

(12-03-2024, 03:53 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  How about those devious people who put words into the mouth of Christians who never once referred to themselves as "devout"? These people are liars, right? 

Your question should first target those people on why they keep quoting verses from the Bible if they are not devout Christians. Or izit they just want to brag that they're very knowledgeable about the Bible?

(12-03-2024, 03:56 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Your question should first target those people on why they keep quoting verses from the Bible if they are not devout Christians. Or izit they just want to brag that they're very knowledgeable about the Bible?

You don't have to be a Christian to read the Bible in English lah! Big Grin Chinese Bible or other languages also got lah!

(12-03-2024, 03:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ya lor. Just like someone claims to be a devout Christian also doesn't mean he is a good Christian.

Why must start again leh? Thinking

(12-03-2024, 04:02 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must start again leh? 

To me, a forum is for banter. Nothing should be taken seriously. We don't know each other and don't even use our actual names, so I am baffled why some SG Talkers will accuse others of "boasting" at the merest mention of a condo and car. 

(12-03-2024, 04:01 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You don't have to be a Christian to read the Bible in English lah! Big Grin Chinese Bible or other languages also got lah!

Did I mention aything about reading the Bible in English?  Thinking

(12-03-2024, 03:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  My school was so lousy that's why I'm also lousy lah! Big Grin

Oh.. I know which school you're from liao. The one mentioned by Vivian in parliament...

(12-03-2024, 04:20 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Oh.. I know which school you're from liao. The one mentioned by Vivian in parliament...

Sorry I didn't hear what was said lah! Big Grin

(12-03-2024, 03:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  My school was so lousy that's why I'm also lousy lah! Big Grin

Were you among the best in yr lousy sch, or the worst? Or it doesn't matter lah

(12-03-2024, 04:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Were you among the best in yr lousy sch, or the worst? Or it doesn't matter lah

That school was lousy and I made it worse lah! Big Grin