Welcome Master Leong to this forum

I can see his nick  Rotfl

Real or not I don’t know de.

Master, why Alibaba keep going down? Big Grin

testing
[+] 1 user Likes MasterLeong888's post

i see many ppl whack ML gao gao here gg
at least master no hide anything
master just doing youtube and sharing his own views
u can disagree but please do not personal attack
thank you
wish everyone here good health and good wealth always
[+] 2 users Like MasterLeong888's post

How come Master Leong got no voice? Sgtalk admin censor him? Thinking

(21-11-2024, 06:29 PM)MasterLeong888 Wrote:  i see many ppl whack ML gao gao here gg
thank you

Welcome ML.  Your fervent idol in Sgtalk is Sgbuffet.  But Sgbuffet is also known as the prata king and world famous reverse indicator  Big Grin

Sgbuffet went into hiding liao Laughing

(21-11-2024, 06:29 PM)MasterLeong888 Wrote:  i see many ppl whack ML gao gao here gg
thank you

I din whack you leh. Curious how much hv you made/lost from the market since day one

Actually ML will make a very good addition to SgTalk Big Grin

bird bird tell me SG talk and edmw forum many ppl bad mouth me
so today i attack both fronts
online a lot of keyboard warrior talk big only
if no happen me can drop a pm and meet up with me
i will meet u face to face
do u dare talk shxt in my face or not?
or u all only dare be key board warrior?

Can you prove that you are the real ML? If not, I'd just assume you're a fake.

last time yyhwin on edmw talk like got dragon got phoenix end up just a loser

edmw a lot of keyboard warriors only talk big

i already declare war already

u all got real ball drop me a pm and meet me in person

see u dare to talk shxt about me in person or not

no balls to meet up only dare to talk big online

at least i do youtube i show my face and share my thoughts

i got nothing to hide

i look down on these keyboard warriors only know how to badmouth and cyber bully others on forums like edmw and sg talk

u think u better than me u start a youtube channel lor see u can get more subs/views than me or not

you say i stupid u say i loser then u got financial freedom already? or u still a rat in the race dragging yourself to work?

at least i happy every day go hiking and make some youtube videos pass time, i have no boss

if u jealous of me just say you jealous, no need to keep whack me

wish all my haters good health and good wealth

take care all

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...il-4758686

YYHWIN last time always bad mouth and cyber bully me
karma!

i do not like coming to SSI because got people like aurvandil
to all these keyboard warriors
if u not happy with me can drop me a pm we arrange a meet up
if u do not dare to meet me and talk to me in person
only know how to be keyboard warrior then so be it
wish u all the best
good health and good wealth to u all

if u think u smarter and better than me then u do youtube lor see you can more subs and more views than me or not
if u so good why u still dragging yourself to work and stuck in the rat race?
if i am so stupid and dumb why i already freedom, everyday hiking and play cat
make some youtube videos talk cock
i song song with my life u jealous?
stop being a loser and get a real life
good luck and take care

thank you

below link, do you agree with sgbuffet that Alibaba is a bad investment?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Master-Leong-H...-onAlibaba

Think its fake la. Many here always love to impersonating others.

ML, post a pic with handwritten SGTALK

(21-11-2024, 09:46 PM)MasterLeong888 Wrote:  i do not like coming to SSI because got people like aurvandil
to all these keyboard warriors
if u not happy with me can drop me a pm we arrange a meet up
if u do not dare to meet me and talk to me in person
only know how to be keyboard warrior then so be it
wish u all the best
good health and good wealth to u all

if u think u smarter and better than me then u do youtube lor see you can more subs and more views than me or not
if u so good why u still dragging yourself to work and stuck in the rat race?
if i am so stupid and dumb why i already freedom, everyday hiking and play cat
make some youtube videos talk cock
i song song with my life u jealous?
stop being a loser and get a real life
good luck and take care

I heard you did 7 times in a day....are you doing it with a sex doll? Thinking

ML you have finally landed in  Sgtalk.

Welcome.

I have watched quite a few of your videos.and posted them here for others to appreciate the learnjng points. Good honest sharing is always useful.

Feel free to share.

There are always immature characters who attack others and make false accusations.

I explained many times ro them you have many great stock picks and only make one big loss ....and have much to offer . But its like that some people just use whatever they can to attack others.

