Welcome Master Leong to this forum

(26-11-2024, 07:35 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Alibaba returns to the "base" where it launched the sharp rally to 110.

This fall unwinds most of the leveraged positions built up during the rally.

This is where we can see a bounce.

Stock remains relatively weak compared with Xiaomi, Meituan and even Tencent which retained part of the gains during the rally.

[Image: 7N7yAGn.jpeg]

Yr own alibaba bounce expectation will tell u yr own prediction on Hsi ‘short on any bounce’ fall all the way till yr end as ‘easy money’ wrong.

Let’s all make Sgtalk a better forum than the smelly kek leng kia controlled EDMW forum Smile

Ali hit 200MA. Traders will expect a rebound.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-26-084655.jpg]

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

(26-11-2024, 07:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You need deep knowledge to be able to spot deep knowledge of others. Otherwise everything looks the same.

I didn't say you dun need 'deep knowledge'. I just said I dun see any of it being shared here. Care to show me examples of such sharing?

(26-11-2024, 07:37 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You need deep knowledge to be able to spot deep knowledge of others. Otherwise everything looks the same.

Just like You have to think like a scammer to recognize and see through a genuine scammer..tiok boh Butt!

Will deep knowledge of the market cause one to lose or make more money

https://youtu.be/b4uR56aQrwE?si=09OJX2aNGYZZ9j9i

Huatey Huatey Smile

how? u all hoot btc or hoot reits?

(26-11-2024, 03:40 PM)MasterLeong888 Wrote:  how? u all hoot btc or hoot reits?

Anything yhat makes moeny should be considered there is a method for everything. Even speculation.

(26-11-2024, 03:43 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Anything yhat makes moeny should be considered there is a metjod for everything. Even speculation.

Gigolo?

Go vietnam hoot the banks fixed deposit better lah Big Grin

Paging ML! Any advice?  Cool

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Actor-Ryan-Lia...ed-3-times

亮哥,你好

(27-11-2024, 07:41 AM)Niubee Wrote:  亮哥,你好

凉啊凉啊凉啊..凉!

(27-11-2024, 07:41 AM)Niubee Wrote:  亮哥,你好

您想要下水啊 Big Grin

还是梁师傅?

(26-11-2024, 04:02 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Go vietnam hoot the banks fixed deposit better lah Big Grin

Hi can explain this further? My friend eas interested in US money market funds but this looks interesting

(27-11-2024, 10:16 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  您想要下水啊  Big Grin

(27-11-2024, 10:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Hi can explain this further? My friend eas interested in US money market funds but this looks interesting

What is there to explain? Put money take money only!

https://www.vietnam.vn/en/gui-tien-ky-han-nao-tot-nhat/

https://www.indovinabank.com.vn/en/interest-rate

(05-12-2024, 08:25 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Sgbuffet’s hatred of China stems from the fact that he followed his erstwhile idol Master Leong FOMO and bought Alibaba in the earlier years.

Sgbuffet was a super stout supporter of Alibaba during the past several years.  He super iron teeth here and there to defend Alibaba.

But Sgbuffet no patience type of personality, trader mentality. He averaged down from 200 to 150 then 100, only to panic and paperhand and sell at a loss around 75 Laughing

But now Sgbuffet buay song and always tries to suan Master Leong and badmouth China whenever he sees Alibaba rising up again Laughing

I dont hate or love China.

If China can fix its econkmy i am more than happy to invest.

Good morning Supreme Master Sgbuffet and Master Leong  Smile

(05-12-2024, 08:25 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Sgbuffet’s hatred of China stems from the fact that he followed his erstwhile idol Master Leong FOMO and bought Alibaba in the earlier years.

Sgbuffet was a super stout supporter of Alibaba during the past several years.  He super iron teeth here and there to defend Alibaba.

But Sgbuffet no patience type of personality, trader mentality. He averaged down from 200 to 150 then 100, only to panic and paperhand and sell at a loss around 75 Laughing

But now Sgbuffet buay song and always tries to suan Master Leong and badmouth China whenever he sees Alibaba rising up again Laughing

Their common mistake was they had no sell button. Maybe masters over confident

But ml never blames china or xjp for his loss

(11-12-2024, 07:58 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Their common mistake was they had no sell button. Maybe masters over confident

ML is a wise man.  Many his status should be elevated to Super Supreme Master of All Masters  Big Grin

(11-12-2024, 07:58 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Their common mistake was they had no sell button. Maybe masters over confident

That strategy depends on what you buy.

If you buy Amazon 20yrs ago and had no sell button...that is not wrong.

But if you buy Hyflux thats a different matter.

By all accounts Alibaba has potential  the Amazon of China...you need to hold it through the roller coaster ride. Hence for some....lock up, make or break....no sell button.

(11-12-2024, 08:06 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  That strategy depends on what you buy.

If you buy Amazon 20yrs ago and had no sell button...that is not wrong.

But if you buy Hyflux thats a different matter.

By all accounts Alibaba has potential  the Amazon of China...you need to hold it through the roller coaster ride. Hence for some....lock up, make or break....no sell button.

Without sell button, how to buy? Unless you hv millions to let you keep buying

Without buy button, how to continue?

So no buy no sell, everyday just talk about the market, do paper trading, shout and tell ppl to buy and sell?

ML say in his latest beedio that he not coming back anymore to the Internet forums because of cyber bullying.  Maybe other forums got suan him, but we in SgTalk only sayang him.

He should continue to post here  Big Grin

ML is paid alot by ah Butt to post here  Big Grin

(13-12-2024, 10:43 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  ML say in his latest beedio that he not coming back anymore to the Internet forums because of cyber bullying.  Maybe other forums got suan him, but we in SgTalk only sayang him.

He should continue to post here  Big Grin

Forums are full of people making false allegations, people
dont understand what you write reply with warp logic and low life who make personal attacks.

I dont blame him for not going to forums given his mental health challenges.

(13-12-2024, 11:14 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  ML is paid alot by ah Butt to post here  Big Grin

Really har?  Big Grin