As for Alibaba, it is so so. Cheap but unimpressive. It is so big its hard to outperform. If one scans the HK market its littered with cheap stocks. Look at Weibo its entire capitalisation is in cash...but there are many others. They will just move with the broad market and the market moves with the sentiment surrounding the economy. No need to over analyse.
Cheap stocks dont outperform un a market full of  cheap stocks even the index is  cheap ...

Stocks.like meituan and xiaomi outperform the market and  continue to do so because there is a growth story connected to them.

If the China property recovers the beaten down developer stocks like Vanke explode up but they are very risky.

As for high dividends you can use a  form of dogs of hang seng strategy that is shown to work well. There is an etf called GX HS High Div that picks high dividend stocks with low volatility some.body brought it up during your live session but you sort of dismiss it. If you check it out it uses a strategy that outperforms the HSI in terms of total returns over decades and is a probably better than buying the HSI etf.

For.myself invest and trade. My investments are long term.and i buy and put aside....for my investments the daily movements are not important i dont track or look at them.

I trade mainly the HSI, HS Tech and occassionally A50 Undex. But why trade? After i researched and invested long term in HK listed stocks i realised that the short term volatility is very high and the movements has mean reversion. This makes it a market that is tradable. It also explains why when the boat leaves port it always come back ...mean reversion. Long term investors should ignore the volatility dont be too happy or upset when your stock moves up and down...because the movement always reverses. It will be like this for some time as the weak China economy traps the HK/China market in a trading range. The stimulus is supposed to jump start the economy but frankly i wont count on it....China economic issues aee quite serious.

Wow! Sgbuffet now scare scare change tack and all of a sudden become so nice to ML Laughing

ML should go check the below thread and see what Sgbuffet really thinks of him Laughing 

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-HSI-and-China-...pid1035809

(22-11-2024, 02:00 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  ML you have finally landed in  Sgtalk.

Welcome.

I have watched quite a few of your videos.and posted them here for others to appreciate the learnjng points. Good honest sharing is always useful.

Feel free to share.

There are always immature characters who attack others and make false accusations.

I explained many times ro them you have many great stock picks and only make one big loss ....and have much to offer . But its like that some people just use whatever they can to attack others.

As for Alibaba, it is so so. Cheap but unimpressive. It is so big its hard to outperform. If one scans the HK market its littered with cheap stocks. Look at Weibo its entire capitalisation is in cash...but there are many others. They will just move with the broad market and the market moves with the sentiment surrounding the economy. No need to over analyse.
Cheap stocks dont outperform un a market full of  cheap stocks even the index is  cheap ...

Stocks.like meituan and xiaomi outperform the market and  continue to do so because there is a growth story connected to them.

If the China property recovers the beaten down developer stocks like Vanke explode up but they are very risky.

As for high dividends you can use a  form of dogs of hang seng strategy that is shown to work well. There is an etf called GX HS High Div that picks high dividend stocks with low volatility some.body brought it up during your live session but you sort of dismiss it. If you check it out it uses a strategy that outperforms the HSI in terms of total returns over decades and is a probably better than buying the HSI etf.

For.myself invest and trade. My investments are long term.and i buy and put aside....for my investments the daily movements are not important i dont track or look at them.

I trade mainly the HSI, HS Tech and occassionally A50 Undex. But why trade? After i researched and invested long term in HK listed stocks i realised that the short term volatility is very high and the movements has mean reversion. This makes it a market that is tradable. It also explains why when the boat leaves port it always come back ...mean reversion. Long term investors should ignore the volatility dont be too happy or upset when your stock moves up and down...because the movement always reverses. It will be like this for some time as the weak China economy traps the HK/China market in a trading range. The stimulus is supposed to jump start the economy but frankly i wont count on it....China economic issues aee quite serious.

Cmon ah Butt..what are you doing?. Why are you up selling yourself? Write so long winded...Trying to impress your idol?

(22-11-2024, 07:40 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Cmon ah Butt..what are you doing?. Why are you up selling yourself? Write so long winded...Trying to impress your idol?

Ah Butt put on his charm.      Laughing

I thought ah butt trying to conduct a horlan tour for ML?  Big Grin

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Inflate own ego, act knowledgeable so that people will take notice of him! These are characteristics of a cxcksucker  Big Grin

Welcome ML. Are u pro CCP?

BBs please rescue ML from margin call on Alibaba. Keeps going down and ML had leveraged this counter gao gao Big Grin

(22-11-2024, 10:02 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Welcome ML. Are u pro CCP?

He is pro young pretty meimei lah  Rotfl

Ah butt or ml, who has made more money in the last three years?